Warning: session_start() [function.session-start]: open(/home/content/73/11824473/tmp/sess_1tsmurgf0teir6v77hic3lusd5, O_RDWR) failed: No such file or directory (2) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 55

Warning: session_start() [function.session-start]: Cannot send session cookie - headers already sent by (output started at /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php:55) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 55

Warning: session_start() [function.session-start]: Cannot send session cache limiter - headers already sent (output started at /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php:55) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 55

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php:55) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 64

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php:55) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 65

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php:55) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 66
Illusive :: RLFic.org
Reviews For Fearless

Reviewer: xshynenstarx Signed Date: December 14, 2012 05:02 PM Title: Fearless

omg so amazing and wonderful


Reviewer: Hyacinth79 Signed Date: February 11, 2010 08:38 AM Title: Fearless

Aww, if only you've submitted this to the writers for the finale. Oh man! That would have played out perfectly. Is this going to be on the Gilmore Girls movie? hehehe

 Love it, as always! And again, love the "why wait an hour" and "it's the last time you're doing it with Ms. Rory Gilmore" lines.


Reviewer: AlwaysHoldingOn Signed Date: September 25, 2009 12:40 AM Title: Fearless

I cannot believe I hadn't read this, such an incredible story. LOVE IT! great job. I honestly love all your fics.!


Reviewer: AlwaysHoldingOn Signed Date: September 25, 2009 12:39 AM Title: Fearless

I cannot believe I hadn't read this, such an incredible story. LOVE IT! great job. I honestly love all your fics.!


Reviewer: newyorkace Signed Date: August 09, 2009 07:07 PM Title: Fearless

I am a Taylor Swift fan, but I will admit that I had never listened to this particular song before....that was until I read your story. After I finished reading it I went and searched for it on youtube and I just loved it.

You did a spectacular job with incorporating the lyrics into a plot line. The combination of both mesmorized me. I loved the added extra scene from the Hay Bale Maze. My favorite line was (I think) "Don't you ever stop driving me crazy".

All-in-all, I loved it! Keep up the good work!


Reviewer: loganroryforever Signed Date: July 03, 2009 12:44 PM Title: Fearless

oh my goodnes... i swear, i may start crying. so perfect, and SO well written!! i LOVE it!! :D


Reviewer: Mayfly Signed Date: June 21, 2009 02:49 PM Title: Fearless

wow, this was great! i will never stop grinning in delight at a well-written piece of RL :) you covered all the things i imagined would've happened - great pace while still including details. one of my favorite lines:
"It was then that Rory looked down and realized that her hand had been firmly entwined with his the entire time."
thank you for writing this!!


Reviewer: seslavie Signed Date: June 19, 2009 04:32 AM Title: Fearless

Lovely story! I wish the series had ended this way instead.


Reviewer: piixiedust Signed Date: June 18, 2009 11:25 PM Title: Fearless

i love it!! it was so cute! :)

You must login (register) to review.

Warning: Unknown: open(/home/content/73/11824473/tmp/sess_1tsmurgf0teir6v77hic3lusd5, O_RDWR) failed: No such file or directory (2) in Unknown on line 0

Warning: Unknown: Failed to write session data (files). Please verify that the current setting of session.save_path is correct () in Unknown on line 0