Warning: session_start() [function.session-start]: open(/home/content/73/11824473/tmp/sess_p8km53rbop11cbjkrng132j4m2, O_RDWR) failed: No such file or directory (2) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 55

Warning: session_start() [function.session-start]: Cannot send session cookie - headers already sent by (output started at /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php:55) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 55

Warning: session_start() [function.session-start]: Cannot send session cache limiter - headers already sent (output started at /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php:55) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 55

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php:55) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 64

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php:55) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 65

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php:55) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 66
Illusive :: RLFic.org
Reviews For Waiting Room

Reviewer: Hyacinth79 Signed Date: February 17, 2010 09:47 PM Title: Chapter 5

That was cute! A lot of fun to read, especially Rory being unable to top bringing up the helicopter anecdote. Also love that it included Lor and Em. :)


Reviewer: AlwaysHoldingOn Signed Date: September 02, 2008 11:28 PM Title: Chapter 5

awww I always wonder what would have happened when they tell them. this is so incredibl sweet.


Reviewer: AlwaysHoldingOn Signed Date: September 02, 2008 11:14 PM Title: Chapter 2

this is incredible adorable!


Reviewer: AlwaysHoldingOn Signed Date: September 02, 2008 11:01 PM Title: Chapter 1

aww a kiss on the boo boo I love your writing and your stories I love every single one of them and this one is amazing as all of them are.


Reviewer: AlwaysHoldingOn Signed Date: September 11, 2007 10:14 PM Title: Chapter 5

that was soo cute. I wanted that on the show.


Reviewer: AlwaysHoldingOn Signed Date: September 11, 2007 10:04 PM Title: Chapter 2

that's so cute and adorable!


Reviewer: AlwaysHoldingOn Signed Date: September 11, 2007 09:56 PM Title: Chapter 1

adorable, a kiss on a boo boo soocute!


Reviewer: Dawnie Signed Date: February 11, 2007 03:49 PM Title: Chapter 5

Really sweet! *enamel* *gg* No really. I like it. I missed this in the real episode. The closeness between Logan and Rory. And you did that wonderfully!
Hope you update soon! :)


Reviewer: Hisgirlnow Signed Date: January 30, 2007 10:23 PM Title: Chapter 5

love this!


Reviewer: LoganLover56 Signed Date: January 26, 2007 09:01 PM Title: Chapter 5

I love it!!!! Please update soon!!!


Reviewer: royal_princess333 Signed Date: January 21, 2007 05:41 PM Title: Chapter 5

I TOTALLY LOVE IT! I can only hope that this is what really happens in the show!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Update soon please


Reviewer: Curley Q Anonymous Date: January 21, 2007 03:04 PM Title: Chapter 5

This is so wonderful!  Please continue soon!


Reviewer: KatieDV Signed Date: January 21, 2007 02:19 PM Title: Chapter 5

Oh how I would love it if you could write 7.13.  I think drabbles are kinda tricky to write, but you (as always) did a fantastic job at it.  It was sweet and fluffy but stuck to the point and you were able to show us just how they all felt with so little words.  Now I'm going to cross my fingers and hope that they did get engaged over the holidays *sigh*

Author's Response: We need sweet and fluffy!!! :-) Thanks for the feedback, Katie. And keep those fingers and toes crossed.


Reviewer: KatieDV Signed Date: January 21, 2007 02:08 PM Title: Chapter 2

What a cute scene.  How adorable.  This is making me all kinds of warm and fuzzy :-)


Reviewer: KatieDV Signed Date: January 21, 2007 02:05 PM Title: Chapter 1

This is great Li!  I love the morphine reference.


Reviewer: Ella Anonymous Date: January 21, 2007 01:34 PM Title: Chapter 5

I love this story, I hope this would be the storyline for 713!!!


Reviewer: rainey Signed Date: January 21, 2007 10:13 AM Title: Chapter 5

squeee.


Reviewer: ggfan01 Signed Date: January 21, 2007 08:23 AM Title: Chapter 5

Great story...can't wait for more!


Reviewer: ggfan01 Signed Date: January 21, 2007 08:21 AM Title: Chapter 5

Great story...can't wait for more!


Reviewer: Mandy Anonymous Date: January 21, 2007 07:37 AM Title: Chapter 5

Awesome story!!! I love everything you write! Any chance you'd consider continuing this story???

 

Keep up the good work!

You must login (register) to review.

Warning: Unknown: open(/home/content/73/11824473/tmp/sess_p8km53rbop11cbjkrng132j4m2, O_RDWR) failed: No such file or directory (2) in Unknown on line 0

Warning: Unknown: Failed to write session data (files). Please verify that the current setting of session.save_path is correct () in Unknown on line 0