Warning: session_start() [function.session-start]: open(/home/content/73/11824473/tmp/sess_6samr38p2bolm0ukrkg4m4osq6, O_RDWR) failed: No such file or directory (2) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 55

Warning: session_start() [function.session-start]: Cannot send session cookie - headers already sent by (output started at /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php:55) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 55

Warning: session_start() [function.session-start]: Cannot send session cache limiter - headers already sent (output started at /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php:55) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 55

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php:55) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 64

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php:55) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 65

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php:55) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 66
Illusive :: RLFic.org
Reviews For Curveball

Reviewer: bedasse Signed Date: July 05, 2014 08:06 AM Title: Curveball

This is a great story. I hope we get to see where the story goes next!


Reviewer: Quietmagnolia Signed Date: April 22, 2014 05:09 PM Title: Curveball

This story is still excellent. Are you planning on finishing it?


Reviewer: demagro Signed Date: February 19, 2013 07:38 AM Title: Hurting

good story


Reviewer: MegBreanne Signed Date: July 24, 2010 08:10 PM Title: Curveball

Please please please update this story ASAP!  I freaking LOVE it!  I've gotta know who kidnapped her and why....clearly it's for money, but there could be another reason, right?  Does it have something to do with Dean??  I didn't like him just popping up out of the blue when he confronted Lorelei at the house....I didn't get a good feeling....

 

More please!


Reviewer: Hyacinth79 Signed Date: July 07, 2010 09:27 AM Title: I'm not pregnant!

What?!? Cool!!!


Reviewer: parko_nicola Signed Date: May 13, 2010 05:17 AM Title: Curveball

OMG!!!!!!!!!!

You cant finish it there....

please please continue :-)


Reviewer: jau0062 Signed Date: April 06, 2010 09:42 PM Title: Curveball

AAAAAHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!! I can't believe you left it there!!! Oh my god!! But great episode I don't want lane to marry zack he is nice and all but I think that Lane could do better. Update soooon please!!!!


Reviewer: Kasssieee Signed Date: April 06, 2010 07:48 PM Title: Curveball

YOU HAVE TO BE KIDDING!!!!! you cant end it there!!!!


Reviewer: beccad Signed Date: March 17, 2010 02:42 PM Title: Consummate

looking forward to reading further updates!


Reviewer: rogan23 Signed Date: March 14, 2010 07:40 PM Title: Consummate

awesomeness..just read the entire thing in one sitting.  great job, this is a really enjoyable fic and i can't wait to see the next curveball!!!!:) :)


Reviewer: Kasssieee Signed Date: March 13, 2010 07:51 PM Title: Consummate

LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS


Reviewer: jau0062 Signed Date: March 10, 2010 12:39 PM Title: Clearance

That was fantastic!!! I couldn't stop reading once I started it was brilliant! I really love the idea of the fake marriage becoming a real one great idea and i really hope they don't get a divorce update soon please can't wait to see what happens!!!!!


Reviewer: jen Signed Date: November 09, 2009 10:41 PM Title: Clearance

can't wait for the next installment


Reviewer: ln1 Signed Date: October 03, 2009 11:07 PM Title: Arranging

OMG

This is so not good. You have got to update sooooooon.

I love this fic you are doing a wonderful job just please update soooon.


Reviewer: First Snow Signed Date: September 22, 2009 07:14 PM Title: Arranging

 

I am truly lost for words because this story as it unfolds is beyond any descriptive word.  The only word that I can think of is magnificent because it is beautifully and impressively written. 

 

While it is also truly a pain waiting for updates, it is just such a pleasure when we do get updates because you write Logan and Rory so well that we can see and feel everything to the last detail, including the heart-warming friendship of the stooges.

 

I hope you will not have us wait for months for the next update since you ended chapter 10 with a cliffhanger.

 


Reviewer: Goddess22 Signed Date: September 20, 2009 06:21 PM Title: I'm not pregnant!

This story is AMAZING!!! Keep up the good work!


Reviewer: blueangel2104 Signed Date: September 19, 2009 06:58 AM Title: World War III

There were so many epic moments in this chapter. One of things I love most about your writing is your original ideas and your attention to detail. My favorite part was Lorelei giving Shira a rather blistering set down. It was great I look forward to reading more


Reviewer: minisue19 Signed Date: September 18, 2009 12:13 PM Title: Moving

I LOVE this Story!!!!  Keep it up!  I can't wait to read the next chapter!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Reviewer: KatieDV Signed Date: September 18, 2009 07:55 AM Title: Moving

THIS is my favorite fic of yours, and I'm still waiting for an update. :-)  I hope you can give us more soon!


Reviewer: juzzy_88 Signed Date: September 15, 2009 07:34 PM Title: Reconcilement?

Great Chapter!! we at least he wants them to be married... i love that he said that without meaning to

You must login (register) to review.

Warning: Unknown: open(/home/content/73/11824473/tmp/sess_6samr38p2bolm0ukrkg4m4osq6, O_RDWR) failed: No such file or directory (2) in Unknown on line 0

Warning: Unknown: Failed to write session data (files). Please verify that the current setting of session.save_path is correct () in Unknown on line 0