Warning: session_start() [function.session-start]: open(/home/content/73/11824473/tmp/sess_kr5l9i9o1uvtlhfch2km6hg767, O_RDWR) failed: No such file or directory (2) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 55

Warning: session_start() [function.session-start]: Cannot send session cookie - headers already sent by (output started at /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php:55) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 55

Warning: session_start() [function.session-start]: Cannot send session cache limiter - headers already sent (output started at /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php:55) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 55

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php:55) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 64

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php:55) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 65

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php:55) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 66
Illusive :: RLFic.org
Reviews For Skip a Beat

Reviewer: Hyacinth79 Signed Date: June 22, 2010 12:29 AM Title: Epilogue: Ours

Awwww, what a great way to end this beautifully written fic. I was expecting to see the "Next" button above as I didn't want this story to end yet. It was a fantastic ride. Thank you so much.


Reviewer: Hyacinth79 Signed Date: June 21, 2010 11:50 PM Title: I'll Make Love to You

*sigh* I want a Logan Huntzberger.... *double sigh*


Reviewer: Hyacinth79 Signed Date: June 21, 2010 11:22 PM Title: Helicopter

Sue is hilarious! I was already laughing the whole time she was on speakerphone and you had to add the helicopter bit. That was just priceless! You deserve that ribbon next to this title. :) Congrats, btw!


Reviewer: Hyacinth79 Signed Date: June 21, 2010 11:12 PM Title: Very Very Thankful

I actually forgot about the Jess part. He is her cousin after all. Good thing they didn't end up getting married then! LOL


Reviewer: Hyacinth79 Signed Date: June 21, 2010 11:02 PM Title: Naked

It did more than live up to my expectations; it surpassed it. This was the best climax ever (pun intended) LOL. From the subtle moments of, "I'm all yours....Does that answer your question....could you give that to me again....maybe, if you ask real nice..." the way you construct your lines are in the truest GGism form. You really have amazing talent and I can tell each each line, each word was thought of as they perfectly melded into this wonderful chapter/story (angst and all). :D

Thank you for sharing your talents for the whole world to see/read.

~from a Torontonian :)


Reviewer: Hyacinth79 Signed Date: June 21, 2010 10:34 PM Title: The Talk

OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG (to the nth power)....plus more...OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG I'm running out of fingernails to bite! Why are you so good at this? Why???? Love your work! :D


Reviewer: Hyacinth79 Signed Date: June 21, 2010 09:08 PM Title: This Cannot Be Happening

Oooooh, I almost peed my pants! I might have to start wearing diapers as your writing is just too good! Love all the previous chapters too especially the Logan/Honor convo and of course, all the Gilmorisms in the Rory/Lor banter. Reading on...


Reviewer: Hyacinth79 Signed Date: June 19, 2010 10:05 AM Title: Perfect?

I'm hooked (again). I wasn't going to read this when I read that  Jess was in the picture, but then I'm a hopeless romantic. Can't wait for the next chapters.


Reviewer: AlwaysHoldingOn Signed Date: September 23, 2008 02:30 AM Title: Epilogue: Ours

aww soo amazing you did a wonderful job! :D


Reviewer: AlwaysHoldingOn Signed Date: September 23, 2008 12:28 AM Title: Searching for the Line

Logan's speeches are the best ♥ I so love him! why fictional guys are so perfect?


Reviewer: AlwaysHoldingOn Signed Date: September 23, 2008 12:14 AM Title: And the Gold Medal in Meddling Goes To...

awwww YAY for Sue being on Logan's team!!!

 


Reviewer: AlwaysHoldingOn Signed Date: September 23, 2008 12:04 AM Title: Arthur or Lancelot

*sighs* damn you and your writing!


Reviewer: AlwaysHoldingOn Signed Date: September 22, 2008 11:54 PM Title: You've Got Sex Hair

why the hell is he back?? NOOO sex hair Logan can do that to you wihtout the sex


Reviewer: AlwaysHoldingOn Signed Date: September 22, 2008 11:50 PM Title: This Cannot Be Happening

that was soo incredible sexy... making out with Logan in an elevator *thud*


Reviewer: AlwaysHoldingOn Signed Date: September 22, 2008 11:37 PM Title: The Morning After

I like it when Rory suffers oh why oh why? cause she so deserves it! sorry If i don't review in every chapter I just want to get to the happy parts :P


Reviewer: AlwaysHoldingOn Signed Date: September 22, 2008 11:31 PM Title: Water V. Martini

LMAO I love Logan :P and I felt bad for him but he so handled it! :D


Reviewer: AlwaysHoldingOn Signed Date: September 22, 2008 11:29 PM Title: Girl's Night Out

awwww it breaks my heart that he's going to see douche Jess :(


Reviewer: AlwaysHoldingOn Signed Date: September 22, 2008 11:28 PM Title: He Said, She Said

LOL I love Honor and I am so glad you include her! :D


Reviewer: AlwaysHoldingOn Signed Date: September 22, 2008 11:25 PM Title: It's A Date

but what a man she had made that date with! and he was bendy damn you :P

 

 


Reviewer: AlwaysHoldingOn Signed Date: September 22, 2008 11:15 PM Title: Moving Backwards

awww I just love it! how could she got engaged with Jess! NAH that's WRONG WRONG!

You must login (register) to review.

Warning: Unknown: open(/home/content/73/11824473/tmp/sess_kr5l9i9o1uvtlhfch2km6hg767, O_RDWR) failed: No such file or directory (2) in Unknown on line 0

Warning: Unknown: Failed to write session data (files). Please verify that the current setting of session.save_path is correct () in Unknown on line 0