Warning: session_start() [function.session-start]: open(/home/content/73/11824473/tmp/sess_njn1opn4rm5q3ov1g5oe70gmb3, O_RDWR) failed: No such file or directory (2) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 55

Warning: session_start() [function.session-start]: Cannot send session cookie - headers already sent by (output started at /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php:55) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 55

Warning: session_start() [function.session-start]: Cannot send session cache limiter - headers already sent (output started at /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php:55) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 55

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php:55) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 64

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php:55) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 65

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php:55) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 66
Illusive :: RLFic.org

Reviewer: Mayfly Signed Date: November 22, 2010 06:25 PM Title: Confessions

what a great way to end this! you wrote the argument and resolution really well :)


Reviewer: Hyacinth79 Signed Date: September 10, 2010 10:42 PM Title: Confessions

Reviewed this over at FF but I thought it deserved recognition here as well. I'm really glad you came back and finished this. It was so much fun to read and you always have the Gilmorism language down to a T. It's definitely one of your expertise. :D Keep writing!


Reviewer: Hyacinth79 Signed Date: March 22, 2010 07:32 PM Title: Family First

This is a combination of prior chapters' reviews so here it goes: I can't believe Rory is still so insensitive sometimes or that she's really not ready?! I enjoyed that Emily/Richard/Rory interaction very much. Wonderfully scripted! But then it was ruined again. I'm really looking forward to the happily ever after. Hopefully, you'll get to finish it.

Btw, Shelly reminds me of a Finn/Paris character. Good job with her.


Reviewer: Hyacinth79 Signed Date: March 21, 2010 08:38 AM Title: Sin City

OMFG, was my first thought, but then again, it's Vegas, right? They didn't! She didn't! She could'n't have?! HE couldn't have after that rejection, but then again, it must be Vegas! What an aptly named story...I'm looking forward to clarifying my conflicted mind to the next chapter! Way to start with the fireworks!!!


Reviewer: Kylie14 Signed Date: July 10, 2009 08:06 PM Title: Family First

Good Story....I hope it all works out for them....I always wanted them to be together....Keep up the fantastic work and update soon please


Reviewer: Mayfly Signed Date: July 08, 2009 07:02 PM Title: Family First

so glad that you updated! i've missed your writing, and this is great! disappointed that logan wasn't there, but nice plot twist having mitchum show up.

can't wait for more ... a reconciliation/nice hawaii trip is in order :)


Reviewer: iheartlogan Signed Date: July 07, 2009 06:20 PM Title: Family First

Love, love, love it! Can't wait to see what happens next! :)


Reviewer: KrazyKar Signed Date: December 20, 2008 03:33 AM Title: Regrets

Nooooooooo....why on earth do they have to have so many dang problems?  Great fic.


Reviewer: dawnfaer Signed Date: December 13, 2008 07:35 PM Title: Regrets

I really love this story. Please update soon...


Reviewer: chavie34 Signed Date: December 07, 2008 02:40 PM Title: Regrets

I love this story.  You are doing a brilliant job of getting Rory and Logan's voices.  I can just imagine their fighting over appropriate use of his influence.


Reviewer: BrandyP Signed Date: October 02, 2008 06:19 AM Title: Regrets

I love this story!  Can't wait for more updates.


Reviewer: Mayfly Signed Date: October 01, 2008 02:38 PM Title: Regrets

YAY for the update! i feel how torn rory is - you do a god job of portraying her conflict. i hate the fighting though :(
the surprise trip was so sweet - i hope they get to go!


Reviewer: utasa Signed Date: October 01, 2008 12:25 AM Title: Regrets

Thank you thank you thank you thank you for it! It´s real, your characters and whole story. Usually it´s something like: they get together, say I love you and that is it. I´m happy you are realistic:)


Reviewer: BrandyP Signed Date: July 30, 2008 04:30 AM Title: Taking Care of Business

So great!  I hope you update quicker than last time, I love this story!


Reviewer: gilmoregirl145 Signed Date: July 27, 2008 12:36 PM Title: Taking Care of Business

great chapter, update soon!


Reviewer: Mayfly Signed Date: July 25, 2008 03:30 PM Title: Taking Care of Business

YAY!! i love this fic :D their argument about altruism was so typical, and i love the texts :P rory being so wife-like is cute, but i hope shelly isn't right about forgetting herself.
hope to see more from you soon :)


Reviewer: Pericles Signed Date: July 25, 2008 11:42 AM Title: Taking Care of Business

I'm so glad you updated this! I guess it's going to be more than 5 parts, eh?


Reviewer: ellie gilmore Signed Date: January 30, 2008 01:39 PM Title: Different Cliche

great, please update soon!


Reviewer: Curley Q Signed Date: January 22, 2008 01:15 PM Title: Different Cliche

CONGRATS!  This was a great chapter and I loved the reactions of Rory's co-workers and I cannot wiat to see how she and Lorelai will work through Lorelai's dissapointment

 


Reviewer: utasa Signed Date: January 22, 2008 02:05 AM Title: Different Cliche

Well, I hate them being separate (ok, they are together but.. but!;)) because they always do something wrong (jumping of the cliff, kissing another guy etc.) but one week won´t be so bad I hope;)

And yeah, when Rory doesn´t do what Lorelai thinks is right she acts like Emily, don´t you think? So great job in showing that!!

You must login (register) to review.

Warning: Unknown: open(/home/content/73/11824473/tmp/sess_njn1opn4rm5q3ov1g5oe70gmb3, O_RDWR) failed: No such file or directory (2) in Unknown on line 0

Warning: Unknown: Failed to write session data (files). Please verify that the current setting of session.save_path is correct () in Unknown on line 0