Warning: session_start() [function.session-start]: open(/home/content/73/11824473/tmp/sess_m3oetmcigod3ivei5qvc97v172, O_RDWR) failed: No such file or directory (2) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 55

Warning: session_start() [function.session-start]: Cannot send session cookie - headers already sent by (output started at /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php:55) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 55

Warning: session_start() [function.session-start]: Cannot send session cache limiter - headers already sent (output started at /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php:55) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 55

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php:55) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 64

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php:55) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 65

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php:55) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 66
Illusive :: RLFic.org
Reviews For Kismet

Reviewer: JoPoGirlsKickAss Signed Date: September 16, 2010 12:59 AM Title: Two or Three Buttons

These last two chapters were great, I love how you incorporate the flashback right into the story, a lot of people just throw them in, but you set it up, which makes it easier to read.
Great chapters! Can't wait for more.


Reviewer: JoPoGirlsKickAss Signed Date: September 05, 2010 12:25 PM Title: Books, Maids and First Dates

This chapter was very well done. Especially the date, I can't wait to read the next chapter.


Reviewer: Pericles Signed Date: September 05, 2010 09:17 AM Title: Books, Maids and First Dates

I am so happy to see that you are reposting and continuing this! It was definitely one of my favs from way back when, when the fandom was fun.

Author's Response: Thank you! i haven't been in the fandom for a long time so I've missed a lot, i can see the ship losing it fun, i watched the GG ending for the first time ever the other day, i knew that L/R broke up but I hadn't realized their ending was so crappy, what a let down.


Reviewer: jracklesfan77 Signed Date: September 05, 2010 12:09 AM Title: Books, Maids and First Dates

I love that you're updating (revising?) this. It's been nice to see Rory and Logan's relationship unfold. Though I must admit I wish it were updated more frequently... *hinthint*

Thanks for sharing :)


Reviewer: MoonRiver Signed Date: August 27, 2010 11:35 AM Title: Meet me in Paris

Why was the "Red Ribbon" honors removed from this story?

 



Author's Response: It happened when I deleted the other chapters, I guess I'll get it back if the mods want to put it up again. :)


Reviewer: Tina7 Signed Date: August 25, 2010 03:24 AM Title: Meet me in Paris

Hi

I am so glad that you have decided to finish this fic. It was one of my favourite, I look forward to reading what you have in store for Rory & Logan.

Christina


Reviewer: bklyangel Signed Date: August 22, 2010 05:01 AM Title: Meet me in Paris

Yesterday, when I woke up I saw an email from Illusive letting me know that a favorite story "Kismet by Kit" has been updated.
I stared at it for a bit and went "Well the archive email must be going wonky" but my curiosity won out by the end of the day and I clicked the link.
My mind? Its blown!!! I cannot begin to explain how happy I am to see you've decided to continue this story.
Thank you for coming back. I'll be waiting for the next update!

Author's Response: Thank you very much for the welcome! :)


Reviewer: whisperinthewind Signed Date: August 21, 2010 07:31 AM Title: Meet me in Paris

i read this story when you first started it and was so sad when it stopped. i'm really excited to see it back in my inbox again. willl there be more past the 14 chapters or are you just editing? either way i can't wait to re-read this!

Author's Response: Both, I'm editing with a new beta and working on new chapters, thanks for reading and sticking with this story. :)


Reviewer: Chelle1609 Signed Date: August 21, 2010 12:34 AM Title: Meet me in Paris

i have loved this story from the begining and have constantly revisited it to check for updates & to reread it.
i'm so glad u are writing again and can't wait for the new chapters!


Reviewer: MoonRiver Signed Date: August 19, 2010 05:41 PM Title: Saying Goodbye, Saying Hello

It's good to hear that you started to write again. This story is a classic which a lot of Rogan fans love.


Reviewer: Poshy Signed Date: December 02, 2007 03:23 PM Title: Saying Goodbye, Saying Hello

please don't stop writing!

I love this story =)


Reviewer: ggvmlvr Signed Date: September 15, 2007 02:11 PM Title: Saying Goodbye, Saying Hello

like it so far

You must login (register) to review.

Warning: Unknown: open(/home/content/73/11824473/tmp/sess_m3oetmcigod3ivei5qvc97v172, O_RDWR) failed: No such file or directory (2) in Unknown on line 0

Warning: Unknown: Failed to write session data (files). Please verify that the current setting of session.save_path is correct () in Unknown on line 0