Warning: session_start() [function.session-start]: open(/home/content/73/11824473/tmp/sess_avltsg8jdu8l31aa05d5h8lls3, O_RDWR) failed: No such file or directory (2) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 55

Warning: session_start() [function.session-start]: Cannot send session cookie - headers already sent by (output started at /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php:55) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 55

Warning: session_start() [function.session-start]: Cannot send session cache limiter - headers already sent (output started at /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php:55) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 55

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php:55) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 64

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php:55) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 65

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php:55) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 66
Illusive :: RLFic.org
Reviews For Life As We Know It

Reviewer: Hyacinth79 Signed Date: July 03, 2010 12:23 AM Title: Epilogue

This story is absolutely amazing. It took a very serious tone the moment Honor passed away. It's good though as it made it more dramatic, however, I miss the light, airy, comedic tone from the first few chapters. Nonetheless, everything tied up real nice and the book is a great honorarium to Honor. What a lovely story about like you said, family ties.


Reviewer: Hyacinth79 Signed Date: July 02, 2010 11:52 PM Title: Like I Lost You

omg! what a shocker! what a twist to the plot. that came out of left field. omg. it's a good chapter though, sad, but powerful.


Reviewer: Hyacinth79 Signed Date: July 02, 2010 11:48 PM Title: Did She Suddenly Turn into a Leggy Blonde?

Even though we only had a few moments with Honor, this is exactly how I imagined her to be behind the scenes with Logan. "Oy, Logan" reminds me of Oy with the poodles already! LOL Hmm...who could that visitor be?


Reviewer: Hyacinth79 Signed Date: July 02, 2010 11:41 PM Title: The Beginning of a Beautiful Friendship

Yay, the L word. I knew it was just a matter of time before that came up.

I'm really liking the "childhood" flashbacks. Tristan? He's always around as an aside. Good history though.


Reviewer: Hyacinth79 Signed Date: July 02, 2010 11:36 PM Title: Going Kung Fu on His Ass

Oh man, Logan's really having a tough day, huh. Poor thing. ILY already!!! :D


Reviewer: Hyacinth79 Signed Date: July 02, 2010 10:32 PM Title: Finn-coction

I like the title of this chapter. Uh-oh, Colin knowing? That may not be a bad thing. I think Steph should know too. lol


Reviewer: Hyacinth79 Signed Date: July 02, 2010 10:05 PM Title: Everything is Different Now

Oooh, that was on fire!


Reviewer: Hyacinth79 Signed Date: July 02, 2010 09:56 PM Title: Happy Trees

You are just waaaay too hilarious! The tree metaphor, an LOL moment for me.
"He stiffened up, in more ways than one." How do you come up with these amazing lines? And the ending there? I hope he didn't!!!???!!!


Reviewer: Hyacinth79 Signed Date: July 02, 2010 09:46 PM Title: Fake it Till You Make It

What I love about this chapter:

Say this 5x: Vera-freaking-Wang!
Steph saying: Embrace the perkiness!
Tension, tension, ten-freaking-sion! Love it! :D


Reviewer: Hyacinth79 Signed Date: July 02, 2010 09:36 PM Title: Your Journey Begins

Like the visual image of "This is your brain...." as an egg. LOL This is a pretty fun chapter to read. I like that you incorporated the Amazing Race!


Reviewer: Hyacinth79 Signed Date: July 02, 2010 09:28 PM Title: Prologue

Ooooh, sounds juicy! Can't wait for the next chapters.


Reviewer: AlwaysHoldingOn Signed Date: September 24, 2008 02:08 AM Title: Life as We Know it

aww I just adore it! :D soo much!


Reviewer: AlwaysHoldingOn Signed Date: September 24, 2008 01:20 AM Title: Everything is Different Now

damn you Logan! I so love it! great job on the fic Lauren!


Reviewer: AlwaysHoldingOn Signed Date: September 24, 2008 01:10 AM Title: Happy Trees

Awww I so love it ♥ and I love that it's from his POV and please Logan be my friend!


Reviewer: rach21 Signed Date: February 20, 2008 04:13 AM Title: Epilogue

hi this isnt really a review - more of an encouraging comment.. this was really good. =] i cried!! i think you really captured their personalities well. It was really creative and original. I was practically bawling when Honor died!! Good Job! XOX


Reviewer: loveydove665 Signed Date: December 06, 2007 03:38 PM Title: Epilogue

omg im crying its such a great story and i love the happy ending *sob* your a great writer


Reviewer: AlwaysHoldingOn Signed Date: October 05, 2007 09:35 PM Title: Everything is Different Now

wow that was amazing! very well written. he was freaking out i loved that.


Reviewer: AlwaysHoldingOn Signed Date: October 05, 2007 08:48 PM Title: Happy Trees

he's thinking about baseball lmao Poor Logan!


Reviewer: AlwaysHoldingOn Signed Date: October 05, 2007 08:35 PM Title: Fake it Till You Make It

his girl parts :lmao: OMG that cracked me up and protective Logan is soo much fun to read!


Reviewer: AlwaysHoldingOn Signed Date: October 05, 2007 08:26 PM Title: Bite Your Tongue

awww they are so cute and that whole thing about the knitting lessons was hillarious I had forgotten about it!

You must login (register) to review.

Warning: Unknown: open(/home/content/73/11824473/tmp/sess_avltsg8jdu8l31aa05d5h8lls3, O_RDWR) failed: No such file or directory (2) in Unknown on line 0

Warning: Unknown: Failed to write session data (files). Please verify that the current setting of session.save_path is correct () in Unknown on line 0