Warning: session_start() [function.session-start]: open(/home/content/73/11824473/tmp/sess_ug4vh706cpv7d61vl6okncqs84, O_RDWR) failed: No such file or directory (2) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 55

Warning: session_start() [function.session-start]: Cannot send session cookie - headers already sent by (output started at /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php:55) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 55

Warning: session_start() [function.session-start]: Cannot send session cache limiter - headers already sent (output started at /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php:55) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 55

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php:55) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 64

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php:55) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 65

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php:55) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 66
Illusive :: RLFic.org

Reviewer: AlwaysHoldingOn Signed Date: August 04, 2008 01:07 AM Title: The Divorce

I really liked it, it's like a rollercoaster, amazing. you did such a wonderful job.


Reviewer: gilmoregirls20002007 Signed Date: August 17, 2007 03:56 PM Title: The Divorce

That was sad :( But it was good i liked it!


Reviewer: Angel622020 Signed Date: April 24, 2007 07:19 AM Title: The Divorce

Your story was really done really well
I loved it, even cried. It's was sweet, and you really felt for Rory and Logan. Felt what they were going through. Loved it.


Reviewer: gilmoegirl120 Anonymous Date: March 08, 2007 06:33 PM Title: The Divorce

don't Doubt yourself i LOVED THE ENDING


Reviewer: rayc205 Signed Date: February 20, 2007 05:28 PM Title: The Divorce

aw, I almost cried when she lost the baby...  And I never cry!


Reviewer: kittycat07 Signed Date: February 04, 2007 06:09 AM Title: The Divorce

This is an amazing story! I started to cry, and I couldn't stop it. You're a great writer and I love this story!


Reviewer: logans secret lover Signed Date: December 31, 2006 03:09 PM Title: The Divorce

awwwwww!  That made me want to cry!  Awesoem job!!!


Reviewer: logans secret lover Signed Date: December 31, 2006 03:08 PM Title: The Divorce

awwwwww!  That made me want to cry!  Awesoem job!!!


Reviewer: hannah Anonymous Date: December 23, 2006 09:11 PM Title: The Divorce

hey... that was a really good fanfic...i love the ending!


Reviewer: royal_princess333 Signed Date: December 23, 2006 11:42 AM Title: The Miscarriage

That is sooooooooooooooooooooooo SAD! I hope it has a happy ending


Reviewer: AlwaysHoldingOn Signed Date: December 08, 2006 07:49 PM Title: The Divorce

aww so sad! so sad! but good. real good.

You must login (register) to review.

Warning: Unknown: open(/home/content/73/11824473/tmp/sess_ug4vh706cpv7d61vl6okncqs84, O_RDWR) failed: No such file or directory (2) in Unknown on line 0

Warning: Unknown: Failed to write session data (files). Please verify that the current setting of session.save_path is correct () in Unknown on line 0