Warning: session_start() [function.session-start]: open(/home/content/73/11824473/tmp/sess_dt8gpgciag1ruaogq6gadf3a27, O_RDWR) failed: No such file or directory (2) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 55

Warning: session_start() [function.session-start]: Cannot send session cookie - headers already sent by (output started at /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php:55) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 55

Warning: session_start() [function.session-start]: Cannot send session cache limiter - headers already sent (output started at /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php:55) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 55

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php:55) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 64

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php:55) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 65

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php:55) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 66
Illusive :: RLFic.org
Reviews For Playing House

Reviewer: KallianaCorus Signed Date: January 07, 2011 05:55 AM Title: Homeless

I absolutly adored this!!!!


Reviewer: Curley Q Signed Date: August 15, 2010 02:48 PM Title: Homeless

nice start

 


Reviewer: orangeblossom9 Signed Date: August 13, 2010 05:54 AM Title: Homeless

Please continue this! I've also always wondered what would have happened if Logan had stepped into that mess right away. It seemed so cold of him to have not done anything for Rory in the show, and choosing to go push through with Finn and Colin to Europe. More, more!


Reviewer: songofroland Signed Date: March 30, 2010 03:36 PM Title: Homeless

Love love love! I hope you continue, but even if you don't, this was great!


Author's Response:

Good to know. I'm pretty sure I'm ontinuing it, soon.
Thanks!

Mooncat


Reviewer: letisdorock Signed Date: February 26, 2010 11:12 AM Title: Homeless

I'm loving it! Can't wait to read more.
Do you have more chapters already written?

Hope you do. Thanks for sharing!
I love your stories. :)

Author's Response:

Glad you like it! As for the next chapter, I'm afraid it only exists in my head yet. I'm positive though that it soon will find its way here.

Thanks!

Mooncat


Reviewer: KathyH Signed Date: February 24, 2010 02:50 AM Title: Homeless

please please please continue!!!!!


Author's Response:

I'm working on a couple other chapters right now but I'm positive I'll soon come back here and write another chapter.

Thanks!

Mooncat


Reviewer: sweetgirl Signed Date: February 09, 2010 08:24 PM Title: Homeless

I love this plot bunny! I never seen any where Richard and Emily stood up with Lorelai. I am looking foward to seeing how Rory and Logan adjust to living with each other. How will lorelai and her grandparents react to knowing she moved in with Logan. How will his family react. I am glad Rory is questioning her goals. I always felt like she went into jouranalism because Lorelai pushed it. I wouldlove to see what she would decicde without Lorelai interfence.

Author's Response:

Thank you! It's probably exactly because I myself have never seen this scenario myself that I gave in and started yet another story. And I'm looking forward to explore the possibilities as well. Glad to see that others are enjoying this journey as well.

Mooncat


Reviewer: xoxokristen Signed Date: February 08, 2010 08:26 AM Title: Homeless

great story! can't wait for the next chapter!


Author's Response:

I'm glad you liked it. More hopefully soon - I first have to finish the Valentine fix exchange story. But I'm already plotting the second chapter. Thank you!

Mooncat

You must login (register) to review.

Warning: Unknown: open(/home/content/73/11824473/tmp/sess_dt8gpgciag1ruaogq6gadf3a27, O_RDWR) failed: No such file or directory (2) in Unknown on line 0

Warning: Unknown: Failed to write session data (files). Please verify that the current setting of session.save_path is correct () in Unknown on line 0