Warning: session_start() [function.session-start]: open(/home/content/73/11824473/tmp/sess_gtm3ofrou5hl4m7n9f33j5qbc7, O_RDWR) failed: No such file or directory (2) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 55

Warning: session_start() [function.session-start]: Cannot send session cookie - headers already sent by (output started at /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php:55) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 55

Warning: session_start() [function.session-start]: Cannot send session cache limiter - headers already sent (output started at /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php:55) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 55

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php:55) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 64

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php:55) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 65

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php:55) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 66
Illusive :: RLFic.org

Reviewer: Gift Signed Date: March 21, 2009 08:38 AM Title: I Wanna Hold Your Hand

Fantastic piece, life without Logan was written so well and most of all I liked the happy ending with Rory and Logan back together again.


Reviewer: Curley Q Signed Date: December 16, 2007 05:17 PM Title: I Wanna Hold Your Hand

great


Reviewer: Moirai103 Signed Date: December 13, 2007 12:17 PM Title: I Wanna Hold Your Hand

Wow, that was a mean ending!  But I liked that they ended up together...

Good Story!


Reviewer: chappp Signed Date: December 12, 2007 01:46 PM Title: I Wanna Hold Your Hand

wow. i never expected that endingg but i likee itt. i wish theree was another chapter just to see where it went after the "don't go" butt good jobb!!! i lovedd this storyy and ive been readingg your other one too!


Reviewer: Missinem Signed Date: December 12, 2007 10:50 AM Title: I Wanna Hold Your Hand

I'm so happy to see an update on this story!  Yay!  Great job.


Reviewer: hazards9 Signed Date: July 18, 2007 04:58 AM Title: Self-Mutilation

brill hun


Reviewer: Curley Q Signed Date: July 08, 2007 05:07 PM Title: Self-Mutilation

NO

 


Reviewer: LoganLover56 Anonymous Date: July 07, 2007 02:35 PM Title: Self-Mutilation

please update soon!!


Reviewer: unknown88 Anonymous Date: June 15, 2007 01:29 PM Title: When You Wake Up, Feeling Old

the story is good, but can u hurry up posting the next few chapters!!!!!!!!!!!!


Reviewer: tia Anonymous Date: June 13, 2007 02:53 PM Title: When You Wake Up, Feeling Old

great story cant wait for the update


Reviewer: amy8763 Anonymous Date: June 11, 2007 03:09 PM Title: When You Wake Up, Feeling Old

i love your story!!! thanx for updating..like a whole book in one day...keep up the good work :)

Author's Response:

Thank you, I think I'm going to start updating weekly.


Reviewer: hazards9 Signed Date: June 11, 2007 10:01 AM Title: When You Wake Up, Feeling Old

fab hun !

Author's Response: yeah, because I posted like... 7 chapters last night.


Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous Date: June 10, 2007 06:30 PM Title: In Repair

what the hell.... colin proposing.... okay


Reviewer: emlowe4 Anonymous Date: May 26, 2007 11:29 PM Title: In Repair

omg--lol that was pretty shocking but really good! update soon please!

Author's Response: The shock will increase later.


Reviewer: CAC04 Signed Date: May 23, 2007 05:17 PM Title: the Heart of Life

Your other chapters (and stories for that matter) are so good, I'm just really not sure where you are headed with this one. The medical stuff aside (i.e. no doctor can ethically refuse to treat a patient simply because of lack of identity or lack of knowledge regarding care preferences) the two shows - Grey's and GG don't seem to mesh well in this context. Although I am always up for a McDreamy and Rory hook up! :)

Keep writing, your stuff really is good, I would just work on this chapter a bit.

KC



Author's Response: There will be no Rory/McDreamy hookups...  The Grey's Anatomy crossover is subtle and brief... It's barely in it. 


Reviewer: Angel622020 Signed Date: May 19, 2007 01:36 AM Title: Fall Away

This chapter was good, and yeah was needed. It's let's us know what was going on in his head at the time. Can't wait to read more, so keep posting it up. Till next time hun. xxx


Reviewer: hazards9 Signed Date: May 19, 2007 01:26 AM Title: Fall Away

brilliant hunn


Reviewer: hazards9 Signed Date: May 17, 2007 09:04 AM Title: Tears and Rain

wow this is really powerfull
fantastic hun

Author's Response: Thanks.


Reviewer: Angel622020 Signed Date: May 17, 2007 04:37 AM Title: Tears and Rain

Excellent first chapter. I can't wait to see where this goes and leads. It's really good, hope to read more soon.

Author's Response: Ha, I already have 8 of the chapters posted on regular fanfiction.

You must login (register) to review.

Warning: Unknown: open(/home/content/73/11824473/tmp/sess_gtm3ofrou5hl4m7n9f33j5qbc7, O_RDWR) failed: No such file or directory (2) in Unknown on line 0

Warning: Unknown: Failed to write session data (files). Please verify that the current setting of session.save_path is correct () in Unknown on line 0