Warning: session_start() [function.session-start]: open(/home/content/73/11824473/tmp/sess_ikff498qsh9qio85l82srnh9q4, O_RDWR) failed: No such file or directory (2) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 55

Warning: session_start() [function.session-start]: Cannot send session cookie - headers already sent by (output started at /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php:55) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 55

Warning: session_start() [function.session-start]: Cannot send session cache limiter - headers already sent (output started at /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php:55) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 55

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php:55) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 64

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php:55) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 65

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php:55) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 66
Illusive :: RLFic.org
Reviews For Changing Status

Reviewer: xshynenstarx Signed Date: March 06, 2013 01:13 PM Title: Changing Status

This was great. But too short. Looks like Logan found his way back to Rory!


Reviewer: feather Signed Date: July 02, 2009 03:01 AM Title: Changing Status

It's cute and sweet. I know you said that you've edited it to make logan's disapperance less confusing. a few rewordings would help.. but all in all, i think it's great.


Reviewer: grlylax515 Signed Date: June 25, 2009 01:25 AM Title: Changing Status

Good writing!

I feel like the accident part makes it a bit unclear... Specifying the whole amnesia thing might make it a bit more clear either in the begining or at the end when Rory opens the door would make the story a bit better.

Even with this problem you are a very good writer!!


Reviewer: AlwaysHoldingOn Signed Date: June 09, 2009 11:03 PM Title: Changing Status

I'm going to join the - isn't Logan dead??? ship, good first story. but you got me all confused there.

Author's Response:

Sorry! I realised after I had submitted it that I had missed out part of Finn's line. The car went into the harbour, but they never found the body! All a bit melodramatic I know - but the basic idea behind it is that he didn't actually die, his body was lost (amnesia or something of the like) and he has now returned to star's hollow to find Rory!

 Sorry, hope that clears it up slightly - i will post either a new version or another chapter soon, to make it clearer!

Sorry Again.


Reviewer: emmaleigh Signed Date: June 02, 2009 08:27 PM Title: Changing Status

I'm interested to see what happened and where you'll take this! I hope you get to update again soon! :]


Reviewer: krazygurl Signed Date: June 01, 2009 10:14 PM Title: Changing Status

You have me totally confused here, and by reading the other reviews, I'm not the only one.

Overall, decent writing. But your story is not complete. Who died then? And was it really Logan at the door? You're missing an ending.


Reviewer: summerdreams Signed Date: May 31, 2009 02:51 PM Title: Changing Status

Woah. I'm confused. Didn't he die? 

I like the writing, but you totally lost me there. 


Reviewer: rach21 Signed Date: May 31, 2009 06:27 AM Title: Changing Status

i don't get it. Did Logan die or not? very confusing - but don't get me wrong the writing is great! Good first story!
xo


Reviewer: Kylie14 Signed Date: May 31, 2009 03:23 AM Title: Changing Status

I thought he died...........Don't quite understand


Reviewer: tutu Signed Date: May 30, 2009 10:49 PM Title: Changing Status

so he really did not die?


Reviewer: iwannabegilmore Signed Date: May 30, 2009 09:33 PM Title: Changing Status

wait was it a dream?


Reviewer: e13 Signed Date: May 30, 2009 03:23 PM Title: Changing Status

isn't logan dead?

Author's Response:

Sorry I have editted to hopefully make it slightly clearer - though the questioning was one of my objectives. See Finn's line - when he tells Rory of Logan's death!

Sorry and thanks for all the reviews - they have been really helpful!

You must login (register) to review.

Warning: Unknown: open(/home/content/73/11824473/tmp/sess_ikff498qsh9qio85l82srnh9q4, O_RDWR) failed: No such file or directory (2) in Unknown on line 0

Warning: Unknown: Failed to write session data (files). Please verify that the current setting of session.save_path is correct () in Unknown on line 0