Warning: session_start() [function.session-start]: open(/home/content/73/11824473/tmp/sess_dlj8o497htg9mc16n1v5i9u7j4, O_RDWR) failed: No such file or directory (2) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 55

Warning: session_start() [function.session-start]: Cannot send session cookie - headers already sent by (output started at /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php:55) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 55

Warning: session_start() [function.session-start]: Cannot send session cache limiter - headers already sent (output started at /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php:55) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 55

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php:55) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 64

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php:55) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 65

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php:55) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 66
Illusive :: RLFic.org
Reviews For Love Games

Reviewer: itsthegilmoregirls Signed Date: December 21, 2012 10:24 PM Title: Chapter 9: What Goes Around Comes Around

Okay I have to admit I was slightly embarrassed reading some of these chapters, but all in all this is a fantastic story with excellent writing! It's such a unique idea and while it could be really trashy, it's not. I'm hoping that you continue it!


Reviewer: xshynenstarx Signed Date: September 26, 2012 11:04 PM Title: Chapter 9: What Goes Around Comes Around

I hope you decide to comeback to this story. It's really great


Reviewer: Tonie825 Signed Date: November 19, 2010 05:21 AM Title: Chapter 9: What Goes Around Comes Around

I love this story! Please update soon.


Reviewer: sapphiregirl Signed Date: November 14, 2010 11:34 AM Title: Chapter 1: Beginnings

hi, so it's been forever since you've updated but i really want to read more from you so update soon please!!!!! : D


Reviewer: freshbucky Signed Date: October 23, 2010 05:45 PM Title: Chapter 9: What Goes Around Comes Around

I enjoyed this chapter. I really hope you continue on with this story.


Reviewer: gilmoregirl145 Signed Date: August 30, 2010 08:24 PM Title: Chapter 9: What Goes Around Comes Around

awesome story, i cant wait for an update.


Reviewer: javaaddict Signed Date: August 18, 2010 11:36 AM Title: Chapter 9: What Goes Around Comes Around

Another fantastic chapter....More please!!!!!


Reviewer: freshbucky Signed Date: August 04, 2010 07:08 PM Title: Chapter 9: What Goes Around Comes Around

I hope you continue soon. I can't get enough of this story!


Reviewer: Ella Signed Date: June 07, 2010 01:38 PM Title: Chapter 9: What Goes Around Comes Around

Awesome story and another great chapter! Thank you so much.


Reviewer: jess Signed Date: May 19, 2010 01:27 AM Title: Chapter 1: Beginnings

Please please please update soon!


Reviewer: ACExoxox Signed Date: May 12, 2010 11:26 PM Title: Chapter 9: What Goes Around Comes Around

Really good. Please update soon.


Reviewer: allisondanielle Signed Date: April 24, 2010 12:48 PM Title: Chapter 9: What Goes Around Comes Around

I am lovin this story! It's great!


Reviewer: bebopbre Signed Date: April 13, 2010 03:52 PM Title: Chapter 9: What Goes Around Comes Around

Awesome chapter. I was awaiting for your update. Sorry I hadn't reviewd your story. I couldn't bare to lose concentration. But from now on I will be your top reviewer! :)


Reviewer: rianna94 Signed Date: April 07, 2010 07:07 AM Title: Chapter 9: What Goes Around Comes Around

love itt, great chapter and written very well, can't wait to read the next one :)


Reviewer: JoPoGirlsKickAss Signed Date: April 07, 2010 12:03 AM Title: Chapter 9: What Goes Around Comes Around

VEry well written. And very intense. Poor Rory though, not quite getting the release she needed. Great job though.


Reviewer: jau0062 Signed Date: April 06, 2010 08:50 PM Title: Chapter 9: What Goes Around Comes Around

Fantastic chapter so worth waiting for can't wait for the next one sooooo HOT!


Reviewer: lalalalala16 Signed Date: April 06, 2010 07:14 PM Title: Chapter 9: What Goes Around Comes Around

hottt


Reviewer: juzzy_88 Signed Date: April 06, 2010 03:16 PM Title: Chapter 9: What Goes Around Comes Around

Awesome chapter!!


Reviewer: Slovesemmett Signed Date: March 21, 2010 12:45 PM Title: Chapter 8: Naughty Games

This is a great story! I'm really enjoying it and I hope you update soon. (one tiny picky note - Manic Monday is the Bangles not the Go-Go's and thus It's Susanna singing not Belinda) Keep up the wonderful work!


Reviewer: cookie monster Signed Date: March 18, 2010 10:50 PM Title: Chapter 8: Naughty Games

How about Logan fingers her in the library?  Either that or food play

You must login (register) to review.

Warning: Unknown: open(/home/content/73/11824473/tmp/sess_dlj8o497htg9mc16n1v5i9u7j4, O_RDWR) failed: No such file or directory (2) in Unknown on line 0

Warning: Unknown: Failed to write session data (files). Please verify that the current setting of session.save_path is correct () in Unknown on line 0