Warning: session_start() [function.session-start]: open(/home/content/73/11824473/tmp/sess_vdbkb17ppdt2rj88oknrappq83, O_RDWR) failed: No such file or directory (2) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 55

Warning: session_start() [function.session-start]: Cannot send session cookie - headers already sent by (output started at /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php:55) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 55

Warning: session_start() [function.session-start]: Cannot send session cache limiter - headers already sent (output started at /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php:55) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 55

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php:55) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 64

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php:55) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 65

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php:55) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 66
Illusive :: RLFic.org

Reviewer: gail Signed Date: October 05, 2011 04:27 AM Title: Too Many False Alarms

So glad that you are writine again. I just happened on to this site after a long time away and when I saw that you had a new story on here I have been attached to the computer any time I could so that I could read this story. Keep it up!


Reviewer: GG Fan NZ Signed Date: October 02, 2011 05:51 AM Title: She Spends More Time Sleeping Over

Loving your story. So nice to read again a Logan & Rory fiction. Your writing is so great. Can't wait for next chapter.


Reviewer: Mayfly Signed Date: August 17, 2011 01:52 PM Title: She Spends More Time Sleeping Over

so excited to see an update! the way you write no-nonsence mitchum with a twinkle in his eye and a soft spot for rory is great. i'm glad rory is finally facing her fears and the two of them are communicating maturely. looking forward to rory's new career path!


Reviewer: Mayfly Signed Date: August 16, 2011 08:08 AM Title: Cross the Line

I just read this entire fic in the span of a day, and it has totally recaptured my love for Rory and Logan. I think you potrayed a really crucial aspect of Rory's personality in making her so hesitant to make the commitment to Logan, despite how much he means to her, because of the men she has seen previously in her life.

And I mentioned this before, but the John Mayer titles just make me so happy. I can't believe it's been a decade since Room For Squares came out, either; it's still one of my favorite, most-listened to albums!

Looking forward to 'what happens next' :)

And a M&M sequel?!?!

Author's Response:

Aw, thank you for reading!  I'm so happy to see that you're enjoying it!  And it makes me even happier to see someone appreciating the John Mayer references :) 

Thanks again for reading!


Reviewer: Mayfly Signed Date: August 15, 2011 05:33 PM Title: Too Many False Alarms

just discovered this fic after coming onto the site randomly for the first time in months -- i couldn't believe it! so excited to be transported back to RL world by you :D

i want to shake rory for her confused decisions, but part of me get finally understands them too, thanks to you great vignettes from her future. the last bit quoted from the finale still made me sad. WHY?!?!

also, love the john mayer references!

i've only read the first chapter so far, but looking forward to the rest!


Reviewer: utasa Signed Date: August 07, 2011 02:46 PM Title: Cross the Line

Iīm sorry I havenīt reviewed this story yet. I love it even itīs so painful - even all the "talking/ arguing in circle". Canīt wait for the new chapter - hopefully it wonīt be so depressing as this one. Thank you very much for the story - they are not many updates these days from anyone :-/


Reviewer: Hyacinth79 Signed Date: July 03, 2011 09:32 PM Title: She Comes and She Goes

You know you need to update this here too. I want a lovesong for someone....ME! :D


Reviewer: Hyacinth79 Signed Date: July 03, 2011 09:30 PM Title: Captain Backfire

I just noticed that the title of this chapter is Captain Backfire! I didn't notice it the first time around. Luv it! I'm picturing a somewhat Captain America outfit but with a "B" on it. OMG, Logan would be such a great superhero! LOL


Reviewer: Hyacinth79 Signed Date: July 03, 2011 09:28 PM Title: Too Many False Alarms

You deserve a review anywhere you can get it! ;) You know I love this story. I hope it life back to this site! :D


Reviewer: Embee08 Signed Date: June 20, 2011 07:07 PM Title: Too Many False Alarms

I'm really enjoying this new take on Rory and Logan, post season 7. Looking forward to reading more.


Reviewer: trixie008 Signed Date: June 10, 2011 08:56 PM Title: She Comes and She Goes

I can hardly wait for more!


Reviewer: trixie008 Signed Date: June 10, 2011 08:28 PM Title: Too Many False Alarms

thank god for you...we have all been missing out on rory/logan fic.


Reviewer: ggfan Signed Date: May 28, 2011 08:09 PM Title: She Comes and She Goes

Wonderful, original story. Can't wait to read more soon!


Reviewer: Ella Signed Date: May 24, 2011 06:08 AM Title: She Comes and She Goes

Another great chapter! I can't wait to see what happens now that things have changed...


Reviewer: kjsun1024 Signed Date: May 18, 2011 09:54 PM Title: Too Many False Alarms

That was awesome!  Please update!


Reviewer: AlwaysHoldingOn Signed Date: May 15, 2011 09:10 PM Title: Too Many False Alarms

Re-read this again here. And I must say, It only gets better and better.


 



Author's Response: Thank you! That definitely make me smile...i really can't wait for you all to see what I have in store this time around.

You must login (register) to review.

Warning: Unknown: open(/home/content/73/11824473/tmp/sess_vdbkb17ppdt2rj88oknrappq83, O_RDWR) failed: No such file or directory (2) in Unknown on line 0

Warning: Unknown: Failed to write session data (files). Please verify that the current setting of session.save_path is correct () in Unknown on line 0