Warning: session_start() [function.session-start]: open(/home/content/73/11824473/tmp/sess_8soevp4nm8r7euaugdi49ub6g7, O_RDWR) failed: No such file or directory (2) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 55

Warning: session_start() [function.session-start]: Cannot send session cookie - headers already sent by (output started at /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php:55) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 55

Warning: session_start() [function.session-start]: Cannot send session cache limiter - headers already sent (output started at /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php:55) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 55

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php:55) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 64

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php:55) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 65

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php:55) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 66
Illusive :: RLFic.org

Reviewer: parko_nicola Signed Date: May 06, 2010 01:09 AM Title: Chapter 1- The Perfect Kiss

why stop!!!

 

keep going....


Reviewer: lexhuntzberger Signed Date: July 24, 2009 09:02 PM Title: Chapter 16: To Forgive and Forget

yay! i was just re-reading this when illusive logged me out and wouldn't let me back, so i went to the first page and i saw you were the featured author! julieee! that is sooo awesome :) i couldn't think of anyone better to be the featured author, seeing as you have the best stories ever and they are one of the only ones i ever read anymore because i love them so much and can't abandon them :) off to fanfic to finish re-reading the rest of it!


Reviewer: Mayfly Signed Date: April 11, 2009 05:57 PM Title: Chapter 16: To Forgive and Forget

noooo! walker lied about that, right?! please update soon!


Reviewer: ghjourneylover Signed Date: April 09, 2009 02:14 PM Title: Chapter 16: To Forgive and Forget

no he didn't. I am telling you he would not do that, he is a better guy than that, and honor needs to get over herself, and grow up. I mean come on I know your other friends have used you to get to logan but you let them do that to you, plus you know rory would never do that. An besides is there a better person out there for you brother than your best friend, and is there a better person for you best friend than your brother. Honor needs to fix this and fast, Great chapter love it cannot wait for more, and I hope more comes fast


Reviewer: lizzy_6428 Signed Date: March 29, 2009 08:57 AM Title: Chapter 15: Not as Cute as Pushkin

great story please please add more chapters :)


Reviewer: ghjourneylover Signed Date: March 27, 2009 07:58 AM Title: Chapter 15: Not as Cute as Pushkin

rory he really does only want you, and Honor, stop being a spoiled brat  can't believe you let your friend do that to your so called best friend, fight or not, that is low honor.


Reviewer: lrpeete25 Signed Date: March 10, 2009 09:34 AM Title: Chapter 2-A Night Of Many Firsts

w2ow


Reviewer: lrpeete25 Signed Date: March 10, 2009 09:13 AM Title: Chapter 1- The Perfect Kiss

that was amazing


Reviewer: Mayfly Signed Date: March 08, 2009 05:56 PM Title: Chapter 14: Changing Man

OMG. so glad youre updating here! this is such a great RL fic! i hope honor comes around soon ...


Reviewer: juzzy_88 Signed Date: March 08, 2009 05:43 PM Title: Chapter 15: Not as Cute as Pushkin

Great Chapter!!


Reviewer: Missinem Signed Date: March 06, 2009 12:25 PM Title: Chapter 14: Changing Man

Yay, an update!  I love this story.  I hope to see another one soon.


Reviewer: tink Signed Date: March 03, 2009 10:48 AM Title: Chapter 14: Changing Man

love this story thanks for the update!!

glad that you put logans point of view that he wants someone to love him and that he finally doesn't want his other life since he has found real love. now he can be the awesome guy rory knows he is and can be


Reviewer: juzzy_88 Signed Date: March 02, 2009 02:56 AM Title: Chapter 14: Changing Man

Awesome Chapter!!


Reviewer: lexhuntzberger Signed Date: December 22, 2008 09:18 AM Title: Chapter 13: Telling The Truth

why does this story make me want to keep re-reading it? :)


Reviewer: gilmoregirl145 Signed Date: July 27, 2008 01:59 PM Title: Chapter 13: Telling The Truth

AMZING chapter!!! update soon!!!!!!!!!!!


Reviewer: Mayfly Signed Date: July 27, 2008 11:29 AM Title: Chapter 13: Telling The Truth

this is a fabulous fic, amazingly written, and i loved this long chapter!
some favorite parts: the laundry room tryst, the slipped in "i love you", finn's comments, and the great banter.
can't wait for honor and rory to talk!


Reviewer: Curley Q Signed Date: July 08, 2008 12:08 PM Title: Chapter 12: The Important Things In Life

love it

 


Reviewer: ymmy123 Signed Date: July 04, 2008 06:46 PM Title: Chapter 12: The Important Things In Life

I just finished reading everything up to this point.  This is one of the most amazing Rory/Logan fanfics i have ever read.  Like, no joke.  I cannot wait for the next chapter!  I hope Rory is able to tell Honor and everyone about her and Logan tho.


Reviewer: Mayfly Signed Date: July 01, 2008 06:30 AM Title: Chapter 12: The Important Things In Life

this was SO good!! Loved Finn waking Logan up and the whole stars hollow visit. You write the characters really well. Now honor has to find out... Can't wait!


Reviewer: Curley Q Signed Date: June 30, 2008 09:08 AM Title: Chapter 12: The Important Things In Life

Great

You must login (register) to review.

Warning: Unknown: open(/home/content/73/11824473/tmp/sess_8soevp4nm8r7euaugdi49ub6g7, O_RDWR) failed: No such file or directory (2) in Unknown on line 0

Warning: Unknown: Failed to write session data (files). Please verify that the current setting of session.save_path is correct () in Unknown on line 0