Warning: session_start() [function.session-start]: open(/home/content/73/11824473/tmp/sess_h7rh9352leafovcjft2563nua1, O_RDWR) failed: No such file or directory (2) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 55

Warning: session_start() [function.session-start]: Cannot send session cookie - headers already sent by (output started at /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php:55) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 55

Warning: session_start() [function.session-start]: Cannot send session cache limiter - headers already sent (output started at /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php:55) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 55

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php:55) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 64

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php:55) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 65

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php:55) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 66
Illusive :: RLFic.org
Reviews For Well Played

Reviewer: Hyacinth79 Signed Date: June 26, 2010 09:34 PM Title: Some Kind of Something

I'm sorry for the lack of chapter-by-chapter reviews. I've been reading this on my cellphone and the "mobile" browser doesn't let me submit a review, not even a rating so here's the culmination of all the other chapters that I've missed. Conclusion: they are all brilliant! I really like your uptake on the whole LDB thing. It's almost inevitable to have Richard there seeing as the Gilmores are among the oldest elitists (?) in New Haven/Hartford. Although it's hard to believe that Lorelai could keep a secret like that and to give permission to the LDB to initiate her daughter, (plus Paris said she was looking for her), although maybe Paris just thought so seeing as Lor was there in the dorm. Regardless, it's still a really enjoyable story. A classic for sure!


Reviewer: Hyacinth79 Signed Date: April 30, 2010 01:00 AM Title: Riding in Cars with Boys

I am truly a fan of this chapter! I can also truly declare that I am not a bibliophobia. ;)


Reviewer: Hyacinth79 Signed Date: April 02, 2010 09:55 PM Title: Formulating an Argument

hmm, the fact that she melts every time Logan kisses her? or the conversation she had with Marty? i guess i'll find out soon enough. :)


Reviewer: Hyacinth79 Signed Date: March 30, 2010 09:37 PM Title: Blush and Look Away

Hmmm...Joey from Friends perhaps?

Always as entertaining as ever. Scenes would play out so much better on the show. Love Finn on this chapter.

Thatís pretty unbloody likely, is what that is Collin.


Reviewer: Hyacinth79 Signed Date: March 30, 2010 09:08 PM Title: Welcome to the Family

This is a laugh-out-loud chapter (including the previous one). So much fun to read, I'm really enjoying it!


Reviewer: Hyacinth79 Signed Date: March 30, 2010 09:07 PM Title: In The Lead

Great start. I love how you write up their banters. My fave is the whole confusion regarding Friday Dinner. I can totally picture the characters saying and acting that out.


Reviewer: Kasssieee Signed Date: January 18, 2010 05:05 AM Title: Some Kind of Something

LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS!!!!!!!


Reviewer: lalalalala16 Signed Date: November 09, 2009 10:33 PM Title: Some Kind of Something

I MISS YOU! and i don't know if i missed this in the previous chapter, but did you ever say what the item was that logan added to the menu that made morgan so upset?


Reviewer: e13 Signed Date: May 16, 2009 07:47 AM Title: Some Kind of Something

please update


Reviewer: iwiwps Signed Date: January 01, 2009 09:09 AM Title: Riding in Cars with Boys

this is one of my favorite chapters of this story I love the whole Hello Rory Hello finn .. quite amusing


Reviewer: iwiwps Signed Date: January 01, 2009 08:17 AM Title: Welcome to the Family

I love this chapter. Rory and logan banter is always so fun to read.


Reviewer: nemo_88 Signed Date: February 25, 2008 07:42 PM Title: Some Kind of Something

This is the most amazing R/L story I've ever read. It's incredibly well-written, with spot-on characters and dialogue, so amazingly rich with details and not to mention laugh-out-loud funny. Your descriptions of the LDB and the trials were especially impressive. Please believe me when i say I enjoyed it all immensly. 

You're a terrific writer. <3

10/10 


Reviewer: Caramelsilver Signed Date: February 01, 2008 07:17 PM Title: Some Kind of Something

I love this story so much. Seriously, it's my favorite Gilmore Girls story. I believe that this is the third time I've read this and it just keep getting better... Thank you for writing such a great story!


Reviewer: AlwaysHoldingOn Signed Date: September 20, 2007 03:03 PM Title: Some Kind of Something

aww really cute! good job with the fic!


Reviewer: AlwaysHoldingOn Signed Date: September 20, 2007 02:47 PM Title: Deja Vu All Over Again

good job, it was really good!


Reviewer: AlwaysHoldingOn Signed Date: September 20, 2007 02:32 PM Title: Good-Night Sun

aww that was so cute!


Reviewer: AlwaysHoldingOn Signed Date: September 20, 2007 12:26 PM Title: Slightly Mind Numbing

good chapter I really liked it! I love Logan!


Reviewer: AlwaysHoldingOn Signed Date: September 20, 2007 12:02 PM Title: Welcome to the Family

really good! I loved it!


Reviewer: hazards9 Signed Date: April 24, 2007 03:08 PM Title: Some Kind of Something

fabby hun


Reviewer: Caroline Anonymous Date: March 31, 2007 09:02 PM Title: Blush and Look Away

I think you're thinking of "You looked away and smiled," which is pretty close and is from The West Wing.

You must login (register) to review.

Warning: Unknown: open(/home/content/73/11824473/tmp/sess_h7rh9352leafovcjft2563nua1, O_RDWR) failed: No such file or directory (2) in Unknown on line 0

Warning: Unknown: Failed to write session data (files). Please verify that the current setting of session.save_path is correct () in Unknown on line 0