Warning: session_start() [function.session-start]: open(/home/content/73/11824473/tmp/sess_lvhtcst1v04te1bb2cg715cld2, O_RDWR) failed: No such file or directory (2) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 55

Warning: session_start() [function.session-start]: Cannot send session cookie - headers already sent by (output started at /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php:55) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 55

Warning: session_start() [function.session-start]: Cannot send session cache limiter - headers already sent (output started at /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php:55) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 55

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php:55) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 64

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php:55) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 65

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php:55) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 66
Illusive :: RLFic.org
Reviews For Misplaced Text

Reviewer: Gift Signed Date: February 13, 2010 11:28 AM Title: Misplaced Text

I enjoyed reading this.


Reviewer: coffeelover328 Signed Date: January 23, 2010 06:15 PM Title: Misplaced Text

Love it add more??


Reviewer: psunyy28 Signed Date: January 18, 2010 03:08 PM Title: Misplaced Text

This was a very cute story. The Colin/Finn stuff was great. They had their funny elements, but I also liked how Colin discovered all of those little pieces that proved Rory was around. The "Hi Honey, I'm home," bits were cute. And good for Rory standing up to her mother despite possible pain.


Reviewer: AlwaysHoldingOn Signed Date: January 04, 2010 10:15 PM Title: Misplaced Text

really cute.


Reviewer: Mayfly Signed Date: January 04, 2010 01:13 PM Title: Misplaced Text

so sweet! love the easy rapport between everyone, natural just like it should be. great job!


Reviewer: krinaia Signed Date: January 03, 2010 10:32 PM Title: Misplaced Text

There are not enough words to express how much I love this story. I love the rapport between Logan, Colin, and Finn. I love the insight into Logan's mind. I adore what you did with the prompt. What I consider a mark of a good story is that I feel for the character. You were able to make me feel Logan's uncomfortableness, his uneasiness, and hurt in the relationship. I love how in character Colin and Logan were. Thank you so much!


Reviewer: evenangelsfall22 Signed Date: January 03, 2010 07:56 PM Title: Misplaced Text

Very cute fic!  Ah, the misadventures of sending a text to the wrong person.  Been there.  It usually plays out exactly as this did, so thumbs up there!  I love how you portrayed the friendship between Colin and Logan.  Also love?  How Rory had to get dressed to call her mother.  That was a nice added touch.  And of course, the last little scene was a great way to tie everything up.  Loved it! 


Reviewer: KatieDV Signed Date: January 03, 2010 07:25 PM Title: Misplaced Text

That was absolutely lovely. :)

I love how half of the focus on the fic is on RL, and the other half on the guy's friendship.  I think you followed the prompt perfectly.


Reviewer: Embee08 Signed Date: January 03, 2010 07:14 PM Title: Misplaced Text

Great story. Funny and cute. And you definitely got the spirit of the prompt.

You must login (register) to review.

Warning: Unknown: open(/home/content/73/11824473/tmp/sess_lvhtcst1v04te1bb2cg715cld2, O_RDWR) failed: No such file or directory (2) in Unknown on line 0

Warning: Unknown: Failed to write session data (files). Please verify that the current setting of session.save_path is correct () in Unknown on line 0