Warning: session_start() [function.session-start]: open(/home/content/73/11824473/tmp/sess_si8smt7s9rp40ifjqn8gop8a77, O_RDWR) failed: No such file or directory (2) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 55

Warning: session_start() [function.session-start]: Cannot send session cookie - headers already sent by (output started at /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php:55) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 55

Warning: session_start() [function.session-start]: Cannot send session cache limiter - headers already sent (output started at /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php:55) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 55

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php:55) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 64

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php:55) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 65

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php:55) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 66
Illusive :: RLFic.org
Reviews For Family Affairs

Reviewer: ggilmoregurl06 Signed Date: December 22, 2010 10:46 AM Title: Rose Tints My World

update this hurry i'm dying for the next chap


Reviewer: ggilmoregurl06 Signed Date: December 22, 2010 10:46 AM Title: Rose Tints My World

Will Rory run after him while he;s away because she misses him too much

will he being doing stuff with another younger girl like herself while he's away and she walks in on them?


Reviewer: ggilmoregurl06 Signed Date: December 21, 2010 10:36 PM Title: The Boss' Office

maybe mitchum will take her out to martha's vineyard for valentines day in his helicopter and he will kiss and feel up rory the entire way and she doesn;t wear underwear for him and he gives her a sexy cami/robe/silk pajamas o wear while they are there together.


Reviewer: freshbucky Signed Date: December 21, 2010 07:06 PM Title: The Boss' Office

This is so good. Really moving, and I may say kinda of real. Even though Rory wouldn't do this in the show. But I love it!


Reviewer: ggilmoregurl06 Signed Date: December 20, 2010 12:14 AM Title: Rose Tints My World

haha can;t wait for the next part are Rory n Mitchum ever going to do anything in a bed which involves taking off clothes or do something really sexy in his office like he runs his hand up her skirt to feel her up or anything?


Reviewer: lalalalala16 Signed Date: October 25, 2010 08:00 PM Title: Rose Tints My World

ohhh no it's so obviously logan! please update soon, i can't wait to see what happens!


Reviewer: Anna Luna Signed Date: October 25, 2010 12:57 PM Title: Rose Tints My World

Ooh I bet You Know Who is Logan (or maybe wishful thinking! :] ).

I've gotten over my initial ick reaction to the idea of Rory-and-Mitchum, and now I'm really enjoying reading this story. I'm glad you say it's fun to write, because it's fun to read, too, and I hope you update soon!!


Reviewer: Curley Q Signed Date: August 24, 2010 04:35 PM Title: Mon Cherry Adore

good job


Reviewer: HP62442 Signed Date: July 23, 2009 05:03 PM Title: Mon Cherry Adore

Congrads, you gone were very few other gilmore girls authors have gone before.

I love Rogan Fics but every single one has virtually the same plot rory and logan hate each other, than they eventually get together, break up, back together, fight, marriage, oh look cute blonde blue eye kids. Yes I enjoy those fics, and yes there are some variations like, look oh they been friends for the entire life, yad yad, but there virtually all the same

But you have actually gone really far out there, and its interesting, its fan fiction its not supposed to be that realistic, if you want what really happens what the show,

anywho, part of me has a hard time believing that if Rory and Mitchium were actually in a relationship they actually do the whole dating thing, but it works since he's not married, and will probally make the transition easier

Oh that was a pretty long review, oh well, write chapter six soon!!!!


Reviewer: Mayfly Signed Date: May 10, 2009 10:59 AM Title: Mon Cherry Adore

aww .. so cute!! the making out to mitchum is more than sligihtly disturbing, but you make it plausible. of course, the R/L chemistry is undeniable ;]


Reviewer: SSly Signed Date: March 27, 2009 10:33 PM Title: The Boss' Office

Very clever mix up in the storyline, I wouldve never imagined of writing from this angle but you've pulled it off. Please update soon.


Reviewer: Sneakers1021 Signed Date: December 28, 2008 06:21 PM Title: To Really Know a Huntzberger

More please!  I really like this story.  The Mitchum/Rory thing is kind of icky, but it creates the potential for good drama.


Reviewer: coffeelover328 Signed Date: December 09, 2008 09:42 PM Title: To Really Know a Huntzberger

love it add more when you can


Reviewer: LimoBoys99 Signed Date: December 09, 2008 01:55 AM Title: The Boss' Office

Hi i just found your story, and i'm really enjoying it. I like Really AU stories and this one really is, it's also my fav Rogan story. Please update soon!


Reviewer: ghjourneylover Signed Date: November 18, 2008 11:44 PM Title: To Really Know a Huntzberger

awww I like it, and please oh please break up with mitcuim soon rory. oh but logan is going to be mad at rory when he finds out about his dad. just wait and see


Reviewer: ghjourneylover Signed Date: November 18, 2008 11:13 PM Title: The Boss' Office

first off all I have to say is ewwwwwwwwwwwwwwww

really ewwwwwwwww rory and miticum. ewwww

good writing thought, can;t wait for logan to be thrown in the mix


Reviewer: BrandyP Signed Date: November 12, 2008 12:28 PM Title: To Really Know a Huntzberger

I really enjoy this story!  I was skeptical at first because the summary didn't really grab my attention, but I am really glad that I gave it a chance!  I still think that the Mitchum/Rory relationship is a bit strange, but it will certainly make for some interesting story lines!  Keep up the good work.  I can't wait to read more!


Reviewer: Mayfly Signed Date: November 11, 2008 02:46 PM Title: To Really Know a Huntzberger

YAY this chapter was so fun to read ;] great job with the flirty interaction b/w these two!


Reviewer: menu2701 Signed Date: November 05, 2008 05:18 PM Title: The Boss' Office

pleasee update!!! love the orignal angle, i've never heard of it before


Reviewer: gail Signed Date: October 12, 2008 11:12 AM Title: Monday Madness

Interesting take on this angle. Can't wait to see where it leads you.

You must login (register) to review.

Warning: Unknown: open(/home/content/73/11824473/tmp/sess_si8smt7s9rp40ifjqn8gop8a77, O_RDWR) failed: No such file or directory (2) in Unknown on line 0

Warning: Unknown: Failed to write session data (files). Please verify that the current setting of session.save_path is correct () in Unknown on line 0