Warning: session_start() [function.session-start]: open(/home/content/73/11824473/tmp/sess_3siln4pddeiu5kt6kq9rd25na5, O_RDWR) failed: No such file or directory (2) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 55

Warning: session_start() [function.session-start]: Cannot send session cookie - headers already sent by (output started at /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php:55) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 55

Warning: session_start() [function.session-start]: Cannot send session cache limiter - headers already sent (output started at /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php:55) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 55

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php:55) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 64

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php:55) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 65

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php:55) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 66
Illusive :: RLFic.org

Reviewer: lovelykate33 Signed Date: August 03, 2011 05:38 PM Title: Five Kisses

Loved it!! (:


Reviewer: isdon_isgood9 Signed Date: January 15, 2011 12:05 AM Title: Five Kisses

I think that this is great!! I love it!! And all those moments you picked just had me going 'yes exactly, they should have been kissing there!' So great job :D


Reviewer: Hyacinth79 Signed Date: July 08, 2010 10:16 PM Title: Five Kisses

I like that you added these "kissing scenes" and although it may be hard to believe that they would kiss on that first scene (Norman Mailer...), I think the last one, they might have. At that point in the season, there was a lot of tension going on between the two and like you, I thought they would really kiss then. Thanks for posting. Got my mind imagining. ;)


Reviewer: AlwaysHoldingOn Signed Date: January 01, 2010 10:17 PM Title: Five Kisses

adorable. :D


Reviewer: mel60 Signed Date: November 29, 2009 11:49 PM Title: Five Kisses

Terribly cute!  I especially love the first one.  I could see it so vividly.


Reviewer: KatieDV Signed Date: November 28, 2009 11:26 PM Title: Five Kisses

This was totally adorable.  I always felt that there was a missing kiss between these two after they jumped.  With as much chemistry and attraction radiating from the two, I felt it was much needed, and now you gave it to us. :)


Reviewer: Queen Ferret Signed Date: November 23, 2009 09:42 PM Title: Five Kisses

Very cute, I liked it


Reviewer: blueangel2104 Signed Date: November 23, 2009 01:34 PM Title: Five Kisses

I thought this was really cute. I agree with you there were many times in season five that would have been perfect for our favorite couples first kiss and I think you portrayed them wonderfully


Reviewer: e13 Signed Date: November 22, 2009 04:28 PM Title: Five Kisses

i think that they all are really cute stories & i would love for you to write a full length story (i didn't like disapproving lorelei though

You must login (register) to review.

Warning: Unknown: open(/home/content/73/11824473/tmp/sess_3siln4pddeiu5kt6kq9rd25na5, O_RDWR) failed: No such file or directory (2) in Unknown on line 0

Warning: Unknown: Failed to write session data (files). Please verify that the current setting of session.save_path is correct () in Unknown on line 0