Warning: session_start() [function.session-start]: open(/home/content/73/11824473/tmp/sess_1bkeua19keh1or1dh7ghv1arf2, O_RDWR) failed: No such file or directory (2) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 55

Warning: session_start() [function.session-start]: Cannot send session cookie - headers already sent by (output started at /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php:55) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 55

Warning: session_start() [function.session-start]: Cannot send session cache limiter - headers already sent (output started at /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php:55) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 55

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php:55) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 64

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php:55) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 65

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php:55) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 66
Illusive :: RLFic.org
Reviews For Number 200

Reviewer: Hyacinth79 Signed Date: July 08, 2011 08:41 PM Title: Number 200

i never thought reading a rogan fic about sex would turn into a life lesson for rogan! its a very interesting take on a behind-the-scenes look. this was truly a sweet, fluffly, funny, HOT read that i thoroughly enjoyed! thank u!


Reviewer: jerseyvixen Signed Date: July 23, 2010 11:27 PM Title: Number 200

Hot!

 


Reviewer: letisdorock Signed Date: March 11, 2010 10:09 AM Title: Number 200

I loved it!!
Absolutely love it!
Congratulations.. :)


Reviewer: KatieDV Signed Date: September 15, 2009 06:08 PM Title: Number 200

I love this fic.  It's been a long while since I've read it, but it's just a classic.


Reviewer: booksandcat Signed Date: December 30, 2008 03:36 PM Title: Number 200

Being single I'd never considered what might come with a steady partner.  It was an interesting look into couplehood.  I enjoyed it.


Reviewer: TheShortAiel Signed Date: February 05, 2008 02:33 PM Title: Number 200

Wow, I was really unsure of the idea of this story when I started reading it...but that was extremely sweet and very original.  And oddly believable that she would keep such a journal.


Reviewer: Ivich Signed Date: April 27, 2007 12:22 PM Title: Number 200

This is by far one of the most cutest stories I have read. The idea's brilliant. It's fabulously executed. It hurts terribly that this is just a one-shot.  It had a great mix of sex, comedy and romance.  Stuck to the character traits of both. Love it. Please dont disappear on us  readers who miss a regualr dose of almost perfect stories.                                                                                                         


Reviewer: luvlogan15555 Signed Date: April 15, 2007 07:36 AM Title: Number 200

I loved it. You're such  a good writer... Please do a sequel I wanna know Rory's top five!!

BTW, I Think that keeping a journal is a typical Rory thing... If only the show could be this way!!


Reviewer: true_RLfan Anonymous Date: April 14, 2007 08:00 PM Title: Number 200

loved it!


Reviewer: KatieDV Signed Date: April 14, 2007 07:10 PM Title: Number 200

Do I get to ask for a sequel?  I wanna know what happens when they share their new sex journals ;-)

I loved the fact that despite the lack of smut (darn), it still had some dirtiness in it.  I could TOTALLY see Rory counting, catergorizing, and rating every time.  How giddy was she that he wanted one too? lol, too cute.  And him wanting to get to two-oh-one.

*sigh* I loved it.  You showed us a level of intimacy that we all know they've reached, but unfortunately won't be seeing on the show.  I had never really stopped to think of a number, and you mentioning their separation times, makes total sense.  I loved it.  Loved every bit about it.


Reviewer: xologanandacexo Signed Date: April 14, 2007 03:51 PM Title: Number 200

read it about 3 times already.... perfect mix of smut and fluffyness....


Reviewer: LoganLover56 Signed Date: April 14, 2007 03:16 PM Title: Number 200

this was soo gooodd!!!


Reviewer: GilmoreGurl Signed Date: April 14, 2007 02:43 PM Title: Number 200

Wow, that is some level of comfort.  They are really connected in their intimacy.  How I envy them in this story.  Great job.


Reviewer: ggfan01 Signed Date: April 14, 2007 01:19 PM Title: Number 200

Loved it! Very cute, heartwarming and fun!!


Reviewer: lily Signed Date: April 14, 2007 12:20 PM Title: Number 200

I really enjoyed this short story.Very creative idea. And I can totally see Rory doing that.


Reviewer: natyroganlover Signed Date: April 14, 2007 12:07 PM Title: Number 200

Cute... ^.~


Reviewer: krazygurl Signed Date: April 14, 2007 01:48 AM Title: Number 200

Very cute story! I thought it was adorable. I only wished I could see them actually beginning their new journals for the next 200, but I think you ended it cutely the way it is too.


Reviewer: iamsunflower Signed Date: April 13, 2007 11:03 PM Title: Number 200

Very good story. Love how you reminisced the history of  their sex life. I hate the spoilers, I like your story much better.


Reviewer: lace_n_frills Signed Date: April 13, 2007 08:15 PM Title: Number 200

lol... I love it Lady M... it's cute, it's hot and $%#* it's sexy!  Thanks :P


Reviewer: kissgoodnight Signed Date: April 13, 2007 07:33 PM Title: Number 200

i absolutly love this. one of my favorite stories ever. you rarely ever get to see them act like that. [or even read about them like that] i love how openly they could talk to each other. amazing story :)

You must login (register) to review.

Warning: Unknown: open(/home/content/73/11824473/tmp/sess_1bkeua19keh1or1dh7ghv1arf2, O_RDWR) failed: No such file or directory (2) in Unknown on line 0

Warning: Unknown: Failed to write session data (files). Please verify that the current setting of session.save_path is correct () in Unknown on line 0