Warning: session_start() [function.session-start]: open(/home/content/73/11824473/tmp/sess_e3g6106h3v7f2cgv0jagujn1c4, O_RDWR) failed: No such file or directory (2) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 55

Warning: session_start() [function.session-start]: Cannot send session cookie - headers already sent by (output started at /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php:55) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 55

Warning: session_start() [function.session-start]: Cannot send session cache limiter - headers already sent (output started at /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php:55) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 55

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php:55) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 64

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php:55) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 65

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php:55) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 66
Illusive :: RLFic.org

Reviewer: MeganEArlitz Signed Date: June 26, 2014 05:01 PM Title: Love

Pretty please come back to this story


Reviewer: kel18 Signed Date: June 26, 2010 03:58 PM Title: Love

okay, you really really need to update this. It's such an amazing story and I need to know what happens.


Reviewer: jmoran319 Signed Date: May 01, 2010 11:26 AM Title: Love

This has been a great story!! I started reading this yesterday and haven't been able to stop. Please tell me there is more for Rory and Logan.


Reviewer: Hyacinth79 Signed Date: April 26, 2010 08:09 PM Title: Love

I didn't want my name repeated 20x here so I'm going to make this a summary of all the other early chapters. First of all, it exudes sensuality like no other story. Everytime R/L touch, it gets juicier AND sexier! You write it in such a way that it's erotic but not vulgar or dirty. I enjoy those moments with a passion. ;)

I love everything about this story and wish I could have read it earlier rather. I have been fishing for great stories to read after my favourite authors have gone on hiatus. The only thing I'm going to change about this story? PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE finish it. It's just getting to the really sweet part. However, even though it isn't finish, I can picture the next chapter in my head quite clearly, but you would have done a much better job at it. Pls, come back. :D


Reviewer: Hyacinth79 Signed Date: April 26, 2010 08:02 PM Title: Boarding School Diaries

(redundant I know, but) I really enjoy stories that involve interactions from different characters, especially if you bring back characters from the past. Wow, Tristan! Not a big fan of his from the start, but adds another facet to the intrigue of this story. Good job!


Reviewer: Hyacinth79 Signed Date: April 26, 2010 07:58 PM Title: Goodbyes

I love the interaction of the two families together: Hayden and Huntzberger. It's good to have them both on good terms vs. Capulet-Montague setting. It's a great idea for a story, quite unique!


Reviewer: Hyacinth79 Signed Date: April 26, 2010 07:55 PM Title: Last Day in Hartford

Just keeps getting better!


Reviewer: Hyacinth79 Signed Date: April 26, 2010 07:53 PM Title: Wanting to Get Away

I admit that I am a bit hesitant into starting this as I tend to stay away from incomplete stories, but the ribbon is a good indication that this is worth a read and I'm really glad I'm doing it. So far so good!


Reviewer: gussa Signed Date: September 22, 2009 08:18 PM Title: Love

Update Please!!!


Reviewer: gilmoregirl145 Signed Date: August 22, 2009 10:21 PM Title: Love

I really really really really really really really really really really really really really really really really really really really hope you update this story, i love it its amazing i just re-reas the chapters you have poosted for about the 4th time over the last 3 days and i really hope you update soon


Reviewer: liz89 Signed Date: July 14, 2009 02:44 PM Title: Love

Update please!


Reviewer: aries101 Signed Date: June 15, 2009 09:06 PM Title: Love

I loved this story! Please update - I would love to find out how Mitchum deals with Logan and Rory's relationship and how Logan's family reacts when they find out. 


Reviewer: kay Signed Date: June 10, 2009 06:56 AM Title: Love

i've just discovered this story and it is amazing!! please please please update soon!!


Reviewer: melbel Signed Date: June 01, 2009 09:01 AM Title: Love

I just read this wonderful chapter again. I don't even know how many times I've read it now. It's equally enjoyable each and every time.

It's been almost a month since you posted your newest chapter and so I just thought that would be an appropriate amount of time to now start telling you how much I'm hoping for another chapter. I can't even imagine how long it takes for you to complete a chapter. Especially since you seem to make each one longer as you go along. But I'm real desperate to see Logan tell Rory that he loves her. And I'm real anxious to see how the rest of their time in New York goes. I'm hoping since Mitchum knows about them that Logan will be able to show all the silly boys that Rory is officially off limits to them. I would just really like more Rory and Logan.

So perhaps just maybe you'll be having a new chapter finished some time soonish...maybe?


Reviewer: loganhuntz Signed Date: May 24, 2009 07:24 AM Title: Lies and Spies

LOVE IT


Reviewer: RoganAlways05 Signed Date: May 16, 2009 12:20 AM Title: Love

love this story...can't wait until the next update!! can you give us a hint about when that will be? thx


Reviewer: GG Fan NZ Signed Date: May 10, 2009 06:00 AM Title: Love

OMG I can't believe an update. I forgot how much I love this story. Fabulous chapter and look forward to many more.


Reviewer: Queen Ferret Signed Date: May 10, 2009 03:35 AM Title: Love

OMG! thank you so much for updating. It was amazing!!! This story was one of the ones that inspired me to write. I can't wait to read more.


Reviewer: Mayfly Signed Date: May 07, 2009 01:49 PM Title: Love

I LOVE THIS FIC!! thank you SO much for updating; this chapter was as fantastic as the rest of them. their date ended up being perfect. i'm glad they interact intellectually during the day and a bit more physically the rest of the time :) and what a way for mitchum to find out!! ... please continue!


Reviewer: SSly Signed Date: May 06, 2009 06:31 PM Title: Love

I love this story and am stoked that you happened to update it whilst I was nearing the end of the chapters you had already written. I love everything about this story, please update soon.

You must login (register) to review.

Warning: Unknown: open(/home/content/73/11824473/tmp/sess_e3g6106h3v7f2cgv0jagujn1c4, O_RDWR) failed: No such file or directory (2) in Unknown on line 0

Warning: Unknown: Failed to write session data (files). Please verify that the current setting of session.save_path is correct () in Unknown on line 0