Warning: session_start() [function.session-start]: open(/home/content/73/11824473/tmp/sess_a17ukuk0hcrre2742rpi84fji1, O_RDWR) failed: No such file or directory (2) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 55

Warning: session_start() [function.session-start]: Cannot send session cookie - headers already sent by (output started at /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php:55) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 55

Warning: session_start() [function.session-start]: Cannot send session cache limiter - headers already sent (output started at /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php:55) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 55

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php:55) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 64

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php:55) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 65

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php:55) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 66
Illusive :: RLFic.org

Reviewer: Hyacinth79 Signed Date: July 04, 2011 12:25 AM Title: Early Morning Phone Calls

oh my this is certainly the 1st story i read where BOTH grandparents died. shocking to read it as a 1st chapter but it's good!


Reviewer: raphaela Signed Date: March 08, 2010 08:34 AM Title: A Day Away



Reviewer: Korendir Signed Date: February 10, 2010 08:10 PM Title: Early Morning Phone Calls

A great AU take on the relationship!


Reviewer: Kasssieee Signed Date: February 07, 2010 02:13 PM Title: A Day Away

Haha love it :)


Reviewer: Kasssieee Signed Date: January 17, 2010 02:35 PM Title: Independent, Self-Reliant Mommy's Girl

Love it


Reviewer: IcePrincess885 Signed Date: March 27, 2009 03:23 PM Title: Greatness or Goodness

Can't wait to read more. You had me in tears at points. Very good story.


Reviewer: snowflake18 Signed Date: March 25, 2009 11:06 AM Title: Greatness or Goodness

I just have to say that I really enjoy this story.
I like how Rory is dealing with her grandparents death and letting Logan help her. It's just a really great story and I can't wait for more!


Reviewer: ange Signed Date: March 25, 2009 04:41 AM Title: Greatness or Goodness

great chapter! i like it, update soon!


Reviewer: ange Signed Date: March 01, 2009 04:09 PM Title: Taking Steps

great story, i love it!


Reviewer: iwannabegilmore Signed Date: February 21, 2009 09:17 PM Title: Shoulda, Coulda, Can't

so cute i can't stand it. like i love it. love the characters you are creating update soon!


Reviewer: Aoura Signed Date: February 19, 2009 04:57 PM Title: Losing Pieces of Yourself

sad sad sad and yeah chris is a scumbag. so this was good very realistic.

 

please update soon.

Aoura


Reviewer: Amber611 Signed Date: January 24, 2009 11:55 PM Title: Within Four Walls

WOW, this fic is AMAZING!!!!!!! You nail ALL of the characters, and it feels like I'm watching Gilmore Girls when I read this!!!! You describe the depth of emotions that Rory and Lorelai are feeling, SO well, I had tears in my eyes at times. A really Beautiful job on this story so far, and I definitely Can't Wait to read more to see what happens next!!!! :) I'm also dying to know what Rory's hiding! Again, Awesome job so far and please keep up the Amazing work!!!!! :) Thanks for sharing!!            Take Care, Amber


Reviewer: iwannabegilmore Signed Date: January 22, 2009 08:02 AM Title: Within Four Walls

what is rory hiding? i am dying to know. update soon!. Please!


Reviewer: Annie_M55 Signed Date: January 19, 2009 04:49 PM Title: Just Give In

What a great story! All chapters! You really portray what I think the characters would be like in such a situation. The emotions, compassion, shock and support  are all covered differently by each character and it's been a fantastic read so far. Great work!


Reviewer: quotationqueen Signed Date: January 15, 2009 05:51 PM Title: Just Give In

Amazing story!! I love how you have portrayed the characters and the relationships between them all. Especially Paris and Rory's relationship, they really would do anything for one another and would definitely have stayed in touch since Yale. Great job :) Keep updating please!

You must login (register) to review.

Warning: Unknown: open(/home/content/73/11824473/tmp/sess_a17ukuk0hcrre2742rpi84fji1, O_RDWR) failed: No such file or directory (2) in Unknown on line 0

Warning: Unknown: Failed to write session data (files). Please verify that the current setting of session.save_path is correct () in Unknown on line 0