Warning: session_start() [function.session-start]: open(/home/content/73/11824473/tmp/sess_ub2lmb0cd0j7jert7p72q7r8e7, O_RDWR) failed: No such file or directory (2) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 55

Warning: session_start() [function.session-start]: Cannot send session cookie - headers already sent by (output started at /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php:55) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 55

Warning: session_start() [function.session-start]: Cannot send session cache limiter - headers already sent (output started at /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php:55) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 55

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php:55) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 64

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php:55) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 65

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php:55) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 66
Illusive :: RLFic.org
Reviews For Different

Reviewer: Hyacinth79 Signed Date: March 25, 2010 08:48 PM Title: Blazing Blue Eyes

I am enjoying this so much! I love how you explained the emotions Logan went through over their 1st little banter. "It floored him" and "she faltered..." etc ---really good!

This is an excellent idea! It gives us the behind the scenes between Logan and his friends as well! Well done!


Reviewer: letisdorock Signed Date: February 26, 2010 11:19 AM Title: The thing about first impressions

I've came across your stories on FF.net. But, I'm glad I found you here as well.
I hated the series finale. Logan came all this way and Rory disappointed me. I also think that the proposal was kind of too much. They could've waited a few more years, no? I got the impression that Lorelai and Rory are *very* afraid of serious commitments, even when they love their guys.

Anyway, loving your story. Hope you update soon. I know you're not deviating a lot from the episodes so far, but I wish (if you make it to the finale) that you take a different path. :)

Thanks for sharing.


Reviewer: yennster57 Signed Date: October 27, 2009 07:21 PM Title: Blazing Blue Eyes

This story is refreshing! I haven't read too many stories with logan's POV although his is also my first time reading on illusive... but anyways, great first chapter! reading the next as we speak! :)


Reviewer: First Snow Signed Date: September 22, 2009 07:30 PM Title: The thing about first impressions

 

Congratulations!  Different is truly an epic of a story.

 

 


Reviewer: juzzy_88 Signed Date: September 11, 2009 05:25 PM Title: The thing about first impressions

Great Chapter!!


Reviewer: juzzy_88 Signed Date: September 09, 2009 05:41 AM Title: Dealing With Lunatics

Great Chapter!!


Reviewer: nadiya Signed Date: September 09, 2009 04:12 AM Title: Dealing With Lunatics

Its great to learn Logan's POV. Love it.


Reviewer: juzzy_88 Signed Date: September 08, 2009 05:35 AM Title: The Fall Of The Tree

That was awesome!! im glad that logan is finally admitting that he wants a relationship with rory... now he just has to tell her... im thinking that will be thet hard part...


Reviewer: juzzy_88 Signed Date: September 06, 2009 06:11 AM Title: Green Eyed Monster

That was awesome!! but i think that logan needs to wake up and realise he loves rory... maybe he should have a freak out to her about it, instead of colin and finn... coz i think that would be cool


Reviewer: kjsun1024 Signed Date: September 04, 2009 08:59 PM Title: Green Eyed Monster

I can't believe I haven't read this story before.  Its so awesome!  I love the way you think.  I can't wait to see what you write next.  Please update really really soon.


Reviewer: fox1234 Signed Date: September 01, 2009 07:05 PM Title: Pillow Talk

Congratulation on having your story on illusive


Reviewer: Embee08 Signed Date: September 01, 2009 03:04 PM Title: Pillow Talk

I think this is my favorite story of all those told from Logan's point of view. It's great how you've filled in the gaps around the episodes.


Reviewer: crazyevildru Signed Date: July 02, 2009 10:16 AM Title: Pranks

i have loved every bit of this series- loved logan's view on things- I just wish there was more, but this was excellent@


Reviewer: gba Signed Date: March 02, 2009 04:15 PM Title: Haunting



Reviewer: gba Signed Date: March 02, 2009 04:15 PM Title: Blazing Blue Eyes



Reviewer: MoonRiver Signed Date: September 17, 2008 01:22 PM Title: Pranks

This is just magnificent! Outstanding!


Reviewer: AlwaysHoldingOn Signed Date: September 03, 2008 07:46 PM Title: Blazing Blue Eyes

I just love re-reading this. You're so talented and this story for me it's what we never got to see on season 5 about Logan. I just love it to pieces.

 


Reviewer: Hisgirlnow Signed Date: May 01, 2008 08:01 PM Title: Knight In Green Suit

I wish you were getting more reviews here, this story is brilliant. Please keep writing!


Reviewer: Curley Q Signed Date: April 27, 2008 04:10 PM Title: Knight In Green Suit

I love it!  Please continue soon!


Reviewer: Mayfly Signed Date: April 27, 2008 08:37 AM Title: Knight In Green Suit

amazing chapter! it's great how much detail you went into. "Remember that paper you wrote in your third grade, about your dog? It was such a sweet little piece" made me LOL! colin & finn's protectiveness and jokes are perfect :)

You must login (register) to review.

Warning: Unknown: open(/home/content/73/11824473/tmp/sess_ub2lmb0cd0j7jert7p72q7r8e7, O_RDWR) failed: No such file or directory (2) in Unknown on line 0

Warning: Unknown: Failed to write session data (files). Please verify that the current setting of session.save_path is correct () in Unknown on line 0