Warning: session_start() [function.session-start]: open(/home/content/73/11824473/tmp/sess_c3tme5ie9c7m9tvt7jun5d3p17, O_RDWR) failed: No such file or directory (2) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 55

Warning: session_start() [function.session-start]: Cannot send session cookie - headers already sent by (output started at /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php:55) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 55

Warning: session_start() [function.session-start]: Cannot send session cache limiter - headers already sent (output started at /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php:55) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 55

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php:55) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 64

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php:55) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 65

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php:55) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 66
Illusive :: RLFic.org
Reviews For Discovery

Reviewer: itsthegilmoregirls Signed Date: December 22, 2012 08:55 PM Title: Chapter 1

Oh man this was beautiful and interesting and all around perfect.


Reviewer: Hyacinth79 Signed Date: June 20, 2010 09:18 PM Title: Chapter 1

What a cool idea! This is probably the best Logan POV that I've read so far. I really had fun reading it! Thanks for writing and posting it!


Reviewer: madarby Signed Date: January 20, 2010 11:45 AM Title: Chapter 1

Loved the unique angle of the story.  And the humorous tone.  It wasn't soap-opera-y--it was realistic.


Reviewer: psunyy28 Signed Date: January 18, 2010 02:59 PM Title: Chapter 1

This was a cute, fluffy, unique story. It was also very humorous, as other people said. For some reason, I am having trouble putting into words exactly what I liked, but the story was just a lot of fun. It was cute how you used the rocket.


Reviewer: KatieDV Signed Date: January 16, 2010 06:36 PM Title: Chapter 1

This fic was just genious!  And so original.  I can't tell you how hard I laughed reading it.  And the way it all unfolds is just great.  I love how you incorporated things like Brittany Murphy's death and the news, and of course, the rocket.

Logan's realization that his father sucked and that he sucked was actually endearing, especially because he so didn't want to be that way.  So his own self-realization of who he was was great to see.

I apologize for the late review, but I want you to know I really found this to be such a wonderful fic. :)


Reviewer: Katatschia Signed Date: January 09, 2010 06:33 PM Title: Chapter 1

Thank you so much for this lovely fic, krinaia! I love how you wrote the characters, Logan's daily discoveries, people's reactions to him fancying the CNN correspondent, defending Rory's virtue with a well placed punch, and of course finding love, success, and his own memories in the end. :)


Reviewer: evenangelsfall22 Signed Date: January 09, 2010 02:35 PM Title: Chapter 1

I already reviewed this over at ff.net, but I also had to mention I loved that even without remembering her, Logan will still punch first, think later when it comes to Rory!


Reviewer: Bookworm Signed Date: January 09, 2010 09:51 AM Title: Chapter 1

Love it! That story was truly amazing:) It would be lovely if you could one day write a continuation of it, but it is a lovely story in it's own right. Well done.

You must login (register) to review.

Warning: Unknown: open(/home/content/73/11824473/tmp/sess_c3tme5ie9c7m9tvt7jun5d3p17, O_RDWR) failed: No such file or directory (2) in Unknown on line 0

Warning: Unknown: Failed to write session data (files). Please verify that the current setting of session.save_path is correct () in Unknown on line 0