Warning: session_start() [function.session-start]: open(/home/content/73/11824473/tmp/sess_qttflttlma9tb7ripikv18lq47, O_RDWR) failed: No such file or directory (2) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 55

Warning: session_start() [function.session-start]: Cannot send session cookie - headers already sent by (output started at /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php:55) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 55

Warning: session_start() [function.session-start]: Cannot send session cache limiter - headers already sent (output started at /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php:55) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 55

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php:55) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 64

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php:55) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 65

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php:55) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 66
Illusive :: RLFic.org
Reviews For Ace

Reviewer: xshynenstarx Signed Date: October 03, 2012 06:33 PM Title: Her Ace

Wish this could be updated


Reviewer: Aoura Signed Date: January 27, 2009 07:48 PM Title: The Talk

diffrent but perfect please update soon.

Aoura


Reviewer: Aoura Signed Date: January 27, 2009 07:47 PM Title: The Talk

diffrent but perfect please update soon.

Aoura


Reviewer: tsd Signed Date: December 16, 2008 08:59 AM Title: The Talk

i hope thatyou complete this soon. i'm anxiousto see rory and logan as parents


Reviewer: KaitlynRosexx7 Signed Date: January 28, 2008 09:56 PM Title: The Talk

AHHH WHEN ARE YOU GOING TO WRITE MOREE!!!

I LOVEE ITTT!! :D


Reviewer: royal_princess333 Signed Date: July 29, 2007 01:54 PM Title: The Talk

When are you going to update this is one of my favorites please please update soon!


Reviewer: SpeedGirl Signed Date: April 02, 2007 11:05 PM Title: He knows

I love it! Please continue


Reviewer: akc Signed Date: March 03, 2007 03:49 AM Title: The Talk

i LOVe it! I read this story before but I reread it... ANyway, please update soon! And by the way, you mispelled 'fair' you spelled it 'fare'  but it should be 'fair' you know, equal... because 'fare' is more of like money and tickets... anyway, update soon!


Reviewer: reportergrl Signed Date: February 20, 2007 05:31 PM Title: The Talk

please hurry up and get rory&logan back together!!!!ppppppppppplllllllllllllllllllllllleeeeeeeeeeeeeaaaaaaaaaaaaasssssssseeeeeeeeeee!!!!!!!


Reviewer: katpenn Signed Date: February 19, 2007 06:57 PM Title: The Talk

Great chapter I'm glad you're back to writitng.  I like this story and it wil be intersting to see Logan's interaction with Ace (both of them...) also what happens when Rory goes back to work and Loralie finds out Logan's back

 


Reviewer: Curley Q Anonymous Date: February 19, 2007 01:10 PM Title: The Talk

Please let Rory give Logan a chance!


Reviewer: rayc205 Signed Date: February 19, 2007 11:10 AM Title: The Talk

...Good story... i'm a little confused....  Wouldn't Rory still be in Yale at this time?  She would be in her senior year...  Also, the Bridesmaid fiasco occurred in March...  Logan would have graduated in May.  That's two month of knowing!  Also, couldn't Mitchum just call the newspaper's office to contact Logan?  This is a good story, it just has a lot of obvious holes.  If I were you, I would have had Rory and Logan try the long distance relationship, but then decide it wasn't going to work anymore and THEN break up with him.  That's just how I would do it to make it make for sense... But whatever...  Keep writing.  


Reviewer: royal_princess333 Signed Date: February 19, 2007 08:34 AM Title: The Talk

Wow I have been waiting along time for this chapter GREAT JOB! I cant wait for the next one....update soon please!


Reviewer: grlylax515 Signed Date: February 19, 2007 12:37 AM Title: He knows

I love your plaot idea and i enjoy the way it is moving along I just think you need to spend more time adding detail. It rushes along and it is awkward in some places. Also when a story has poor grammar, as this one does, it makes it very difficult for me to read it even though I very much want to read it. You might want to try and find a beta to help you with this. I hope that didn't come off as mean, I think it is a good story but I think you could make it even better if you try a couple of new things. Good luck,

Kate 


Reviewer: xxrogan Anonymous Date: February 03, 2007 09:56 PM Title: He knows

i really like it keep going !!!!!


Reviewer: ggfan01 Signed Date: December 29, 2006 11:28 AM Title: He knows

Can't wait to read more...!


Reviewer: royal_princess333 Signed Date: December 18, 2006 11:04 AM Title: Moving and Finding out

I totally like how Logan found out....this is a really good story so far, the next chapter I know will be good!


Reviewer: royal_princess333 Signed Date: December 18, 2006 11:03 AM Title: Friends and Fathers

OK chapter! Can't wait to read the next one.... hopefully something big happens.


Reviewer: royal_princess333 Signed Date: December 18, 2006 11:01 AM Title: Her Ace

That is sooooooo SWEET! I actually kinda like Rory being a mother.


Reviewer: royal_princess333 Signed Date: December 18, 2006 11:00 AM Title: He knows

I LOVE this story! Please continue writing this stoyline and soon I can't wait to start reading the next chapter!

You must login (register) to review.

Warning: Unknown: open(/home/content/73/11824473/tmp/sess_qttflttlma9tb7ripikv18lq47, O_RDWR) failed: No such file or directory (2) in Unknown on line 0

Warning: Unknown: Failed to write session data (files). Please verify that the current setting of session.save_path is correct () in Unknown on line 0