Warning: session_start() [function.session-start]: open(/home/content/73/11824473/tmp/sess_o0ag18frs5k3f6idakusmrg3o3, O_RDWR) failed: No such file or directory (2) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 55

Warning: session_start() [function.session-start]: Cannot send session cookie - headers already sent by (output started at /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php:55) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 55

Warning: session_start() [function.session-start]: Cannot send session cache limiter - headers already sent (output started at /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php:55) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 55

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php:55) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 64

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php:55) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 65

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php:55) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 66
Illusive :: RLFic.org
Reviews For Lorelai's Heart

Reviewer: Hyacinth79 Signed Date: March 21, 2010 12:04 AM Title: Born

"Well. I miss you. God, I miss you Rory...Rewind, over and over and over."

"Logan Huntzberger, will you marry me?"


Reading this fic is like going through a tide of emotions. Wow. I'm just totally speechless (well not totally, but...) Just WOW. Don't ever stop writing. :)


Reviewer: niludil Signed Date: January 10, 2010 03:03 AM Title: Born

Simply Fabulous


Reviewer: mslew Signed Date: October 06, 2009 06:34 PM Title: Born

This was such a great story!  Thanks for sharing.


Reviewer: AlwaysHoldingOn Signed Date: September 04, 2008 12:25 AM Title: Born

WOW! it is just amazing. Perfect.


Reviewer: AlwaysHoldingOn Signed Date: September 04, 2008 12:07 AM Title: Broken

You are so talented, and you are soo good at making me cry. You totally nail writing these two and everything about your fics it's just addictive.

 

 


Reviewer: gilmoregirls20002007 Signed Date: February 17, 2008 11:04 PM Title: Born

That was realy good, i cried when Logan left her at the hospital! But ur a great writer!


Reviewer: Dowland Signed Date: September 21, 2007 03:06 PM Title: Born

Wonderful! Amazing!! ... and beside that, *so* well crafted ...


Reviewer: Dowland Signed Date: September 21, 2007 02:47 PM Title: Beat

*sigh* I feel like I'm getting married myself ...


Reviewer: AlwaysHoldingOn Signed Date: September 11, 2007 08:10 PM Title: Born

it was awesome. amazing fic. perfect amazing! wow! I'm out of words.


Reviewer: AlwaysHoldingOn Signed Date: September 11, 2007 07:58 PM Title: Beat

awwww that was soo incredible amazing! so well written. amazing amazing amazign!


Reviewer: AlwaysHoldingOn Signed Date: September 11, 2007 07:38 PM Title: Broken

OMG that's SOO SAD! I love Logan! stupid Rory!


Reviewer: sis Signed Date: August 04, 2007 04:25 AM Title: Born

Great job .. really nice to read :)


Reviewer: Beez Signed Date: June 12, 2007 10:46 PM Title: Born

Wow. Thats a great story. I think you've characterised Rory well... she does have her career to forefront in her mind at all times. Great job.


Reviewer: shotswithMrsKim Signed Date: May 29, 2007 11:01 PM Title: Beat

It's pretty much a travesty that this only has one review. It's my absolute favorite story and right at this moment it is aiding in my quest to avoid my work for as long as possible. Although, I'm only reading the last two chapters (the boys in the computer lab with me right now might look at me funny if I start crying.) Anyway, so much love for this entire story and this particular chapter always makes me giddy and grin like a lunatic. It's all perfectly Rory. Much more so than stupid DSR and what he did to her this year. She would be so much more likely to mess things up my NOT wanting it to appear like she was using Logan than for her to actually come across as an opportunist the way she did at the end of the series. The sweetness of Logan calling all the time and making sure she's going to her appointments and wanting to buy her sneakers is just so touching and perfect. Love, love, love this fic.


Reviewer: fulfilled Signed Date: December 29, 2006 01:27 PM Title: Born

Love, love, love.  Every time I read this story, L, it just makes me that much happier that you wrote it.  I've been in a very fic-ish mood the past couple of days (ever since someone recced this in the GGMM), and I needed something sweet and emotional and lovely, and this is everything it could possibly be.

I know I've reviewed it before, and I know I've read it at least 10 more times than I've reviewed, but since you have no new reviews since the site came back up, I needed to tell you again just how much I love it--and also, how much I've appreciated our conversations and friendship that has grown out of you writing this!  :)

You must login (register) to review.

Warning: Unknown: open(/home/content/73/11824473/tmp/sess_o0ag18frs5k3f6idakusmrg3o3, O_RDWR) failed: No such file or directory (2) in Unknown on line 0

Warning: Unknown: Failed to write session data (files). Please verify that the current setting of session.save_path is correct () in Unknown on line 0