Warning: session_start() [function.session-start]: open(/home/content/73/11824473/tmp/sess_6baefn8k3j6rm0udm26f1avui1, O_RDWR) failed: No such file or directory (2) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 55

Warning: session_start() [function.session-start]: Cannot send session cookie - headers already sent by (output started at /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php:55) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 55

Warning: session_start() [function.session-start]: Cannot send session cache limiter - headers already sent (output started at /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php:55) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 55

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php:55) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 64

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php:55) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 65

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php:55) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 66
Illusive :: RLFic.org

Reviewer: jmoran319 Signed Date: September 30, 2010 07:26 AM Title: Chapter 4

I love this story can't wait to read more!


Reviewer: chocoholic4824 Signed Date: April 28, 2010 05:48 AM Title: Chapter 4

Thank you for writing such a fantastic Rogan Story. Its becoming rarer these days to see such great quality GG fanfic. I sincerely hope that you continue. Any chance of posting at fanfiction.net? 

Author's Response: I don't have an account there, so no posting on ff.net.  I am working on the next chapter, but I keep starting and then stopping so right now it is a bit of a mess.  Hopefully soon, I'll get something out.


Reviewer: fox1234 Signed Date: March 04, 2010 02:26 PM Title: Chapter 4

Quite the cliff hanger


Reviewer: iwannabegilmore Signed Date: February 27, 2010 06:39 PM Title: Chapter 4

update soon i love it!


Reviewer: jenclayton Signed Date: February 23, 2010 02:22 PM Title: Chapter 4

Love IT ! More Please!


Reviewer: juzzy_88 Signed Date: February 21, 2010 03:08 PM Title: Chapter 4

Awesome chapter!!


Reviewer: fox1234 Signed Date: October 03, 2009 07:40 PM Title: Chapter 3

I do like Andrew wise man. I like Logan seeing her and having jealousy good chapter.


Reviewer: fox1234 Signed Date: August 20, 2009 06:13 AM Title: Chapter 2

I can't wait for the dinner keep up the good work

Author's Response: Thanks.  I haven't started writing yet...a lot of stuff going on, but hopefully it will be ready by end of the week or next week.


Reviewer: MaryPA Signed Date: August 02, 2009 08:40 AM Title: Chapter 1

Great beginning!  I'm also glad to see the distance between Rory and Lorelai.  I've always believed that there relationship was a little too much "one way."  Lorelai wanted a carbon copy, not a self-actualized grown up daughter.

Author's Response: I agree with your viewpoint on their relationship.  I think that was why she was never 100% on board with the Logan relationship.  But, we were screwed out of ASP's vision, and who knows maybe Lorelai would have come around.


Reviewer: Bookworm Signed Date: August 01, 2009 11:59 AM Title: Chapter 1

Wow! I loved it - are you planning on writing more - I would love to know what was in the times!



Author's Response: Just submitted ch. 2 so it has to be verified...not sure what I think of it.


Reviewer: harlequin88 Signed Date: July 31, 2009 12:32 AM Title: Chapter 1

I like the whole thing, but for the "she was in a relationship" bit. I love reunion stories, but sometimes they can have one too many obstacles. Not that you're going to do that, but that's just my two cents.

Author's Response: The relationship is kind of explained in the next chapter.  Basically the way I see it, the only real obstacles these two characters have in the way are each other.  Hopefully, I can pull it off, but we'll see. ASP I am not.


Reviewer: MoonRiver Signed Date: July 30, 2009 08:07 AM Title: Chapter 1

Such a cliffhanger! So, Rory is in a relationship and is Logan getting a divorce or something?  I hope you will give us glimpses to what happened to them in the past five years through conversations in the story and through your narrative just like in this chapter but not through flashbacks.  Flashbacks are just dreadful and awful.  Please update soon.



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review!

Most likely glimpses of the past will kind of be like they were in this chapter.  I'm not a fan of the flashback either, but maybe it's because I suck at writing them... so I probably won't go down that road.

I am currently working on the next chapter, but it may take a while.


Reviewer: ear906 Signed Date: July 29, 2009 10:49 PM Title: Chapter 1

Great start! I'm glad you're showing the consequences of Lorelei's influence & Rory growing to be truly more independent.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review.  I hope I can succeed in making Rory more independent.  Her character always puzzled me in regards to her ambition and then her need for Lorelai's guidance or approval on almost everything.  


Reviewer: Kylie14 Signed Date: July 29, 2009 10:06 PM Title: Chapter 1

Good story....Update soon plz

Author's Response: Thanks. I'm currently working on next chapter, but no promises on when it will be out.

You must login (register) to review.

Warning: Unknown: open(/home/content/73/11824473/tmp/sess_6baefn8k3j6rm0udm26f1avui1, O_RDWR) failed: No such file or directory (2) in Unknown on line 0

Warning: Unknown: Failed to write session data (files). Please verify that the current setting of session.save_path is correct () in Unknown on line 0