Warning: session_start() [function.session-start]: open(/home/content/73/11824473/tmp/sess_n3sqiclb5qm0g1f31gc0ngr663, O_RDWR) failed: No such file or directory (2) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 55

Warning: session_start() [function.session-start]: Cannot send session cookie - headers already sent by (output started at /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php:55) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 55

Warning: session_start() [function.session-start]: Cannot send session cache limiter - headers already sent (output started at /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php:55) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 55

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php:55) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 64

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php:55) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 65

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php:55) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 66
Illusive :: RLFic.org

Reviewer: xshynenstarx Signed Date: December 14, 2012 05:15 PM Title: Chapter 1

awww that was sweet


Reviewer: Aoura Signed Date: January 22, 2009 12:45 PM Title: Chapter 1

wow this is good. please update soon.

 

 

aoura


Reviewer: xologanandacexo Signed Date: February 11, 2007 08:42 AM Title: Chapter 1

Great Work Cammie.....

I loved it and added it to my favs list.


Reviewer: GilmoreGurl Signed Date: February 11, 2007 12:27 AM Title: Chapter 1

Hey there!  This story is really off to a good start.  I'll be waiting on update to see where it goes.  I have not read any spoilers, I try to stay away from those but now I am anxious to see what unfolds for my favorite blond butt-faced miscreant.  And can I say for the record I LOVE LOGAN!!


Reviewer: booke Anonymous Date: February 10, 2007 10:49 PM Title: Chapter 1

oh that was good so he looses the company so he has to go and save it? but that is sweet of them they love each other soo much!!!!!!!!


Reviewer: Curley Q Signed Date: February 10, 2007 10:09 PM Title: Chapter 1

Please continue


Reviewer: AlwaysHoldingOn Signed Date: February 10, 2007 05:53 PM Title: Chapter 1

I like it good job!


Reviewer: royal_princess333 Signed Date: February 10, 2007 05:01 PM Title: Chapter 1

Really good, I think you did an excellent job writing it! It was so sweet and compassionate. You should really write more Rogan Fan Fiction. Maybe a sequel to this one that would be cool


Reviewer: Mayfly Signed Date: February 10, 2007 04:18 PM Title: Chapter 1

wow - really good :)
i've been in need of a new rogan fic, and this was OOC at all. hope you write more!


Reviewer: ggfan01 Signed Date: February 10, 2007 04:03 PM Title: Chapter 1

Great drabble!


Author's Response: Aw thank you. I'm glad you liked it. ;) I'm usually an angsty fic girl. All my Trory/Mad Hatters fics are pure angst. LOL

You must login (register) to review.

Warning: Unknown: open(/home/content/73/11824473/tmp/sess_n3sqiclb5qm0g1f31gc0ngr663, O_RDWR) failed: No such file or directory (2) in Unknown on line 0

Warning: Unknown: Failed to write session data (files). Please verify that the current setting of session.save_path is correct () in Unknown on line 0