Warning: session_start() [function.session-start]: open(/home/content/73/11824473/tmp/sess_opjgpmoe886q7vg33ufbqab8j0, O_RDWR) failed: No such file or directory (2) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 55

Warning: session_start() [function.session-start]: Cannot send session cookie - headers already sent by (output started at /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php:55) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 55

Warning: session_start() [function.session-start]: Cannot send session cache limiter - headers already sent (output started at /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php:55) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 55

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php:55) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 64

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php:55) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 65

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php:55) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 66
Illusive :: RLFic.org
Reviews For Breaking Free

Reviewer: ilostmymarbles Signed Date: September 25, 2010 06:10 PM Title: Sweet Devil Virgin

I'm really sad you don't update anymore =[


Reviewer: mace Signed Date: February 08, 2010 12:47 PM Title: Sweet Devil Virgin

great chapter as always. pls continue!!!


Reviewer: ilostmymarbles Signed Date: December 25, 2009 12:19 PM Title: Sweet Devil Virgin

update please?!?!


Reviewer: huntie135 Signed Date: November 13, 2009 06:17 PM Title: Sweet Devil Virgin

i think this is such a cute story! I love love love it. hope you update soon!!


Reviewer: Missinem Signed Date: October 22, 2009 06:52 AM Title: Nothing like a little blackmail

yay!  It's back!  I hope you stick with it!


Reviewer: Chelle1609 Signed Date: October 19, 2009 09:00 PM Title: Nothing like a little blackmail

soo happy to see this is back!
<3 the story, can't wait till the event


Reviewer: maryf Signed Date: October 06, 2009 07:57 PM Title: The Mystery Of Maxie

real good, update soon!


Reviewer: MissFreckles Signed Date: June 26, 2008 03:12 PM Title: The Mystery Of Maxie

This is awesome. I am so in awe of the awesomeness that is this fic that I am in fact speechless. :D I'm excited for more!


Reviewer: iwannabegilmore Signed Date: June 07, 2008 05:36 PM Title: The Mystery Of Maxie

really good but i cant get used to the maxie thing


Reviewer: Curley Q Signed Date: June 07, 2008 03:12 PM Title: The Mystery Of Maxie

OMG, I loved this chapter.  Logan's reaction to Rory's real idenity was hilarious.  Please contineu soon


Reviewer: Curley Q Signed Date: May 27, 2008 05:25 PM Title: Mingling

Great, i cannot wait to see Logan's reaction when he find's out she is a Gilmore

 


Reviewer: Ace2012 Signed Date: May 26, 2008 11:02 AM Title: Mingling

This story is very good. Please, update soon!


Reviewer: myamotoman Signed Date: May 05, 2008 07:56 AM Title: 1 Superstitious Snob Or Burglar In A Catsuit

Please carry on like the premise.Now they have to keep meeting at Yale


Reviewer: mitchell Signed Date: May 01, 2008 11:25 AM Title: 1 Superstitious Snob Or Burglar In A Catsuit

great story, please update soon, can't wait to read more!


Reviewer: Curley Q Signed Date: April 27, 2008 04:23 PM Title: 1 Superstitious Snob Or Burglar In A Catsuit

GOOD JOB

 


Reviewer: ange Signed Date: April 27, 2008 10:15 AM Title: 1 Superstitious Snob Or Burglar In A Catsuit

interesting start, i hope you update soon


Reviewer: myamotoman Signed Date: April 25, 2008 04:35 AM Title: 1 Superstitious Snob Or Burglar In A Catsuit

Please continue this was really good reallygood


Reviewer: AlwaysHoldingOn Signed Date: April 25, 2008 12:44 AM Title: 1 Superstitious Snob Or Burglar In A Catsuit

I am not sure I had read this piece of you yet. I'm intrigued!


Reviewer: Mayfly Signed Date: April 24, 2008 11:03 AM Title: 1 Superstitious Snob Or Burglar In A Catsuit

i love your writing style! so glad you've started this fic - it's really cute :)


Reviewer: Chelle1609 Signed Date: April 24, 2008 01:59 AM Title: 1 Superstitious Snob Or Burglar In A Catsuit

i loved reading this the first time over on FF.
loved re-reading it,
hopefully you continue this with a new chapter soon ;)

You must login (register) to review.

Warning: Unknown: open(/home/content/73/11824473/tmp/sess_opjgpmoe886q7vg33ufbqab8j0, O_RDWR) failed: No such file or directory (2) in Unknown on line 0

Warning: Unknown: Failed to write session data (files). Please verify that the current setting of session.save_path is correct () in Unknown on line 0