Warning: session_start() [function.session-start]: open(/home/content/73/11824473/tmp/sess_d1h1af9aoovpfqatr0r6pqcjm7, O_RDWR) failed: No such file or directory (2) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 55

Warning: session_start() [function.session-start]: Cannot send session cookie - headers already sent by (output started at /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php:55) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 55

Warning: session_start() [function.session-start]: Cannot send session cache limiter - headers already sent (output started at /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php:55) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 55

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php:55) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 64

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php:55) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 65

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php:55) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 66
Illusive :: RLFic.org
Reviews For The Logan Files

Reviewer: erinstar Signed Date: September 20, 2011 05:29 AM Title: Chapter 1

I left a review on fanfiction.net as well but it is such a good story, that i want to leave a review here! as well!

Such a nice way for the series to finish!

I hope you keep writing because you did such a great job!


Reviewer: Turante Signed Date: September 13, 2011 09:56 AM Title: Chapter 1

Excellent. Easily one of the best stories I've read in this fandom. Thank you for writing it!


Reviewer: Friend of Rory Signed Date: July 28, 2011 07:23 PM Title: Chapter 1

Thank you!  I am so glad I stumbled upon this website.  This was awesome!  You did a wonderful job of capturing the true likeness of the characters.  I thoroughly enjoyed reading this!  I am still holding out hope for a Gilmore Girls movie with a Rory/Logan reunion.


Reviewer: sparkle Signed Date: June 22, 2011 06:47 PM Title: Epilogue

Love Love it!!  So excited that I finally got to read the ending ;)


Reviewer: Ella Signed Date: June 12, 2011 04:42 AM Title: Epilogue

Awww, that's such a great ending to an amazing story!! Thanks for writing and finishing this fanfic!!


Reviewer: opal2084 Signed Date: August 21, 2010 09:19 AM Title: Chapter 14

Just stumbled on this and I really enjoyed it. There were some moments in the earlier chapters that killed me, in a good way. Looking forward to more. 


Reviewer: Mayfly Signed Date: August 18, 2010 09:09 AM Title: Chapter 14

You write these two so perfectly!! Great chapter - loved the kitchen scene especially, as well as the Colby shut-down. Keep it up! :]


Reviewer: ggfan01 Signed Date: July 16, 2010 05:15 PM Title: Chapter 14

Wonderful chapter! Can't wait to read more soon.


Reviewer: Anonima Signed Date: July 08, 2010 04:19 PM Title: Chapter 14

Congratulation for the perfect handling of the characters and the "Palladino"-like dialogues. It was a pleasure to read. I look forward for the time you write your own novel. Please tell me your real name to make a note and make sure I buy your books the day you publish. Thank you!

Anonima


Reviewer: AlwaysHoldingOn Signed Date: July 07, 2010 10:34 PM Title: Chapter 14

Hopefully she'll be ready soon. This is so cute and adorable, Mitchum supporting them is all kinds of great. 

Really love your fanfic and I cannot wait for another update.

 

 


Reviewer: AlwaysHoldingOn Signed Date: July 07, 2010 10:31 PM Title: Chapter 13

I love the teasing between them, she showed up and it is great she's coming to him. 


Reviewer: AlwaysHoldingOn Signed Date: July 07, 2010 10:24 PM Title: Chapter 12

I loved this, enjoyed Lorelai telling Rory to go, and to be quiet fair, who would want to be Shira's daughter in law? only because he's Logan's mom but that woman is just vile.

 


Reviewer: AlwaysHoldingOn Signed Date: July 07, 2010 10:20 PM Title: Chapter 11

I loved the baby talk, that's so adorable. they really should have had that in the show. The way he knows she might not need Lorelai's approval but she wants it, it is so great he knows her that well. 


Reviewer: AlwaysHoldingOn Signed Date: July 07, 2010 10:16 PM Title: Chapter 10

I hope that she does try, I kept on reading last night but I was like way too sleepy, this is really so incredible to read, and I am enjoying it immensely. 

 


Reviewer: ghjourneylover Signed Date: July 07, 2010 05:09 PM Title: Chapter 14

great update. I love this story I hope you start to update more frequently


Reviewer: AlwaysHoldingOn Signed Date: July 07, 2010 02:05 AM Title: Chapter 9

that was adorable, gosh Lorelai needs someone to kick her. 


Reviewer: AlwaysHoldingOn Signed Date: July 07, 2010 01:51 AM Title: Chapter 8

aw this is so cute. And the talk, was so moving, damn it, perfect. 


Reviewer: AlwaysHoldingOn Signed Date: July 07, 2010 01:37 AM Title: Chapter 7

yay for talking!!! I am glad they are going to talk. so exciting. 


Reviewer: AlwaysHoldingOn Signed Date: July 07, 2010 01:26 AM Title: Chapter 6

awww he's going to puke. Me loves it.

and gosh I love Honor. 

Great great job. I willl keep on saying that. I am sleepy but I want to keep on reading. 


Reviewer: AlwaysHoldingOn Signed Date: July 07, 2010 01:06 AM Title: Chapter 5

aww this is sad. I love the letters, they are so amazing, they make me go all like teary. 

You must login (register) to review.

Warning: Unknown: open(/home/content/73/11824473/tmp/sess_d1h1af9aoovpfqatr0r6pqcjm7, O_RDWR) failed: No such file or directory (2) in Unknown on line 0

Warning: Unknown: Failed to write session data (files). Please verify that the current setting of session.save_path is correct () in Unknown on line 0