Warning: session_start() [function.session-start]: open(/home/content/73/11824473/tmp/sess_mfmv2ubal9sl6rjasfru52efk6, O_RDWR) failed: No such file or directory (2) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 55

Warning: session_start() [function.session-start]: Cannot send session cookie - headers already sent by (output started at /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php:55) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 55

Warning: session_start() [function.session-start]: Cannot send session cache limiter - headers already sent (output started at /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php:55) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 55

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php:55) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 64

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php:55) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 65

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php:55) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 66
Illusive :: RLFic.org
Reviews For The Art of Love

Reviewer: czuchrygirl78 Signed Date: March 02, 2014 02:42 PM Title: The Art of Revelation

You need to finish this.please please please please please please. Ah I want to see the happy ending for all even Finn if possible


Reviewer: Hyacinth79 Signed Date: July 25, 2011 09:45 PM Title: The Art of Procuring Saturday Night Plans

sounds promising


Reviewer: gail Signed Date: January 02, 2010 07:38 PM Title: The Art of Revelation

this is a cute story. when is there going to be an updat?


Reviewer: LuHuntzberger Signed Date: May 23, 2009 03:48 PM Title: The Art of Procuring Saturday Night Plans

Hey
Great story :)


Reviewer: Gift Signed Date: February 18, 2009 04:38 PM Title: The Art of Revelation

Pairing up Paris with Finn is good, shame they didn't do it in the series.

I enjoyed reading this, hope you have a chance to write a Part 2


Reviewer: AlwaysHoldingOn Signed Date: August 07, 2008 08:24 AM Title: The Art of Revelation

aww I love this, I wish you would continue it.


Reviewer: AlwaysHoldingOn Signed Date: August 07, 2008 08:04 AM Title: The Art of Friendship

aww I adore this chapter. you did an amazing job with it.


Reviewer: ymmy123 Signed Date: January 05, 2008 01:46 PM Title: The Art of Revelation

excellent story =]

cant wait for the update


Reviewer: caressie Signed Date: August 28, 2007 08:48 PM Title: The Art of Revelation

hi! i have read your fic over and over again. I love it! I hope you will still continue it. Thanks!


Reviewer: Rosie Anonymous Date: July 02, 2007 10:09 PM Title: The Art of Revelation

i love this!  please update!


Reviewer: Nina Anonymous Date: January 04, 2007 01:55 PM Title: The Art of Revelation

I know it has been a long time..but please continue! This story is amazing


Reviewer: ladygirl Signed Date: December 09, 2006 09:15 AM Title: The Art of Revelation

Great story!! hope u update soon...


Reviewer: AlwaysHoldingOn Signed Date: December 09, 2006 12:20 AM Title: The Art of Revelation

I like the fic so far! Ihope you update soon!

You must login (register) to review.

Warning: Unknown: open(/home/content/73/11824473/tmp/sess_mfmv2ubal9sl6rjasfru52efk6, O_RDWR) failed: No such file or directory (2) in Unknown on line 0

Warning: Unknown: Failed to write session data (files). Please verify that the current setting of session.save_path is correct () in Unknown on line 0