Warning: session_start() [function.session-start]: open(/home/content/73/11824473/tmp/sess_a375qocuk37c11m554clq8fcj6, O_RDWR) failed: No such file or directory (2) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 55

Warning: session_start() [function.session-start]: Cannot send session cookie - headers already sent by (output started at /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php:55) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 55

Warning: session_start() [function.session-start]: Cannot send session cache limiter - headers already sent (output started at /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php:55) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 55

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php:55) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 64

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php:55) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 65

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php:55) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 66
Illusive :: RLFic.org
Reviews For Undertow

Reviewer: doodlebug23 Signed Date: October 02, 2009 06:14 PM Title: Chapter 1

Wow, it certainly leaves me wanting more. I hope you'll continue this one day.


Reviewer: Gift Signed Date: May 29, 2009 08:35 AM Title: Chapter 1

I like it, short yet poignant


Reviewer: zo_zo42 Signed Date: January 24, 2008 02:27 AM Title: Chapter 1

oh my god i want more!! that is soo annoying! i kept looking for a next button! but there wasn't one argh please write more for me!! and all the others of course!!!


Reviewer: Kathryn Signed Date: October 29, 2007 02:36 AM Title: Chapter 1

This sounds like a good story.  Why didn't you continue it?  You should definately continue it.  After all, Rory did leave him after she said no.  Please continue this and post it!!!


Reviewer: Kathryn Signed Date: October 29, 2007 02:36 AM Title: Chapter 1

This sounds like a good story.  Why didn't you continue it?  You should definately continue it.  After all, Rory did leave him after she said no.  Please continue this and post it!!!


Reviewer: Lucy Anonymous Date: July 01, 2007 09:46 PM Title: Chapter 1

OMG, I loved this. Any chance you're going to post that novel-length fic?


Reviewer: kabel2235 Signed Date: March 22, 2007 07:52 AM Title: Chapter 1

Intriguing start ... I would love to see where you could take the story!


Reviewer: jadegg Signed Date: January 15, 2007 03:15 PM Title: Chapter 1

continue!!!


Reviewer: aquinna25 Signed Date: December 18, 2006 09:09 PM Title: Chapter 1

please! i need more, this is such a tease! ( A really good one too)
keep up the good work!


Reviewer: satc Anonymous Date: December 18, 2006 06:32 PM Title: Chapter 1

Intrigue


Reviewer: thumper Anonymous Date: December 18, 2006 04:56 PM Title: Chapter 1

Well, you caught my attention. I'm definatly interested to see how this story progresses.

You must login (register) to review.

Warning: Unknown: open(/home/content/73/11824473/tmp/sess_a375qocuk37c11m554clq8fcj6, O_RDWR) failed: No such file or directory (2) in Unknown on line 0

Warning: Unknown: Failed to write session data (files). Please verify that the current setting of session.save_path is correct () in Unknown on line 0