Warning: session_start() [function.session-start]: open(/home/content/73/11824473/tmp/sess_vugpvm8899r930us06bgc8mt72, O_RDWR) failed: No such file or directory (2) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 55

Warning: session_start() [function.session-start]: Cannot send session cookie - headers already sent by (output started at /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php:55) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 55

Warning: session_start() [function.session-start]: Cannot send session cache limiter - headers already sent (output started at /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php:55) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 55

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php:55) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 64

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php:55) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 65

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php:55) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 66
Illusive :: RLFic.org
Reviews For The Game of Life

Reviewer: MeganEArlitz Signed Date: December 27, 2013 09:06 AM Title: Are Those Strippers?

Great story and is it going to be continued?


Reviewer: Insa Signed Date: February 19, 2013 01:01 PM Title: Are Those Strippers?

Please update! It's been years and your fans still wait.


Reviewer: Anna Luna Signed Date: September 15, 2010 04:22 AM Title: Are Those Strippers?



Reviewer: Hyacinth79 Signed Date: August 08, 2010 10:48 PM Title: Another Blindfold

Just started reading this and even though some of the concepts are a bit far-fetched despite the story being an AU, it's actually an enjoyable read, very interesting plot.


Reviewer: gilmorefan86 Signed Date: December 24, 2009 07:12 PM Title: Another Blindfold

I really hope you havent forgotten about this story. You have so many huge fans and I for one am dying for an update. I love your writing and your ideas. Thanks for your story and I really hope you get around to finishing it or giving your readers another chapter!


Reviewer: gussa Signed Date: November 17, 2009 09:19 PM Title: Are Those Strippers?

I have to say i really like the way that you portray the characters in your story update please!


Reviewer: gussa Signed Date: September 19, 2009 09:48 PM Title: Are Those Strippers?

Wow i have a lot of respect for a story this long and wonderful so thankyou! second please update! and soon!


Reviewer: gilmoregirl145 Signed Date: September 03, 2009 10:27 AM Title: Are Those Strippers?

I just spent the last couple of days re-reading this story for about the 4th time because i really love it. I know its hard to find motivation to wrote and you have a life other than this and this is just something you do for fun but i really hope you find time to finish the story and end it the way you've always planned.


Reviewer: LuHuntzberger Signed Date: July 31, 2009 12:28 PM Title: Are Those Strippers?

Great story :)
I hope you'll update soon


Reviewer: liz89 Signed Date: July 14, 2009 02:43 PM Title: Another Blindfold

Please update soon you and your story havent been forgotten about!


Reviewer: lstennisgirl1 Signed Date: July 11, 2009 02:13 PM Title: Are Those Strippers?

I loved this chapter along with whole series! This chapter was so much fun and I enjoyed reading about the girl's activities..especially the tea cups! Please keep writing! :)


Reviewer: juzzy_88 Signed Date: March 31, 2009 11:52 PM Title: Are Those Strippers?

Great Chapter!!


Reviewer: gba Signed Date: March 02, 2009 04:16 PM Title: Another Blindfold



Reviewer: violagod Signed Date: December 31, 2008 10:50 AM Title: Another Blindfold

I really enjoyed your story. It was well thought out and excellent writing. Keep up the great work!


Reviewer: emmaleigh Signed Date: December 12, 2008 10:49 AM Title: Are Those Strippers?

i just read your entire story in the past few days instead of studying for my finals! thank you for the distraction, i love it!


Reviewer: GG Fan NZ Signed Date: December 11, 2008 03:48 AM Title: Are Those Strippers?

I love this story and you need to update. Wonderful writing. PLEASE!


Reviewer: IcyAngel25 Signed Date: September 22, 2008 01:19 AM Title: Are Those Strippers?

Loved this chapter after such a long break. I just read it for the second time and can't wait to read more. both of you rock for an amazing fic.


Reviewer: imma Signed Date: August 12, 2008 12:55 PM Title: Are Those Strippers?

I LOVE this story! I have read it twice and I really hope that you will continue to write more!! Please, update soon! Have a great summer!


Reviewer: ymmy123 Signed Date: July 03, 2008 03:38 PM Title: Are Those Strippers?

Yes, the chapter has finally come!  This was amazing, I loved it.  I knew you wouldn't give up on this fanfic bc it truely is one of the best.  Can't wait for the next chapter!


Reviewer: Katie Signed Date: June 28, 2008 10:38 AM Title: Are Those Strippers?

I was so so absolutely happy when I saw the new chapter. And it's an amazing one. :) I read your blog a bit, so I never gave up hope that you'd continue, even though with all those stupid comments it must have been very hard  and of course real life.

I'm so going to have to re-read the whole fic, to familiarize myself with it again. Besides, it's always a pleasure. :D So, just thank you for not giving up on it.

You must login (register) to review.

Warning: Unknown: open(/home/content/73/11824473/tmp/sess_vugpvm8899r930us06bgc8mt72, O_RDWR) failed: No such file or directory (2) in Unknown on line 0

Warning: Unknown: Failed to write session data (files). Please verify that the current setting of session.save_path is correct () in Unknown on line 0