Warning: session_start() [function.session-start]: open(/home/content/73/11824473/tmp/sess_eu8p5uafitmjbg848buste5en5, O_RDWR) failed: No such file or directory (2) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 55

Warning: session_start() [function.session-start]: Cannot send session cookie - headers already sent by (output started at /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php:55) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 55

Warning: session_start() [function.session-start]: Cannot send session cache limiter - headers already sent (output started at /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php:55) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 55

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php:55) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 64

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php:55) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 65

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php:55) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 66
Illusive :: RLFic.org

Reviewer: menu2701 Signed Date: November 05, 2008 01:31 PM Title: Success

please update!!!! your writing stly is great along with your plot!


Reviewer: rach21 Signed Date: March 20, 2008 03:52 AM Title: Impress

update! update! update! haha. your writing is really good - keep it up! =D


Reviewer: ohxrosie Signed Date: March 01, 2008 12:45 AM Title: Impress

I am in love with this story, please, please, please (!!) continue it!

Author's Response:

I'm actually not working on this story anymore.... it wasn't getting enough feed back for my taste.

I actually deleted it from regular fanfiction...

If anyone would like to take it over, I wouldn't mind handing it over.

:P


Reviewer: chocoholic4824 Signed Date: June 23, 2007 07:35 PM Title: Impress

you said you were going to update on friday. i usually read this story at fanfiction. please try to update here or there, i don't mind as long as i get my fix for this story.


Reviewer: marywendy Signed Date: May 30, 2007 06:50 PM Title: Irony

i love it


Reviewer: Hisgirlnow Signed Date: May 27, 2007 11:09 PM Title: Irony

Loved it!


Reviewer: royal_princess333 Signed Date: May 27, 2007 03:45 PM Title: Irony

Can't wait for the next chapter I really like reading this from logans point of view! AWESOME writing update soon!



Author's Response: Thanks, I'll try to update soon!


Reviewer: sleepy Anonymous Date: May 24, 2007 11:12 AM Title: Success

I really really hope u don't kill Rory in this fic! I'm a big fan of happy endings! 

Great writing, can't wait for more! :) 



Author's Response: I think I may have been kidding...  but I'm not sure... I probably was.


Reviewer: bklyangel Signed Date: May 23, 2007 04:00 PM Title: Success

it sounds like Rory died

Author's Response: hm... I haven't considered that approach before, but I like it...

You must login (register) to review.

Warning: Unknown: open(/home/content/73/11824473/tmp/sess_eu8p5uafitmjbg848buste5en5, O_RDWR) failed: No such file or directory (2) in Unknown on line 0

Warning: Unknown: Failed to write session data (files). Please verify that the current setting of session.save_path is correct () in Unknown on line 0