Warning: session_start() [function.session-start]: open(/home/content/73/11824473/tmp/sess_79dnosd1ic236rum6qi0s04aj2, O_RDWR) failed: No such file or directory (2) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 55

Warning: session_start() [function.session-start]: Cannot send session cookie - headers already sent by (output started at /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php:55) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 55

Warning: session_start() [function.session-start]: Cannot send session cache limiter - headers already sent (output started at /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php:55) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 55

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php:55) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 64

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php:55) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 65

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php:55) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 66
Illusive :: RLFic.org
Reviews For Ruthless

Reviewer: czuchrygirl78 Signed Date: February 23, 2014 08:10 PM Title: Chapter 4 - Communication

I wish you had continued with this story it was just getting good. ...


Reviewer: BeakyJay Signed Date: October 30, 2009 07:10 AM Title: Prologue - The Letter

This story is really interesting. One of the better stories I have come across. Update soon!


Reviewer: kristine2311 Signed Date: January 25, 2009 05:09 AM Title: Chapter 4 - Communication

aahhhh and the plot boils...i have to say i miss this pairing... it's been awhile since I've read anything of this quality in this ship. great work!.


Reviewer: sarz Signed Date: February 18, 2008 09:39 PM Title: Chapter 4 - Communication

can't wait for the next update


Reviewer: summerdreams Signed Date: January 14, 2008 11:55 AM Title: Chapter 4 - Communication

Oh boy. This is just great. A side of the story that hasn't been really talked about. Keep it up!


Reviewer: Katie Signed Date: January 14, 2008 11:09 AM Title: Chapter 4 - Communication

I so love this!

It's like I can see this developing sp perfectly. Your writing is so intriguing and always leaves me on the edge of my seat. I don't really see yet were all this is leading, and I'm loving the fact. Glad to see Logan finally appearing. In their dialogue you really brought across their problems due to the distance in between the conversation. Just awesome!
Can't wait to see what's going to happen next. :D


Reviewer: bitterkoekjes Signed Date: January 14, 2008 04:56 AM Title: Chapter 4 - Communication

Oooh I like where this is going!! Good work on building the story! See you on the next update~~


Reviewer: sarz Signed Date: January 13, 2008 10:49 PM Title: Prologue - The Letter

I love this story so much... there are so many unanswered questions that iI'm dieing to know the answers to... I love the fact that fact Mitchum looks pretty screwed now... is there going to be more about Trix's involvement in the Trust?..Do the Gilmore's own a part of it?.. update again soon please i want to see where you take this story


Reviewer: ln1 Signed Date: January 13, 2008 07:42 PM Title: Chapter 3 - An Interlude With Mitchum

I can not wait for the next chpt. I love this one you just wrote hmmmm I wonder what Mitchum is going to say to Logan??? Please update soon:)


Reviewer: First Snow Signed Date: January 13, 2008 07:21 PM Title: Chapter 4 - Communication

Who bought the remaining 20%?  Was it Trix and her husband? How will Rory and Logan use this newfound power? When will you let us find out... very soon I hope. Now, please do not be "ruthless", update soon and do not leave us wondering and guessing where this story is going.


Reviewer: LoriHuntz Signed Date: January 13, 2008 09:23 AM Title: Chapter 3 - An Interlude With Mitchum

I love this story,it is rory who owns that trust and omg! that what mitchium deserves... this is an excellent please put up  a new chapter soon!!


Reviewer: Katie Signed Date: January 10, 2008 08:29 AM Title: Chapter 3 - An Interlude With Mitchum

Oh, you're getting me more and more curious with each chapter as to where this will be going.

And what a bombshell at the end with the Hayden's owning part of Huntzberger Publishing. I'm so totally curious, how you will continue and everything.

Awesome story!


Reviewer: brizi Signed Date: January 08, 2008 04:51 AM Title: Chapter 3 - An Interlude With Mitchum

what an AWESOME and unique idea for a story!! Hope you keep going with it!


Reviewer: sarz Signed Date: January 05, 2008 05:47 AM Title: Chapter 3 - An Interlude With Mitchum

Loved it Upate soon!!!!!


Reviewer: utasa Signed Date: December 26, 2007 10:48 AM Title: Chapter 3 - An Interlude With Mitchum

ok.. I´m wondering where this will lead .. for sure, continue;)


Reviewer: morg Signed Date: December 22, 2007 12:59 PM Title: Chapter 3 - An Interlude With Mitchum

Please continue this story.  I am very much enjoying it.  Thank you for sharing it with us.


Reviewer: lovelogan1 Signed Date: December 21, 2007 09:36 PM Title: Chapter 3 - An Interlude With Mitchum

I so LOVED this chapter. I used to constantly check for updates but I hardly saw any so I stopped, thanks for surprising me with this today. It was an excellent chapter and did not disappoint[?]. I know that real-life is hectic but I'm still gonna beg you to post another chapter sooner...Please! Lol!


Reviewer: trixie008 Signed Date: December 21, 2007 10:58 AM Title: Chapter 3 - An Interlude With Mitchum

I like where this is headed.  Update soon!!


Reviewer: Katie Signed Date: October 30, 2007 03:08 AM Title: Chapter 2 - Straub's Future

Confrontation, seems like Rory's starting to take Edward's word with becoming ruthless. It does seem like in this society that's pretty much the only way to survive.

Great chapter! Can't wait to see what Logan has to say. :) 


Reviewer: Katie Signed Date: October 30, 2007 03:03 AM Title: Chapter 1 - E C Hayden

This was so totally Rory - all organized and so on. Very nice.

I really like this so far. The slow steps in which Rory and also the reader is finding out pieces of this puzzle. Really well done.

You must login (register) to review.

Warning: Unknown: open(/home/content/73/11824473/tmp/sess_79dnosd1ic236rum6qi0s04aj2, O_RDWR) failed: No such file or directory (2) in Unknown on line 0

Warning: Unknown: Failed to write session data (files). Please verify that the current setting of session.save_path is correct () in Unknown on line 0