Warning: session_start() [function.session-start]: open(/home/content/73/11824473/tmp/sess_67l84fb961hjeoa44aatfc7vo6, O_RDWR) failed: No such file or directory (2) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 55

Warning: session_start() [function.session-start]: Cannot send session cookie - headers already sent by (output started at /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php:55) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 55

Warning: session_start() [function.session-start]: Cannot send session cache limiter - headers already sent (output started at /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php:55) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 55

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php:55) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 64

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php:55) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 65

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php:55) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 66
Illusive :: RLFic.org
Reviews For Debutante

Reviewer: gilmorefan86 Signed Date: May 25, 2009 12:57 PM Title: Inferiority Complex

keep updating,

love all your stories!


Reviewer: gilmorefan86 Signed Date: May 25, 2009 12:56 PM Title: Inferiority Complex

keep updating,

love all your stories!


Reviewer: e13 Signed Date: December 15, 2008 03:07 PM Title: Inferiority Complex

please update this story


Reviewer: Curley Q Signed Date: February 09, 2008 09:06 PM Title: Inferiority Complex

I cannot wait to read more!  Please contine soon


Reviewer: rogan29 Signed Date: February 05, 2008 10:09 PM Title: Inferiority Complex

I'm loving this! Please update soon! Will they stay friends or not see each other again till Yale?


Reviewer: coffeelover328 Signed Date: February 03, 2008 10:53 PM Title: Inferiority Complex

love it


Reviewer: dragondreamer3 Signed Date: February 02, 2008 05:55 PM Title: Inferiority Complex

Fabulous work as usual. Can't wait to see how the story unfolds. Please update soon!


Reviewer: tink Signed Date: January 17, 2008 07:43 PM Title: Proud and Prejudiced

awesome i  hope you continue to update.  i've really missed this story and  the way logan and everyone else puts dean and jess in their place. i hope rory see's the light and starts to formulate feelings for logan.  maybe a promise for marriage perhaps. mutually consented of course with the blessing of all members of their families....

Author's Response: Rory and Logan are a little too young for marriage at this point- she's only sixteen and he's about eighteen and not ready to settle down.  As far as their families are concerned, well you'll have to wait and see that- let's just say that looks can be deceiving.  You'll find out the reason for my previous remark in the next installment of this story which will take place in season 5.  Thank you for reading and reviewing.


Reviewer: coffeelover328 Signed Date: January 13, 2008 08:20 PM Title: Proud and Prejudiced

i  love it add more soon

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it.  Thank you for reviewing.


Reviewer: dragondreamer3 Signed Date: January 06, 2008 07:22 PM Title: Proud and Prejudiced

I have fallen in love with this story. Looking forward to reading more!

Author's Response: Thank you!  I'm happy to hear such positive remarks about the story.  Thank you for reading and reviewing.


Reviewer: rolo Signed Date: January 05, 2008 10:50 PM Title: Proud and Prejudiced

Such a wonderful portrait of all the characters!  I can't wait to read more!  It is all great from Emily and Trix to Logan and Rory's potential future.  I look forward to finding out what happens next!

Author's Response: I'm glad you like the characterization.  Emily and Trix are a treat to write because of all the animosity and Logan and Rory have that sexual tension going on.  A lot of the characters that are in my story, such as Trix and the Haydens, I wanted to know more about and thought to include them here just for my own amusement.  Thank you for reviewing.


Reviewer: First Snow Signed Date: January 05, 2008 10:16 PM Title: Proud and Prejudiced

Very interesting story!  Hopefully you will update soon.



Author's Response: I'm glad you like it.  Thank you for reviewing.


Reviewer: ln1 Signed Date: January 05, 2008 07:05 PM Title: Proud and Prejudiced

I love this story really well written.

I can not wait for a update:)



Author's Response: Thank you for the compliment and for reviewing.  


Reviewer: Curley Q Signed Date: January 05, 2008 04:44 PM Title: Proud and Prejudiced

GREAT

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing!


Reviewer: kristencdm08 Signed Date: January 05, 2008 03:33 PM Title: Proud and Prejudiced

I am glad to see this story again and to see it continued, thanks for writing

Author's Response: Yes, it has been a while.  I'm back to writing reguary again and hope to update my stories as soon as possible.  Thank you for reviewing.


Reviewer: katie564 Signed Date: January 05, 2008 08:07 AM Title: Daughters of Wealth

I love this story. Please keep updating!

Author's Response: Glad you like it.  Thank you for the review.


Reviewer: Amber611 Signed Date: September 17, 2007 02:56 AM Title: The Gilmore Women

Still Awesome!!!!! I LOVE it!!!! It's so funny, I love the way Emily is scared of Trix, LOL!!!!!! :) Can't wait to see some more Rory and Logan,!! Again, your a Wonderful writer!!!! Keep up the Awesome work, I Can't Wait for more to see what happens next!!!! So PPMS, ASAP!!!!! :)

Take Care, Amber :)



Author's Response: I love writing the Emily and Trix bits. Yes, Rory and Logan are getting to know one another here.  Thank you for your wonderful reviews.


Reviewer: Amber611 Signed Date: September 17, 2007 02:49 AM Title: Toe Accidents and The Viennese Waltz

This story is Awesome!!!!! I LOVE it!!!! It's so funny, I'm just really Loving the re-write of this story the Rogan way!!!!!! :) Can't wait to see Rory get rid of Dean, I always thought he was too overbearing, and jealous!! You nail all the characters, and your a Wonderful writer!!!! Keep up the Awesome work, I Can't Wait for more to see what happens next!!!! So PPMS, ASAP!!!!! :)

Take Care, Amber :)



Author's Response: Hello Amber, thank you for your enthusiasm.  I'm happy that you like my story.  Yes, Dean was quite overbearing when he was with Rory.  This story concept came to me when I was watching the actual episode and after that I couldn't do anything but write it down.  Thank you for reading and reviewing.


Reviewer: Jessica Anonymous Date: July 09, 2007 06:08 PM Title: The Gilmore Women

this is really good. please update asap. i cant wait (:



Author's Response: I'm glad you like my story.  Thank you for reviewing.


Reviewer: mtguffey Signed Date: February 12, 2007 11:30 AM Title: The Gilmore Women

love it update soon plz

Author's Response: Just updated, hope you like the latest chapter.  Please continue to review.

You must login (register) to review.

Warning: Unknown: open(/home/content/73/11824473/tmp/sess_67l84fb961hjeoa44aatfc7vo6, O_RDWR) failed: No such file or directory (2) in Unknown on line 0

Warning: Unknown: Failed to write session data (files). Please verify that the current setting of session.save_path is correct () in Unknown on line 0