Warning: session_start() [function.session-start]: open(/home/content/73/11824473/tmp/sess_470or5ql5htbsa22btq12vc917, O_RDWR) failed: No such file or directory (2) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 55

Warning: session_start() [function.session-start]: Cannot send session cookie - headers already sent by (output started at /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php:55) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 55

Warning: session_start() [function.session-start]: Cannot send session cache limiter - headers already sent (output started at /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php:55) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 55

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php:55) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 64

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php:55) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 65

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php:55) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 66
Illusive :: RLFic.org
Reviews For Twister

Reviewer: Hyacinth79 Signed Date: March 22, 2010 08:33 PM Title: Twister

Damn! Way too hot for me. Must drink cold water. lol What a great spin (no pun intended) for that game. Kinky!!! ;)


Reviewer: Beez Signed Date: November 02, 2007 01:27 AM Title: Twister

This is just so beautiful! A great fic.


Reviewer: rayc205 Signed Date: April 23, 2007 12:01 PM Title: Twister

aww... dirty and sad...


Reviewer: natyroganlover Signed Date: April 23, 2007 10:27 AM Title: Twister

So cute/perfect

^.~


Reviewer: Mayfly Signed Date: April 22, 2007 06:11 PM Title: Twister

what a treat! i was practically giddy when i saw that you had a new fic, especially when i saw that it was smuffy :) i like how you managed to incorporate the failed deal while still keeping the night light - it's exactly how i imagined logan to have acted. and is it possible for anything involving rory, logan, and twister to be less than hot?!
i'd love to see what they did for rory's 21st bday (i'm sure the "lack of invisibility suits" didn't prevent them from celebrating altogether ;) ) or the texting escapade for her 22nd!


Reviewer: Starlight841 Signed Date: April 22, 2007 05:45 PM Title: Twister

Hahaha. That was quite possibly the kinkiest story I've ever read. Lol. I didn't stop laughing through the entire thing. I Loved it. I see used used my word. Although, to tell you the truth...I don't think it's mine...I think I read it somewhere but I don't remember. Lol. Anyway, thanks for another great story!


Reviewer: laxgirl14 Signed Date: April 22, 2007 05:40 PM Title: Twister

my god sex twister is the best game ever invented.


Reviewer: xologanandacexo Signed Date: April 22, 2007 05:37 PM Title: Twister

that was hotttt....now I want to play naked twister with Matt instead of doing my math homework.....

you should def. write more smut

You must login (register) to review.

Warning: Unknown: open(/home/content/73/11824473/tmp/sess_470or5ql5htbsa22btq12vc917, O_RDWR) failed: No such file or directory (2) in Unknown on line 0

Warning: Unknown: Failed to write session data (files). Please verify that the current setting of session.save_path is correct () in Unknown on line 0