Warning: session_start() [function.session-start]: open(/home/content/73/11824473/tmp/sess_9diui18dqh6rf8o05ffkra8ku7, O_RDWR) failed: No such file or directory (2) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 55

Warning: session_start() [function.session-start]: Cannot send session cookie - headers already sent by (output started at /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php:55) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 55

Warning: session_start() [function.session-start]: Cannot send session cache limiter - headers already sent (output started at /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php:55) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 55

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php:55) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 64

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php:55) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 65

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php:55) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 66
Illusive :: RLFic.org

Reviewer: jtnyc Signed Date: March 01, 2010 07:21 PM Title: Chapter 9

I love it! It's awesome to see the Huntzberger acknowledging the love Rory and Logan share. And I love that Logan was protecting Rory even if it was just acting as a sheild. I heart even more that their love is making everyone else around them open their eyes to what's going on around them...on ward I go...I'm so excited for this story... I absolutely LOVE that its happening so soon after the season final and that she didn't wait to tell Logan about the baby until after he already found out some how 5 years later on his own or something sigh love it


Reviewer: disneydownunder Signed Date: January 22, 2010 07:42 PM Title: Chapter 1

Hey I'm new to the rory/logan fan fiction world I usually read nick/miley fics but gilmore girls was one of my favorite shows when it was on! I found your story read and loved it its so well written and captures the characters exactly as they would have beeen if the show had continued great work can't wait for the next chapter please update soon! :)


Reviewer: cg25 Signed Date: January 10, 2010 07:01 PM Title: Chapter 14

Hi! I am new here but I have to say I really am enjoying your story.I look forward to reading the rest. I have to also say that I'm confused about the chapter 14 and chapter 15. When I pull them up its the same chapter.


Reviewer: doodlebug23 Signed Date: October 02, 2009 06:05 PM Title: Chapter 12

That was absolutely wonderful. “Rory, we are facing the end of the Gilmore Girl dynasty, the division of a kingdom if you will.” I thought this line was pure Lorelai Gilmore.

I just love the way you ended the chapter! I'm so excited to read what happens next.

 


Reviewer: fox1234 Signed Date: August 01, 2009 01:55 PM Title: Chapter 11

I'm glad they worked out their issues and I like that you also address Rory's fault in the 7.21 debacle that it wasen't just Logan


Reviewer: Sunnel Signed Date: July 31, 2009 07:45 AM Title: Chapter 11

Please update.  The last seen between Rogan just shows you how much love they have for each other.  I love the way you express such love and can't wait to read more. . . .


Reviewer: doodlebug23 Signed Date: May 22, 2009 04:29 PM Title: Chapter 9

It was well worth it. Mitchum and Shira's reactions felt very real. You captured the emotions of the situation beautifully. Thank you for writing this wonderful story!

 


Reviewer: nadiya Signed Date: May 21, 2009 06:19 AM Title: Chapter 9

Love it!


Reviewer: jenga Signed Date: May 20, 2009 01:16 PM Title: Chapter 9

I like that you're bringing in more of Shira's point of view. She's so often portrayed as pure villain; it's interesting to get inside her head. I like your story and I hope you keep writing!


Reviewer: cara Signed Date: May 20, 2009 05:33 AM Title: Chapter 9

i really liked this chapter. it was very well written and well thought out. you added a new dimension to mitchum and shira i hadn't seen before. i liked how you added a possible subplot with them to. logan was really good in this chapter! can't wait till they tell the gilmores!


Reviewer: Goddess22 Signed Date: May 19, 2009 06:35 PM Title: Chapter 9

Amazing chapter! I always love Logan/Mitchum confrontations, especially when Logan actually picks up for himself and Rory. I also like how you were able to make me feel genuinely bad for Mitchum and Shira, despite my extreme dislike for the two of them.

Keep up the good work!!


Reviewer: graysea Signed Date: May 14, 2009 10:30 PM Title: Chapter 8

Awesome story!!! I can't wait for more!


Reviewer: gilmorefan86 Signed Date: May 14, 2009 03:30 PM Title: Chapter 8

I love it! Please keep updating frequently because this is so good. I always love finding a new story to follow so you have at least one dedicated fannNnnn!


Reviewer: Starlight841 Signed Date: May 07, 2009 09:32 PM Title: Chapter 7

Oh nevermind! I found it! And I was right, there are plenty of reviews there! =D


Reviewer: Starlight841 Signed Date: May 07, 2009 09:28 PM Title: Chapter 7

This is such a great fic! Good Rogans are becoming hard to come by these days. It's nice to have something to look forward to reading again. I can't wait till they tell the Gilmores the news. Good times are to be had I'm sure of it. :P It's really sad the lack of respose this story is getting because it's really great. Have you considered posting it on fanfiction.net? Because I'm sure you would get the response this deserves there. Anyway, please update soon! :) 


Reviewer: Goddess22 Signed Date: May 06, 2009 03:34 PM Title: Chapter 7

Great Story!!!


Reviewer: MoonRiver Signed Date: May 02, 2009 03:56 PM Title: Chapter 1

Very well written chapter.  I can only hope that there are more writers like you because we are getting less new Rory and Logan stories and even fewer updates from the good writers.  Continue with your great work and please do not stop writing about our favorite couple.



Author's Response: Thanks for the review. I will keep writing for as long as I have good idea's and for as long as people keep reading.

You must login (register) to review.

Warning: Unknown: open(/home/content/73/11824473/tmp/sess_9diui18dqh6rf8o05ffkra8ku7, O_RDWR) failed: No such file or directory (2) in Unknown on line 0

Warning: Unknown: Failed to write session data (files). Please verify that the current setting of session.save_path is correct () in Unknown on line 0