Warning: session_start() [function.session-start]: open(/home/content/73/11824473/tmp/sess_hmogjntpmdi1n1i1dj3jdhet87, O_RDWR) failed: No such file or directory (2) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 55

Warning: session_start() [function.session-start]: Cannot send session cookie - headers already sent by (output started at /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php:55) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 55

Warning: session_start() [function.session-start]: Cannot send session cache limiter - headers already sent (output started at /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php:55) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 55

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php:55) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 64

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php:55) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 65

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php:55) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 66
Illusive :: RLFic.org
Reviews For Finding Home

Reviewer: trixie008 Signed Date: June 09, 2011 10:31 PM Title: Chapter 4

keep going :)


Reviewer: SSly Signed Date: March 25, 2009 09:57 PM Title: The Loneliest Number Since the Number One

I like this story, please add to it soon.


Reviewer: stuffoflegend Signed Date: December 28, 2008 09:10 AM Title: The Loneliest Number Since the Number One

Oh my gosh! So far this is awesome!!!!


Keep up the amazing work! And update soon, I can't wait to read more!!!!!


Reviewer: stuffoflegend Signed Date: December 28, 2008 09:08 AM Title: The Loneliest Number Since the Number One

Oh my gosh! So far this is awesome!!!!


Keep up the amazing work! And update soon, I can't wait to read more!!!!!


Reviewer: dawnfaer Signed Date: December 08, 2008 08:55 PM Title: The Loneliest Number Since the Number One

Hope you update this story soon! It's good. I want to know what happens when they meet next.


Reviewer: chappp Signed Date: December 01, 2008 06:33 PM Title: The Loneliest Number Since the Number One

hmmm! veryyy goood start, for suree =)  I cant wait to see where it goess!


Reviewer: harlequin88 Signed Date: November 24, 2008 02:34 PM Title: The Loneliest Number Since the Number One

I hope she grows a pair and gets mad at him for his stupid ultimatum. I have read a handful of stories where Rory is this grovelling person, and I don't like them. It was a ridiculous ultimatum! (and actually a poorly-written plot development by the show's writers)


Reviewer: summerdreams Signed Date: November 23, 2008 09:15 PM Title: The Loneliest Number Since the Number One

Wow. Love this story. Pretty intense actually.

Hope to see more soon.


Reviewer: madarby Signed Date: November 23, 2008 04:40 PM Title: The Loneliest Number Since the Number One

I'm really enjoying this story.  Of all the post-S7 Rory's pregnant stories, this is the one I am enjoying the most.  It seems very realistic.


Reviewer: Mayfly Signed Date: November 23, 2008 02:57 PM Title: The Loneliest Number Since the Number One

you write so well! this makes me so sad for both of them :[


Reviewer: KTJoven Signed Date: November 23, 2008 01:43 PM Title: The Loneliest Number Since the Number One

I am looking forward to reading the next chapter!


Reviewer: iwannabegilmore Signed Date: November 23, 2008 11:07 AM Title: The Loneliest Number Since the Number One

i love this story so much i have been reading it on fanfiction i and i got so excited i thought there was going to be an update! update really really really soon


Reviewer: ggfan01 Signed Date: November 23, 2008 09:29 AM Title: The Loneliest Number Since the Number One

This is a wonderful story. It is written beautifully. Can't wait for the next update!


Reviewer: summerdreams Signed Date: October 18, 2008 02:54 PM Title: Finding Home

I want more :)

Can't wait for the next chapter.


Reviewer: iwannabegilmore Signed Date: October 15, 2008 01:29 PM Title: Finding Home

update soon. this is written so well


Reviewer: AlwaysHoldingOn Signed Date: October 06, 2008 12:40 AM Title: Finding Home

YAY you're posting this here. I love it, you're doing a great job with it:D can't wait for the next update!


Reviewer: ggfan01 Signed Date: October 02, 2008 05:21 PM Title: Finding Home

Great start! Can't wait to read more!! :D


Reviewer: Kathryn Signed Date: September 30, 2008 11:33 PM Title: Finding Home

This was really good. Please update soon! I loved it!


Reviewer: Pericles Signed Date: September 30, 2008 10:43 PM Title: Finding Home

Aww, that isn't really it is it? :(

This was a good BEGINNING, so I hope there's more!

You must login (register) to review.

Warning: Unknown: open(/home/content/73/11824473/tmp/sess_hmogjntpmdi1n1i1dj3jdhet87, O_RDWR) failed: No such file or directory (2) in Unknown on line 0

Warning: Unknown: Failed to write session data (files). Please verify that the current setting of session.save_path is correct () in Unknown on line 0