Warning: session_start() [function.session-start]: open(/home/content/73/11824473/tmp/sess_7n5i6veeh78v60s5rmcvftug83, O_RDWR) failed: No such file or directory (2) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 55

Warning: session_start() [function.session-start]: Cannot send session cookie - headers already sent by (output started at /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php:55) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 55

Warning: session_start() [function.session-start]: Cannot send session cache limiter - headers already sent (output started at /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php:55) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 55

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php:55) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 64

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php:55) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 65

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php:55) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 66
Illusive :: RLFic.org
Reviews For Hidden Past

Reviewer: Curley Q Signed Date: October 23, 2010 07:05 AM Title: Chapter 7

please continue

 


Reviewer: Curley Q Signed Date: October 23, 2010 07:04 AM Title: Chapter 7

please continue

 


Reviewer: monkey_cheeze Signed Date: November 18, 2007 12:40 PM Title: Chapter 1

I just found your story and I love it! Please update when you can!!

Michele 


Reviewer: BlueJean452 Signed Date: March 26, 2007 01:46 PM Title: Chapter 7

Love it so far!  Update Soon!


Reviewer: Vivilp182 Signed Date: January 01, 2007 09:55 PM Title: Chapter 7

I feel sorry for Logan, he really didn't mean to hurt Rory back then..... Does Jake have feelings for Rory? Cause she certainly doen't seem to like him in this way at all.


Reviewer: Vivilp182 Signed Date: January 01, 2007 09:20 PM Title: Chapter 2

I'm having a hard time trying to accpet Chris is so bad here hehe, it's just that I like him a lot. So the Rory Logan knew is very different from the actual Rory, I mean he doesn't really know her, does he?


Reviewer: Vivilp182 Signed Date: January 01, 2007 09:08 PM Title: Chapter 1

Hey nice start! I don't get it, how Logan knows Rory as a Gilmore and not as a Hayden if she was raised by the Haydens? I'm also curious to know why Lorelai abandoned them.... Too bad Chris seems to be such a cold father.


Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous Date: December 21, 2006 05:41 AM Title: Chapter 7

excellent keeep going please


Reviewer: RoryLoganFan Anonymous Date: December 17, 2006 09:10 AM Title: Chapter 7

This is a great story. I don't think they're judging Logan correctly, but I can understand why they think those things about him. I hope she realizes soon that he really does care about her, but it can't be too easy for him even though he broke up with her for her own good. I hope Jake finds somebody else because he is a really nice guy, but I think Rory and Logan should get back together. Update soon!

You must login (register) to review.

Warning: Unknown: open(/home/content/73/11824473/tmp/sess_7n5i6veeh78v60s5rmcvftug83, O_RDWR) failed: No such file or directory (2) in Unknown on line 0

Warning: Unknown: Failed to write session data (files). Please verify that the current setting of session.save_path is correct () in Unknown on line 0