Warning: session_start() [function.session-start]: open(/home/content/73/11824473/tmp/sess_qgkvhn12sk9202k8cnolu32v57, O_RDWR) failed: No such file or directory (2) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 55

Warning: session_start() [function.session-start]: Cannot send session cookie - headers already sent by (output started at /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php:55) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 55

Warning: session_start() [function.session-start]: Cannot send session cache limiter - headers already sent (output started at /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php:55) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 55

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php:55) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 64

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php:55) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 65

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php:55) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 66
Illusive :: RLFic.org
Reviews For Ceiling of Routine

Reviewer: Hyacinth79 Signed Date: July 08, 2011 10:02 PM Title: Playing All Sides

such finesse in ur writing style, too many play @ words to mention, hilarious @ times too...plus im glad rory got the last word!


Reviewer: Hyacinth79 Signed Date: July 08, 2011 09:39 PM Title: Charm Is Relative

i love their banter here! and paris? u captured her down to a T!


Reviewer: sedlakova Signed Date: January 21, 2011 09:17 AM Title: Playing All Sides

less of a review and more of a scary side note: my neighbors when i was a kid had a german shepherd named tiny. no lie! he bit my butt once, still have the scar. then i tried to hit him thru the fence with my plastic shovel, which i surmise he ate because within a week he was dead. how's that for a true story? ;)

 

 


Reviewer: ACE732 Signed Date: March 22, 2009 12:30 PM Title: So Let's Party, Dustin Hoffman

I have to agree with the last review. This is some of the best fanfic characterisation I've ever read. The banter and the dialogue is so true to the show, you made me laugh out loud on numerous occasions and I really wish you would add more. I loved this so much.


Reviewer: nemo_88 Signed Date: March 06, 2008 03:20 PM Title: So Let's Party, Dustin Hoffman

This fic has the best character voices I've ever read in GG fanfic. It stays so true to the show and the Rory/Logan relationship. A pleasure to read!


Reviewer: iwannabegilmore Signed Date: January 03, 2008 06:15 PM Title: So Let's Party, Dustin Hoffman

how can you just leave it here?


Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous Date: June 29, 2007 04:50 PM Title: So Let's Party, Dustin Hoffman

that was really good, update soon please!


Reviewer: Katie Signed Date: March 05, 2007 05:26 AM Title: Charm Is Relative

Wonderful fic! The dynamics between themis great. I'D love to read more. :)


Reviewer: Mayfly Signed Date: December 07, 2006 02:22 PM Title: So Let's Party, Dustin Hoffman

WOW! loved your story so far - the buildup to their kiss was awesome :] and i liked seeing lane and paris and marty, too. update soon!

You must login (register) to review.

Warning: Unknown: open(/home/content/73/11824473/tmp/sess_qgkvhn12sk9202k8cnolu32v57, O_RDWR) failed: No such file or directory (2) in Unknown on line 0

Warning: Unknown: Failed to write session data (files). Please verify that the current setting of session.save_path is correct () in Unknown on line 0