Warning: session_start() [function.session-start]: open(/home/content/73/11824473/tmp/sess_754trbcrnlkkghl78sure3b9d7, O_RDWR) failed: No such file or directory (2) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 55

Warning: session_start() [function.session-start]: Cannot send session cookie - headers already sent by (output started at /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php:55) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 55

Warning: session_start() [function.session-start]: Cannot send session cache limiter - headers already sent (output started at /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php:55) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 55

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php:55) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 64

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php:55) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 65

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php:55) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 66
Illusive :: RLFic.org
Reviews For Kismet

Reviewer: MeganEArlitz Signed Date: June 22, 2014 01:13 AM Title: Saying Goodbye, Saying Hello

Pretty please finish this. I'm in serious need of a logan and rory fix. And somehow ff helps me..


Reviewer: annawillows Signed Date: January 15, 2013 09:07 PM Title: Share Time

AHHHHHHHHH WHY did this story never get finished :'(


Reviewer: itsthegilmoregirls Signed Date: December 16, 2012 12:30 PM Title: Saying Goodbye, Saying Hello

Wow. This story is excellently written, it has a great and exciting storyline, and it still captures the essence of all of the characters we know and love. I know it's been awhile, but I sincerely hope you continue this one day.


Reviewer: yalie Signed Date: August 29, 2011 03:58 PM Title: Share Time

can't wait for another chapter :D
Just started reading this again and love it!


Reviewer: Charlie Hayden Signed Date: July 21, 2011 05:56 PM Title: Just Rory and Logan

Liking the story so far, but I'm confused. Do you only know of the Disney version of The Hunchback of Notre-Dame? Because it was an 1831 novel by Victor Hugo and inspired 15 films, four of them made for TV,13 theater adaptions, two not musicals, 3 ballets, and two radio broadcasts. I'm pretty sure that Logan would know who Quasimodo is and they'd talk about more than the Disney movie.

Please don't take that as criticism, I'm just sharing information, its what I do. I've actually enjoyed the beginning of this story and haven't cringed once, which is a high compliment, trust me.


Reviewer: Pericles Signed Date: January 28, 2011 07:20 PM Title: Saying Goodbye, Saying Hello

Where did you go???? I hope you come back soon and haven't given up on this again!


Reviewer: isdon_isgood9 Signed Date: January 03, 2011 10:07 PM Title: Beer, Court Jesters and Zippers

Oh my god, you can't leave it there. The sexual tension between Rory and Logan is astounding and I can't believe you left it there. What I can't believe I now have no more chapters to read. So from the bottom of my heart I hope you update soon, cause I'm loving this and I really want more : D


Reviewer: isdon_isgood9 Signed Date: January 03, 2011 09:55 PM Title: The Worlds of Alice and Wendy

I love the Stephanie/Finn dynamic it's amazing. And Logan getting cock blocked by them was hilarous : D


Reviewer: isdon_isgood9 Signed Date: January 03, 2011 09:46 PM Title: Inquisitions & Answers

Yay, life and death brigade events : D


Reviewer: isdon_isgood9 Signed Date: January 03, 2011 08:59 PM Title: Ace is Born

Hehehe just the image of Colin killing Logan and Finn is wnough to make this chapter gold : D Good work.


Reviewer: isdon_isgood9 Signed Date: January 03, 2011 07:58 PM Title: Paris, Fish Boy and Rules

Oh sexy, and fun, and clever and everything I wanted it to be and then more : D


Reviewer: isdon_isgood9 Signed Date: January 03, 2011 07:38 PM Title: Action Works

OMG they kissed, can't stop to say much, must read more : D


Reviewer: isdon_isgood9 Signed Date: January 03, 2011 07:13 PM Title: Cosmic Joke

Yay! She freaked out and he wants to see her again, it's all just so exciting : D


Reviewer: isdon_isgood9 Signed Date: January 03, 2011 06:57 PM Title: Blast from the Past

Yay they met in real life!!!!!!!!!!!!! So exciting : D


Reviewer: isdon_isgood9 Signed Date: January 03, 2011 06:42 PM Title: Home Sweet...Something

I've always liked that about the show, no matter how much the characters evovle Stars Hollow always stays the same. I love the way you depict them both here, not wanting to leave but knowing they have to : D


Reviewer: isdon_isgood9 Signed Date: January 03, 2011 03:59 PM Title: Taking a Risk

OMG, that was the perfect way to end the summer. Now I can't wait to see what happens when they get home and lucky I don't : D


Reviewer: isdon_isgood9 Signed Date: January 03, 2011 03:50 PM Title: Two or Three Buttons

Oh, Logan's so cute the way he teases Rory and I can't wait to find out where there going : D


Reviewer: isdon_isgood9 Signed Date: January 03, 2011 03:42 PM Title: You Offering?

The conversation between Rory and Lorelai was just like them. I can't wait til she finds out about Logan. And the Rory/Logan moments just keep getting cuter : D


Reviewer: isdon_isgood9 Signed Date: January 03, 2011 03:29 PM Title: Books, Maids and First Dates

Oh they kissed, Yay!!! Their date was so romantic : D


Reviewer: isdon_isgood9 Signed Date: January 03, 2011 05:45 AM Title: Just Rory and Logan

Oh he asked her on a date. That's so sweet. And she almost kissed him : D

You must login (register) to review.

Warning: Unknown: open(/home/content/73/11824473/tmp/sess_754trbcrnlkkghl78sure3b9d7, O_RDWR) failed: No such file or directory (2) in Unknown on line 0

Warning: Unknown: Failed to write session data (files). Please verify that the current setting of session.save_path is correct () in Unknown on line 0