Warning: session_start() [function.session-start]: open(/home/content/73/11824473/tmp/sess_dtecc4g2hluv2i5q3tbnhs2ph1, O_RDWR) failed: No such file or directory (2) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 55

Warning: session_start() [function.session-start]: Cannot send session cookie - headers already sent by (output started at /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php:55) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 55

Warning: session_start() [function.session-start]: Cannot send session cache limiter - headers already sent (output started at /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php:55) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 55

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php:55) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 64

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php:55) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 65

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php:55) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 66
Illusive :: RLFic.org
Reviews For Fear's Getaway

Reviewer: Curley Q Signed Date: October 23, 2010 06:51 AM Title: It's the year 2005. We have sex.

Excellent pease contineu


Reviewer: Gift Signed Date: March 01, 2009 01:54 PM Title: It's the year 2005. We have sex.

intriguing....


Reviewer: e13 Signed Date: January 18, 2009 07:16 PM Title: It's the year 2005. We have sex.

UPDATE


Reviewer: iwannabegilmore Signed Date: December 27, 2007 09:18 AM Title: It's the year 2005. We have sex.

this is amazing update

 


Reviewer: ggfan01 Signed Date: December 02, 2007 06:24 PM Title: Did You Spike Your Coffee Again?

Great start...loved the spiked coffee tidbit!


Reviewer: ggfan01 Signed Date: December 02, 2007 06:23 PM Title: It's the year 2005. We have sex.

Love it! Wonderfully written...can't wait to read more!!


Reviewer: Katie Signed Date: November 28, 2007 04:11 AM Title: It's the year 2005. We have sex.

Awesome beginning!

I love the idea of using the prank for an intro to the LDB. It would have been so cool to see more of the LDB on the show. Richard being in it makes so much sense and all.

I so can't wait to see where this is all leading. Haunted hotel... so cool. :D


Reviewer: Curley Q Signed Date: November 24, 2007 03:48 PM Title: It's the year 2005. We have sex.

I love it


Reviewer: Mayfly Signed Date: November 24, 2007 01:59 PM Title: It's the year 2005. We have sex.

ooh, this is so interesting ;] can't wait for more!


Reviewer: AlwaysHoldingOn Signed Date: November 23, 2007 06:57 PM Title: It's the year 2005. We have sex.

yay really well done! I liked it! I liked it!


Reviewer: AlwaysHoldingOn Signed Date: November 23, 2007 06:43 PM Title: Did You Spike Your Coffee Again?

interesting nice start! :D

You must login (register) to review.

Warning: Unknown: open(/home/content/73/11824473/tmp/sess_dtecc4g2hluv2i5q3tbnhs2ph1, O_RDWR) failed: No such file or directory (2) in Unknown on line 0

Warning: Unknown: Failed to write session data (files). Please verify that the current setting of session.save_path is correct () in Unknown on line 0