Warning: session_start() [function.session-start]: open(/home/content/73/11824473/tmp/sess_mvucd66fdnj07s2ugk4f98ba77, O_RDWR) failed: No such file or directory (2) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 55

Warning: session_start() [function.session-start]: Cannot send session cookie - headers already sent by (output started at /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php:55) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 55

Warning: session_start() [function.session-start]: Cannot send session cache limiter - headers already sent (output started at /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php:55) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 55

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php:55) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 64

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php:55) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 65

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php:55) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 66
Illusive :: RLFic.org
Reviews For Be My Valentine

Reviewer: meelee Signed Date: May 27, 2009 03:14 AM Title: Chapter 1: The Secret Admirer

L-O-V-E-D IT! 


Reviewer: sedlakova Signed Date: April 29, 2009 09:34 AM Title: Chapter 1: The Secret Admirer

LOVELOVELOVE the fact that you included black day!!! i lived in seoul for a few years, and "celebrated" 2 black days with my single friends. (many bowls of noodles and glasses of soju later, we felt like we'd gotten the better end of the deal! :))

i agree completely that something was missing, and like your "bridge"! well done!


Reviewer: Gift Signed Date: March 08, 2009 09:44 AM Title: Chapter 1: The Secret Admirer

That was the sweetest, I wished it would continue


Reviewer: mitchell Signed Date: March 02, 2009 11:11 AM Title: Chapter 1: The Secret Admirer

great.. they're very cute


Reviewer: Jersey Signed Date: February 28, 2009 02:04 PM Title: Chapter 1: The Secret Admirer

I really like this! This was perfect mix of valentine's and anti-valentine's day.


Reviewer: Mayfly Signed Date: February 28, 2009 10:34 AM Title: Chapter 1: The Secret Admirer

cutest RL fic i've read in a while! this is why i love them :)
nice Alias reference. and i liked the way logan got rory to 'fess up :]


Reviewer: Hisgirlnow Signed Date: February 26, 2009 03:12 PM Title: Chapter 1: The Secret Admirer

Amazing!


Reviewer: ln1 Signed Date: February 24, 2009 10:56 AM Title: Chapter 1: The Secret Admirer

Once again Julie you have done a wonderful job I love it:) You had me smiling the entire time I was reading it:) again great work.


Author's Response: Della, I'm glad I could make you smile :) My job is done :lD


Reviewer: Cathrine Signed Date: February 24, 2009 06:53 AM Title: Chapter 1: The Secret Admirer

I like it!!! Its cute and funny and you really captured the feeling of Rory and Logan.. Just the kind of story I love the most! Two thumbs up! :D



Author's Response: Thank you. I love, love writing these two and I'm glad you enjoyed reading it.


Reviewer: ear906 Signed Date: February 23, 2009 09:17 PM Title: Chapter 1: The Secret Admirer

I loved the story!  You captured the fun tension they had at the beginning of their relationship.  I'm glad you left us wanting more. 

Author's Response: Thanks. Glad you liked it.I always loved how playful and flirtacious they were, or Logan was:)


Reviewer: Starlight841 Signed Date: February 23, 2009 08:28 PM Title: Chapter 1: The Secret Admirer

Oh I love love loved it! There are so little cute Rogan fics like this coming out lately and I've been in mourning. It was so refreshing to see something like this. I just had a huge smile on my face the whole time! =D 

Author's Response: Thanks, thanks, thanks. :) I know what you mean. Our numbers are dwindling :( But I'm glad I could make you smile. Just as Logan said, thats what its all about.


Reviewer: melbel Signed Date: February 23, 2009 07:37 PM Title: Chapter 1: The Secret Admirer

This little story just kinda sorta made me heart feel happy inside.

He wanted to make her smile and that's just so wonderful and adorable and it reminds me how much I miss Logan. 



Author's Response: I miss him too :( But he's still with me whenever I write my fics. That might be why I have so many :lol: Glad I could make you feel happy. Thats what fiction is all about.


Reviewer: fox1234 Signed Date: February 23, 2009 06:59 PM Title: Chapter 1: The Secret Admirer

  I loved it Julie you did a good job of incorporating the missing scene and she did have it bad


Author's Response: Thanks Maria. I just always felt there was something missing between those two eps I mentioned. Thanks for the review :)


Reviewer: AllieCat Signed Date: February 23, 2009 06:27 PM Title: Chapter 1: The Secret Admirer

Wow, you really did great with this one Julie!  It's such a cute oneshot, Logan was so sweet.  I'm glad you finally posted it.



Author's Response: Thanks Alice :)  I've had it finished since Saturday and I was glad to finally get it out there and spread the sophies love :lol:Glad you liked it.


Reviewer: iwannabegilmore Signed Date: February 23, 2009 05:50 PM Title: Chapter 1: The Secret Admirer

this has to be one of the cutest stories ever!


Author's Response: Thanks :)  A cute story for a cute couple.


Reviewer: Beez Signed Date: February 23, 2009 03:34 PM Title: Chapter 1: The Secret Admirer

Oh so pretty and perfect! Just what I expect from you - you wonderful writer!

Author's Response: Aw you're to kind :) You'll make me blush :lol: If you were to give us an update of 'Socially Accepted Response' I would love you forever :D


Reviewer: AlwaysHoldingOn Signed Date: February 23, 2009 02:53 PM Title: Chapter 1: The Secret Admirer

aww this is by far my fave one-shot of you Julie! when he asked if they had made her smile and happy.. aww my poor sophie heart couldn't take it! :D amazing!

Author's Response:

Thanks Mariana. I was pretty happy with it myself :D Glad you liked it. I'm just glad I could finally post it :lol:

You must login (register) to review.

Warning: Unknown: open(/home/content/73/11824473/tmp/sess_mvucd66fdnj07s2ugk4f98ba77, O_RDWR) failed: No such file or directory (2) in Unknown on line 0

Warning: Unknown: Failed to write session data (files). Please verify that the current setting of session.save_path is correct () in Unknown on line 0