Warning: session_start() [function.session-start]: open(/home/content/73/11824473/tmp/sess_350ivkblgkrf60nuoqegdv4kc2, O_RDWR) failed: No such file or directory (2) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 55

Warning: session_start() [function.session-start]: Cannot send session cookie - headers already sent by (output started at /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php:55) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 55

Warning: session_start() [function.session-start]: Cannot send session cache limiter - headers already sent (output started at /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php:55) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 55

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php:55) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 64

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php:55) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 65

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php:55) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 66
Illusive :: RLFic.org
Reviews For Happily Ever After

Reviewer: Kyizi Signed Date: February 09, 2013 03:03 PM Title: One Less Minute

I love Finn, so much! *g* I can't believe I forgot about this story for so long!


Reviewer: Kasssieee Signed Date: September 11, 2012 12:57 AM Title: The Things That Happen

Love love love this


Reviewer: Hyacinth79 Signed Date: July 11, 2011 11:53 PM Title: The Things That Happen

omg! i want to write a long well deserved review but im afraid i can't wait to click that next button! lol


Reviewer: Hyacinth79 Signed Date: July 11, 2011 11:13 PM Title: Give and Take

oooh i can't wait to read more! i know u didn't want to drop the bomb yet but really, we all needed that bomb to be dropped. i just can't wait for it to explode!!! ;)


Reviewer: Hyacinth79 Signed Date: July 11, 2011 08:40 PM Title: Happy Family

that's got to be the funniest thing chris' character had ever said on the show or fic. u r a genius! u truly r! < is that so? TRUTH! ;)

i def saw fireworks after reading this chapter!


Reviewer: Hyacinth79 Signed Date: July 11, 2011 07:28 PM Title: Baptism by Fire

i love how this chapter began. with how rory had redefined his world since they'd first met...and yes, more kisses! lol

not only was this chapter so cute and fluffy (the baby endearment) like my dog's tail, ;) it had DRAMA! love the "i've seen friendlier expressions on pit bulls," luke's "jesus!...astronauts have seen it," lorelai's "...throw a sock on the door..." to "everything in SH is a spectator event" moment. wow, this is one hell of a chapter! my fave so far!


Reviewer: Hyacinth79 Signed Date: July 11, 2011 07:05 PM Title: Announcements and Explanations

yay, first kiss! i def want to read more of those! :D


Reviewer: Hyacinth79 Signed Date: July 11, 2011 06:36 PM Title: Beginnings

this is how a writer does gilmorism. this fic absolutely reek of ASP-ism. i adore it!


Reviewer: Hyacinth79 Signed Date: July 11, 2011 06:22 PM Title: Thank God for Finn

oh man, what a punch line! the best kind! this is much more enjoyable than i thought...


Reviewer: Hyacinth79 Signed Date: July 11, 2011 02:03 PM Title: Wardrobe Malfunctions

awww cute ch, the effect of chemistry and physical contact


Reviewer: Hyacinth79 Signed Date: July 11, 2011 01:53 PM Title: In The Bride's Room

pretty interesting spin, want to read more about where u'll take this


Reviewer: Kyizi Signed Date: February 28, 2010 08:27 AM Title: One Less Minute

I absolutely ADORE this fic! 


Reviewer: princess Signed Date: May 18, 2009 10:28 AM Title: One Less Minute

Ohman...I'm loving this story, I can't believe it's not finished! I need to know the plan!


Reviewer: e13 Signed Date: May 16, 2009 12:18 PM Title: One Less Minute

please update


Reviewer: Annie Signed Date: April 19, 2009 10:32 PM Title: Beginnings

Laugh Out Loud

 


Reviewer: e13 Signed Date: December 13, 2008 10:32 PM Title: One Less Minute

please keep going and update


Reviewer: bedasse Signed Date: December 06, 2008 02:43 PM Title: One Less Minute

Do you plan on finishing this story?  It is beautifully written.  I hope we get a chance to see what happens next.


Reviewer: japwannabe Signed Date: March 23, 2008 01:42 AM Title: In The Bride's Room

i've read all 10 chapters over the last two days and i'm terribly sad that that's all there is, so far. I hope you do update because this is brilliant. It's funny, quirky and everyone is in character and the storyline works. I love this. 


Reviewer: ymmy123 Signed Date: March 08, 2008 06:21 PM Title: One Less Minute

Amazing story so far.  Your writing is fantastic.  Please update soon!! =]


Reviewer: First Snow Signed Date: February 20, 2008 01:51 PM Title: One Less Minute

A very well written story.  Please do not abandon this wonderful story... update please.

You must login (register) to review.

Warning: Unknown: open(/home/content/73/11824473/tmp/sess_350ivkblgkrf60nuoqegdv4kc2, O_RDWR) failed: No such file or directory (2) in Unknown on line 0

Warning: Unknown: Failed to write session data (files). Please verify that the current setting of session.save_path is correct () in Unknown on line 0