Warning: session_start() [function.session-start]: open(/home/content/73/11824473/tmp/sess_4fgt2u3fdld024o83rbetpism1, O_RDWR) failed: No such file or directory (2) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 55

Warning: session_start() [function.session-start]: Cannot send session cookie - headers already sent by (output started at /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php:55) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 55

Warning: session_start() [function.session-start]: Cannot send session cache limiter - headers already sent (output started at /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php:55) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 55

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php:55) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 64

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php:55) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 65

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php:55) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 66
Illusive :: RLFic.org
Reviews For The Aftermath

Reviewer: dinocopter Signed Date: July 18, 2010 09:42 PM Title: I Know He Knows You Know

This was incredible. I can't believe that you haven't updated! So please, please, PLEASE updatee (: I am in love with this story.


Reviewer: Ace Signed Date: June 23, 2010 12:26 AM Title: I Know He Knows You Know

please please please update soon!!!!! i LOVE this story and am really antsy to see what happens!! please! (: (: (:


Reviewer: Kyizi Signed Date: March 01, 2010 04:29 PM Title: I Know He Knows You Know

I absolutely *love* this story! I am so glad that Logan's worked it out and even MORE glad that he's playing along and isn't really mad about it. *loves*


Reviewer: ghjourneylover Signed Date: March 29, 2009 09:06 PM Title: I Know He Knows You Know

I want more, more more. I know that you are really busy, and don't want to update but please please please I love this story, I read bomshell, and have read this both numerous times. So please please please finish it it. I need a chapter I need to know how she tells him please plus no one knows about colin and steph, married. Please put us out of our misery and update this STAT.


Reviewer: ghjourneylover Signed Date: March 29, 2009 06:15 PM Title: Tense Living Situation

whoa, watch it, so said. How I love this story


Reviewer: elanor_g Signed Date: December 29, 2008 04:36 PM Title: I Know He Knows You Know

I love reading this story, the plot is great. 

One suggestion I do have is you need a beta reader, there are a few format and gramatical errors.


Reviewer: grlylax515 Signed Date: December 05, 2008 07:26 PM Title: I Know He Knows You Know

I love this story! Please update!!!!


Reviewer: chappp Signed Date: July 06, 2008 11:25 AM Title: I Know He Knows You Know

i just reread the story and i loved it! i was so unhappy when i saw it ended like that and hasn't been updated in like a year. i lovedd it sooo much!


Reviewer: logansace Signed Date: March 16, 2008 07:25 PM Title: I Know He Knows You Know

I love this story and the bomshell was also very good.  Are you still working on this?  I noticed you havent updated in quite a few months...just know you still have readers interested in the outcome!   This is a great story you have going here! 

 

Logans'sAce 

 

 


Reviewer: orangegrove Signed Date: January 07, 2008 04:15 AM Title: I Know He Knows You Know

I hope you continue this.  I love the storyline.


Reviewer: gilmoregirls20002007 Signed Date: December 19, 2007 10:29 PM Title: Short Term Memory Problems

!!!!!!PLEASE UPDATE!!!!!!


Reviewer: Khyara Signed Date: December 19, 2007 08:48 AM Title: I Know He Knows You Know

Wonderful thing to find your story here, I've to admit it, I get hooked with 'the bombshell' and didn't seem to get cured of the junkie effect soon.

Great dynamics on the characters, and Logan knowing and playing with Rory is so fun.


Reviewer: gilmoregirls20002007 Signed Date: October 19, 2007 02:01 PM Title: I Know He Knows You Know

R u gonna b updating??????


Reviewer: reportergrl Signed Date: August 03, 2007 08:27 PM Title: I Know He Knows You Know

please hurry and update!!!!!!!! this story is getting really good!!!!


Reviewer: AlwaysHoldingOn Signed Date: July 25, 2007 09:04 AM Title: I Know He Knows You Know

aww Logan was a little bit mean but it was a good chapter!


Reviewer: rolo Anonymous Date: July 13, 2007 06:30 PM Title: Let's Talk About Sex, Baby

Great chapter!  So, she is pregnant!  Shira will be thrilled!  How will Logan react?  What will happen next?!?!?!


Reviewer: Jolinda Anonymous Date: July 13, 2007 12:35 PM Title: Let's Talk About Sex, Baby

I'm still enjoying this story, but I have to say that if I have to continue on with this story with Rory pregnant then there are some things I want to see. I want Rory to continue with her education, and if Shira and Emily go hogwild over the baby I want to see RORY finally get up the courage to tell them off. I don't want to see a timid Rory getting railroaded. JMO. I look forward to reading the next installment.


Reviewer: bellebrune016 Signed Date: June 19, 2007 08:39 AM Title: Clams

i loved it!!! update soon! and plz dont ever forget ur fans here on Illusive!!!! I only read ur fanfic sooo plzzz dont make me wait to long!!!!! RoRy & LOgAn 4eVER


Reviewer: hazards9 Signed Date: June 06, 2007 05:21 PM Title: Clams

this is amazing, i hope there's more soon


Reviewer: SandraStarck Signed Date: June 04, 2007 03:24 AM Title: Clams

Even though I read this chapter at FanFiction.Net several weeks back, I still enjoyed reading it again over here.

I'm glad that Rory and Logan finally get along better. It'll be interesting to see where they are headed.

I anticipate each update, even if there is a long break in between. This, and its prequel, is one of my favourite R/L fics. 

You must login (register) to review.

Warning: Unknown: open(/home/content/73/11824473/tmp/sess_4fgt2u3fdld024o83rbetpism1, O_RDWR) failed: No such file or directory (2) in Unknown on line 0

Warning: Unknown: Failed to write session data (files). Please verify that the current setting of session.save_path is correct () in Unknown on line 0