Warning: session_start() [function.session-start]: open(/home/content/73/11824473/tmp/sess_d24n1hroi67h6a4qb7vkpr96h2, O_RDWR) failed: No such file or directory (2) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 55

Warning: session_start() [function.session-start]: Cannot send session cookie - headers already sent by (output started at /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php:55) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 55

Warning: session_start() [function.session-start]: Cannot send session cache limiter - headers already sent (output started at /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php:55) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 55

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php:55) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 64

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php:55) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 65

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php:55) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 66
Illusive :: RLFic.org

Reviewer: kel18 Signed Date: June 21, 2010 07:06 AM Title: Birds of a Feather

what? that's it? UPDATE. Love this story so far, i think you have the bantering/rambling down which is something I don't think i'll ever be able to do. But please update!


Reviewer: Hyacinth79 Signed Date: March 14, 2010 09:37 PM Title: The Morning After

Paris' chatter continues on to this chapter. I just can't help but love her and you've portrayed her just the way she is on the show. You've really got a knack for staying true to the characters. Well done.

Everytime I finish a chapter, your endings always make me want to read more. Great segue/segway.


Reviewer: Hyacinth79 Signed Date: March 14, 2010 09:29 PM Title: Rhett is My Gentleman Friend

Ooops, other than the double post error, it's another excellent chapter. The arrangement is a nice twist and something I look forward to happening soon. I have to remind myself that this story goes AU quite after YJIJJ ep. You've got Lorelai's machine-gun mouth exactly the way it is. Love it.


Reviewer: Hyacinth79 Signed Date: March 14, 2010 09:24 PM Title: Green Aliens and Pink Bunnies

Just wanted to let you know that I've been reading this story for a few days now and although I haven't quite finished, I'm loving every chapter of it. You're writing style is very eloquent and almost remind me of the days I used to watch Dawson's Creek and expand my vocabulary. You are a gifted writer. It's been a fun read so far and I will post other reviews every so often. I know how important it is for a writer to get some feedback. :)

You had me at "...nice slippers." What an LOL moment! :D


Reviewer: Gift Signed Date: February 27, 2009 03:53 PM Title: Birds of a Feather

Nice take on Post "If You Jump, I Jump Jack"


Reviewer: e13 Signed Date: December 27, 2008 03:37 PM Title: Birds of a Feather

is it over???


Reviewer: Miss Sunshine Signed Date: November 18, 2008 06:36 PM Title: Birds of a Feather

Please tell me this isnt the end!!! I have spent the best part of 3 days reading this fic and absolutely love it and i am desperately hoping that the fact it says it is complete is just a mistake as i really want to read more of this amazing fic!!


Reviewer: Rory Gilmore Signed Date: October 31, 2008 03:37 PM Title: Green Aliens and Pink Bunnies

Love the first chapter a great start to a story I look forward to reading the rest :D


Reviewer: LuHuntzberger Signed Date: October 16, 2008 07:43 AM Title: Birds of a Feather

great story


Reviewer: alexag Signed Date: February 15, 2008 11:34 AM Title: Green Aliens and Pink Bunnies

This is among the best written fic stories. You are an amazing writer and captured the spirit of the characters so well. Especially the banter and humor.. I found myself laughing out loud countless times. But, as a lot of people already posted, the story is not quite finished. Please add another chapter or better still, write a sequel for us!!! 

Thank you for many fun hours of entertainment and escape. 


Reviewer: lexhuntzberger Signed Date: July 14, 2007 10:36 AM Title: Birds of a Feather

Update soon please :]]


Reviewer: bklyangel Signed Date: June 28, 2007 06:33 PM Title: Birds of a Feather

This deserves a sequel


Reviewer: logans secret lover Signed Date: June 27, 2007 10:50 AM Title: Birds of a Feather

please make another chapter!  the story says "complete"... but it's not!  i just NEED to see Rory's reaction to the ily and what happens after that... 


Reviewer: Kavi Leighanna Signed Date: June 25, 2007 11:16 AM Title: Birds of a Feather

Adore doesn't even begin to describe my feelings for this. Its beautifully written, the build up to the relationship is just long enough to make the date seem like a swimming pool in the peak of summer, and you have a supreme grasp of the English language.

Is there more? Can we see it soon? Pretty please?


Reviewer: lily Signed Date: May 18, 2007 09:36 AM Title: Green Aliens and Pink Bunnies

I just re-read this story for the 3rd time. And I really love it. You are detailed wihtout being overly so. And your writing is really superior. Thank you for sharing this fic with us. I hope that you will write something new for us in the future.


Reviewer: Cindy Anonymous Date: April 28, 2007 10:55 AM Title: Green Aliens and Pink Bunnies

i agree you did leave it really open ended in a way but not realy cause u said he went bach to fantasy land and in an earlier chapeter you refered to his and rory's love like that so it is blantly obvious they end up happy espicially since she said she would forgive him. And i love the roller coaster reference, but top thrill dragster really isn't the hard of a roller coaster to ride i mean it isn't even the tallest or fastest roller coaster, but then again i thing all rollercoasters are a walk in the park cause i'm and ACE member (Americna Coaster Enthusists)


Reviewer: Katie Signed Date: March 27, 2007 05:51 AM Title: Birds of a Feather

Awesome story! I absolutely love the length and all the detailsand thought you've included. The end, though, left me a little disappointed, or rather how it ended. It's like a little piece is still missing. Nevertheless this is a wonderful piece of writing. :)

One thing I noticed - chapter 49 and 50 hare the same, have the same content. 


Reviewer: Addiction Anonymous Date: March 09, 2007 02:55 AM Title: Birds of a Feather

I loved your story all the way. But please please update ... You can't end the story like that !


Reviewer: kabel2235 Signed Date: February 22, 2007 12:35 PM Title: Birds of a Feather

Absolutely fabulous story.  I love the Rory/Logan parts - PLEASE UPDATE VERY SOON!!!!  I need to know what happens next!


Reviewer: Rayc205 Anonymous Date: February 18, 2007 09:06 PM Title: Rhett is My Gentleman Friend

I'm enjoying your story so far... :)

You must login (register) to review.

Warning: Unknown: open(/home/content/73/11824473/tmp/sess_d24n1hroi67h6a4qb7vkpr96h2, O_RDWR) failed: No such file or directory (2) in Unknown on line 0

Warning: Unknown: Failed to write session data (files). Please verify that the current setting of session.save_path is correct () in Unknown on line 0