Warning: session_start() [function.session-start]: open(/home/content/73/11824473/tmp/sess_8srjmlmedp3hkpmbq7erhqnt57, O_RDWR) failed: No such file or directory (2) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 55

Warning: session_start() [function.session-start]: Cannot send session cookie - headers already sent by (output started at /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php:55) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 55

Warning: session_start() [function.session-start]: Cannot send session cache limiter - headers already sent (output started at /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php:55) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 55

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php:55) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 64

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php:55) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 65

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php:55) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 66
Illusive :: RLFic.org
Reviews For Worlds Together

Reviewer: dinocopter Signed Date: July 27, 2010 11:05 PM Title: Vacation's Over

PLEASE PLEASE UPDATE SOON!


Reviewer: ghjourneylover Signed Date: July 10, 2010 10:37 AM Title: Vacation's Over

i want more of this story. please please please please


Reviewer: Hyacinth79 Signed Date: March 08, 2010 11:26 AM Title: Don't Cry Over Spilled Coins

Let me tell you how much I love this story ok? Truth. I had a 3-page essay that is due tomorrow that I've been procrastinating on since the start of my semester. Last night, I finally did one-page and then got distracted online by going to my bookmarks and reading your story. It just really hooked me and instead of continuing on my essay, I read your story instead, chapter by chapter until it was 4:32 am and I have class today at (11am, not bad) but then I can't believe this is how this story is going to end! It is truly a very adorable and cute story and I mean that in the best possible Gilmore way. Logan and Rory have always had that banter between them that's just too cute and you've really captured that. I admit there are perhaps some typos that were missed but these are minor things compared to your plot and writing style. You've got the banter down to a T. Please continue...please...I love reviewing and reading!!! :)


Reviewer: LoriHuntz Signed Date: January 09, 2010 05:49 PM Title: Vacation's Over

Please write more :) that's was so good


Reviewer: Mayfly Signed Date: April 11, 2009 06:09 PM Title: Vacation's Over

yay for the update! hope there's more soon!


Reviewer: Starlight841 Signed Date: April 10, 2009 10:59 AM Title: Vacation's Over

Oh my! You updated! This is both a good and bad thing because I love it when you update but then I feel guilty that I haven't updated in forever.... :/ It's a dilemma. Lol. Oh well. very good chapter. Sigh, Logan, sleeping with random girls. Will it ever end? Any news on Family Affiars??? O:-)


Reviewer: rach21 Signed Date: February 21, 2009 09:20 PM Title: As Far as Paris Can Throw Him

wow.. you did such an awesome job of this chapter - i've now read up to this point about three times... it's just so great! i bet there's alot of people on your back with the whole "why did you do that!?" kind of thing eh? get them back together though pretty please with a logan on top? (yummy!)  ;)
but yeah great job, the emotion you put into your stories is brilliant

update update update!!
xox


Reviewer: jls Signed Date: January 05, 2009 01:37 PM Title: As Far as Paris Can Throw Him

love this story and it's been a while since its been updated. hoping there will be an update soon!


Reviewer: lancelot44 Signed Date: August 31, 2008 08:45 PM Title: As Far as Paris Can Throw Him

Keep writing...that was a sad way to end it.  I want them to end up together.  Please let us know what happens


Reviewer: gilmorefan78 Signed Date: August 09, 2008 11:54 AM Title: As Far as Paris Can Throw Him

NOOOOOOO


Reviewer: Mayfly Signed Date: August 05, 2008 08:58 AM Title: As Far as Paris Can Throw Him

oh my :( that was sad, but i see the necessity of it.
well written as usual - their banter still made me smile ;]


Reviewer: toastloaf93 Signed Date: June 11, 2008 09:00 AM Title: Making the List

love this chapter i wonder what logan has to tell her i hope nothing to bad update soon please!


Reviewer: ghjourneylover Signed Date: June 05, 2008 08:59 PM Title: Making the List

uhhhh what is he keeping from her???? He isn't leaving her is he????


Reviewer: Mayfly Signed Date: June 05, 2008 04:02 PM Title: Making the List

YAY! your stories always make me happy to read :) i loved logan's political innuendos and i'm so glad he and rory have gotten together! now i can't wait for what he has to tell her :D


Reviewer: Linn Signed Date: June 05, 2008 12:11 PM Title: Making the List

tell her what?

Please update soon, I love to read the rest of this fic.


Reviewer: gilmorefan78 Signed Date: June 05, 2008 06:42 AM Title: Making the List

you're killing me, what does he have to tell her. Please keep updating!


Reviewer: sarz Signed Date: January 05, 2008 05:50 AM Title: The Boyfriends

so happy u updated it, i love it, upate again soon!!!!


Reviewer: ghjourneylover Signed Date: January 03, 2008 07:21 PM Title: The Boyfriends

omg you updated I am so glad love it and please update soon


Reviewer: Mayfly Signed Date: December 25, 2007 06:40 PM Title: The Boyfriends

merry christmas!
wayyyyyy cute ;] two couples getting together in one chapter?! loved it. steph & colin are great schemers. and of course, the RL of it all is amazing


Reviewer: iwannabegilmore Signed Date: December 24, 2007 12:48 PM Title: The Boyfriends

wondeful as always

You must login (register) to review.

Warning: Unknown: open(/home/content/73/11824473/tmp/sess_8srjmlmedp3hkpmbq7erhqnt57, O_RDWR) failed: No such file or directory (2) in Unknown on line 0

Warning: Unknown: Failed to write session data (files). Please verify that the current setting of session.save_path is correct () in Unknown on line 0