Warning: session_start() [function.session-start]: open(/home/content/73/11824473/tmp/sess_oetfbf5c1q9qbqic1vl6tmr6s6, O_RDWR) failed: No such file or directory (2) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 55

Warning: session_start() [function.session-start]: Cannot send session cookie - headers already sent by (output started at /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php:55) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 55

Warning: session_start() [function.session-start]: Cannot send session cache limiter - headers already sent (output started at /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php:55) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 55

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php:55) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 64

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php:55) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 65

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php:55) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 66
Illusive :: RLFic.org
Reviews For Giving Fate A Hand

Reviewer: natyroganlover Signed Date: July 10, 2016 07:03 AM Title: Prologue: Meddling in Other People's Affairs

Hey! Hope the revival inspires you to come back, if not, just thank you so much for this fic is really one I loved, years after and I still think, dream about, you are very talent! Hope your real life is wonderful!!!! Truly thanks for sharing your fic if the rest of us! ^.~


Reviewer: MeganEArlitz Signed Date: June 25, 2014 09:41 AM Title: Chapter 24: Deeper into You

Please come back to the story..


Reviewer: anjamae89 Signed Date: March 01, 2014 01:30 AM Title: Chapter 24: Deeper into You

Fantastic this was one of the best arranged marriage fics I have read. Bravo.


Reviewer: MeganEArlitz Signed Date: December 23, 2013 06:44 PM Title: Chapter 24: Deeper into You

Love the story so far..


Reviewer: xshynenstarx Signed Date: January 02, 2013 11:08 AM Title: Chapter 23: You Presume Too Much

I love love love this story. I have re-read it several times in the hopes that maybe there is an extra chapter at the end. I truly hope that you haven't given up on writing, because this is one of my favorite Rory and Logan stories. I love how you gave them a different beginning and totally developed their relationship. I personally can't wait to see what happens once they declare their love for each other. Please comeback to this story. It is so amazing. Like seriously this story gives me chills. You have tons of Rory and Logan cuteness, plus enough drama to keep it interesting. Also differnt influences on their relationship, like Mitchum, their job and Colin and Finn. I personally can't wait to see what happens when they go stay in Des Moines, I'm sure it will be an important step in there relationship. Please please comeback and update this story!


Reviewer: itsthegilmoregirls Signed Date: December 14, 2012 08:11 PM Title: Chapter 24: Deeper into You

I know you haven't updated in awhile, but this is honestly one of the best written fan fics I have ever read! I hope you complete it one day!


Reviewer: xshynenstarx Signed Date: December 10, 2012 11:48 PM Title: Chapter 24: Deeper into You

this story is amazing. I hope someday you decide to finish it. I really love what you have done with it so far. I loved how yo developed Rory and Logan's relationship. I wonder when Straub will make an appearance again. Please comeback and finish this story. It's too good to be left unfinished


Reviewer: natyroganlover Signed Date: October 31, 2012 04:16 PM Title: Chapter 24: Deeper into You

Almost Five yrs and hoping the Halloween Muse visited you and surprise... I will see this story updated ^.^", cause it really is one of my fav, if not the one ^.~ I didn't know they changed the link of this site and then I couldn't read this story again I really got a little depressed, I don't want to put pressure on you cause I too start a story and it isn't finished, but I couldn't right in the first place, I had I think 3 chap, and 15 reviews of that 12 was telling me how I sulk, and one really got me down, so when I read that you weren't up to this fic, I understood, but I still hope for your muse to comeback!!! Thanks for reading this review! ^.~


Reviewer: Ella Signed Date: May 26, 2011 08:02 AM Title: Prologue: Meddling in Other People's Affairs

I just re-read the story for the x-teenth time and I still love it as much as the first time. It's one of the best fanfics out there and I would LOVE it if you started updating again.


Reviewer: Mollie Signed Date: December 12, 2010 03:50 PM Title: Chapter 24: Deeper into You

I love this story. Of all the fanfics I have read in all the fandoms, this is my ultimate favorite. If you could even just post your outline so that some of us who still want to know what happened can get some closure. I understand what you mean about your muse being gone... that has happened to me in the past, but I really hope that it comes back for a visit. Anything, at this point is better than not knowing. I have been waiting since you actually posted this chapter.


Reviewer: natyroganlover Signed Date: November 19, 2010 10:14 AM Title: Chapter 24: Deeper into You

Just for you to know, I am NOT giving up, on this fic, every month or sometimes once a week I check, if you got out a author's response, or an update... I am waiting for your muse to come back no matter how long..,. I fall hard for this fic, so here it is no pressure ^.~


Reviewer: orangeblossom9 Signed Date: August 14, 2010 11:23 PM Title: Chapter 24: Deeper into You

Is this still an active story? Because I think it's a great spin on how Rory and Logan's relationship could have evolved. Please give us more! :-)


Reviewer: Hyacinth79 Signed Date: July 20, 2010 09:22 PM Title: Chapter 24: Deeper into You

Oh man, I'm so sad that this is the end of this story and that you abandoned it. It's a masterpiece that needs to be finished as only you can do. It really has been an amazing rollercoaster ride reading it and I truly hope you'll come back and grace us with your talent once again.

PS
I'm glad to know they've learned to love each other at this point in the storyline. I'm at least content to know you've left them as a solid pair. :)


Reviewer: Hyacinth79 Signed Date: July 18, 2010 10:24 PM Title: Chapter 19: Keeping Warm

Hot, steamy, erotic, mind-blowing, sweet, romantic, amazing, addictive, and all the thesaurus words that go with the above. It's beyond words. Plus, I can picture Rogan being a united front, coming off the plane, holding hands, braving the world planned out for them. You are gifted writer (I'm sure you know that already). :)


Reviewer: Hyacinth79 Signed Date: July 18, 2010 09:45 PM Title: Chapter 18: First Night

I had to laugh as well when I heard those words come out of Logan's mouth. "I've never done this before." LOL Oh man! I thought this was going to be it. Leave it to you to add the biggest twist of all, huh. Well, it was still a really good chapter, lots of fun to read and still steamy. I'm still a huge fan! :)


Reviewer: Hyacinth79 Signed Date: July 18, 2010 12:13 AM Title: Chapter 17: A Gilmore Girl Ending

I DO, I DO love it! Even though it's not exactly as how I pictured their wedding day should be, it is more in line with your story. I'm also glad that Rory knows about Straub now and that there was a blowup at the end there. I thought it need the drama and conflict although the ring was a pretty good surprise. Great!


Reviewer: Hyacinth79 Signed Date: July 17, 2010 11:48 PM Title: Chapter 16: Bach and Lor Parties

What a fun chapter! Logan getting jealous, Rory getting naughty toys. I love the couple cooties remark. LOL


Reviewer: Hyacinth79 Signed Date: July 17, 2010 11:01 PM Title: Chapter 15: Bold Snow Bunny(ies)

"...hugged her to him for some odd reason feeling unspeakably glad to have given that experience to her." OMG! I almost wet myself! LOL So hot and yet you finished it with something so meaningful, so romantic. Wow! I can't wait!


Reviewer: Hyacinth79 Signed Date: July 17, 2010 09:00 PM Title: Chapter 13: Moving Toward Maturity

Now that's the Gilmore treatment! Sweet revenge for Rory. Plus the movie, now that's what I call dessert! Mmm, want some more!


Reviewer: Hyacinth79 Signed Date: July 17, 2010 08:52 PM Title: Chapter 12: Thanksgiving Is for Turkeys

Yay! Love that Lorelai is seeing the behind-the-scenes look at Rogan here. I think in time she'll realize Logan is different from her pre-conceived society boys notion. I enjoyed this chapter immensely!

You must login (register) to review.

Warning: Unknown: open(/home/content/73/11824473/tmp/sess_oetfbf5c1q9qbqic1vl6tmr6s6, O_RDWR) failed: No such file or directory (2) in Unknown on line 0

Warning: Unknown: Failed to write session data (files). Please verify that the current setting of session.save_path is correct () in Unknown on line 0