Warning: session_start() [function.session-start]: open(/home/content/73/11824473/tmp/sess_s2h0je0ocjj8d9f7i6u2ackkd4, O_RDWR) failed: No such file or directory (2) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 55

Warning: session_start() [function.session-start]: Cannot send session cookie - headers already sent by (output started at /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php:55) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 55

Warning: session_start() [function.session-start]: Cannot send session cache limiter - headers already sent (output started at /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php:55) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 55

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php:55) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 64

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php:55) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 65

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php:55) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 66
Illusive :: RLFic.org
Reviews For Loose Tights

Reviewer: daniel10 Signed Date: July 03, 2014 12:16 AM Title: Loose Tights

Hublot hosted the Grand Opening ceremony of its 1st flagship shop in Beijing replica gold rolex submariner replica gold rolex submariner , China situated on prestigious Wangfujing Street. Totaling 30 boutiques from the finish of this year replica audemars piguet royal oak offshore price replica audemars piguet royal oak offshore price , such as Paris Location Vend?me and New York on Madison
Avenue, Hublot has by no means been so powerful and effective because it is today". It's a excellent honor along with a privilege replica cheapest rolex watch replica cheapest rolex watch .
Jet Li declared: Hublot is really a world-renowned creator of premier timepieces. Along with its distinct artistry and character, Hublot
can also be powerful supporter of philanthropy across the globe. Now as Hublot seeks to extend its brand and assistance of social causes
to China, I hope we are able to discover methods to companion with 1 Foundation to assist much more individuals. In sharing these
typical humanitarian values, I'm honored to turn out to be Hublot's 1st Asian ambassador. "
Hublot to accelerate development in China 15 new Hublot within the subsequent 36 months. replica patek philippe watches replica patek philippe watches
Hublot officially entered China in 2014. Following only 1 year of development, Hublot has accomplished outstanding overall performance.
Presently, the brand has opened 28 boutiques worldwide (in only five years), such as three boutiques in China replica omega constellation watch replica omega constellation watch , complemented by four
retailers situated in Beijing, Shanghai, Dalian and Hangzhou.


Reviewer: Hyacinth79 Signed Date: July 10, 2011 08:18 PM Title: Pick Up

I'm sorry. I admit I read this and most of ur stories a while back, realized I have not reviewed it or the review got erased, somehow? Dunno. Anyway great response to a really nice challenge. You definitely delivered a charming story!


Reviewer: sedlakova Signed Date: January 27, 2011 09:46 AM Title: Pick Up

love love loved it, as i do all your writing!

(p.s. i've just moved to a new city, am on maternity leave, and had no internet yet, so how did i entertain myself? i had saved "different" to my pc and read it again, beginning to BIAG... you literally and literarily saved me!)


Reviewer: AlwaysHoldingOn Signed Date: November 28, 2010 09:33 PM Title: Pick Up

So I read this and by the end I'm like literally screaming at my screen let there be more. So I'll ask you in the nicest way possible, is there going to be a new chapter for this? cause seriously i love all of your fanfics, all all. And I cannot wait to see a new update from you. <3

take care


Reviewer: jasmine11 Signed Date: November 14, 2010 12:34 PM Title: Pick Up

Hi,

I really enjoyed this AU story.   A different twist to the ordinary meet and greet that I read most of the time.  I like Logan's POV and Rory's honesty to the new experience. 

I'm so excited to hear about the next part of this series.  It has been a while but I still hope you will be able to come up with an update as you promised.  

Thank you for taking the time to write inspite of your busy schedule. 


Reviewer: Curley Q Signed Date: October 23, 2010 06:34 AM Title: Pick Up

Great, please contineu


Reviewer: SophiesAce Signed Date: March 30, 2010 10:43 AM Title: Pick Up

love it :)


Reviewer: Hyacinth79 Signed Date: March 30, 2010 06:39 AM Title: Pick Up

Aww, I posted a review and it didn't work, damn! I hate it when that happens! Anyway, I love your response to this challenge. It's a slow, sweet start and always love POVs of Logan's.

 

As well, it's good that you had Rory answer as to why she did it with Logan, otherwise, I would have felt that this story would be incomplete without it as I think that was a crucial part - to know exactly what Rory was thinking. 

 Keep your creative veins at work! Love 'em! And good luck with everything else!



Author's Response:

I feel with you, I hate it too when something like this happens. All the more thank you for taking the time twice to leave a comment!
I'm happy it worked so well for you. And I promise, there will be a lot of Logan POV. It's my favorite too.
Thanks!

Mooncat


Reviewer: gilmorefan86 Signed Date: March 27, 2010 05:53 AM Title: Pick Up

you are such an amazing writer and i love this story just as I have loved all your stories. I can't wait for the next installment! This was such a good idea and your writing is perfect. Also you still have some fans loyal to together while apart so if you ever felt like updating that would be amazing of youuuuu

Author's Response:

Glad you liked it so much! Thank you.
As for TWA... I know, I know. I am trying to get a new chapter out - only, I somehow manage to get stuck over and over again. But I'll try to have one out until June.

Mooncat


Reviewer: Embee08 Signed Date: March 26, 2010 09:39 AM Title: Pick Up

Interesting AU meeting, and I like your plans to continue the series of one shots. I think you did a good job justifying Rory's decision to spend the night with Logan, even though it still seems a little out of character to me. But, hey, this is AU, so go for it. It's fun to read different "what if" scenarios.

I'd also love to see Lorelai's reaction to Rory's first time being a one-night stand with a guy she just met. Somehow I don't think she'll be any happier about that than she was about married Dean. Of course anything with Logan is better than anything with Dean. ;-)

Looking forward to the next meeting.

Author's Response:

Yep, Logan is always the better choice, no question!
I know, Rory doing it with a stranger, the very first night, it is a little farfetched. But if anyone can talk her into it, then it's Logan. And I do think that in this scenario, challenged enough, she might just go for it.
Lorelai finding out... I think that will still take a while. But no, she definitely will not like it.
I love this exploration into a 'what it' and am happy to see others enjoy the ride as well. Thank you for taking the time to let me know!

Mooncat


Reviewer: SophiesAce Signed Date: March 24, 2010 10:52 AM Title: Pick Up

I love it!!! Please keep on writing! :)

Author's Response:

Don't worry, no plans to stop writing whatsoever. And as long as you keep liking my writing...
Thanks!

Mooncat


Reviewer: jtnyc Signed Date: March 23, 2010 08:22 PM Title: Pick Up

Sooo much better de-virginizing scenario I like it so better

Author's Response:

Happy you think though. Personally, I like this scenario better as wel.
Thanks!

Mooncat


Reviewer: sweetgirl Signed Date: March 23, 2010 06:37 PM Title: Pick Up

Love it!!!!!! So much better than the show. I can't wait to see how event ripples through her life. How will she handle the jolly green giant and the rebel without a clue, i.e. Dean and Jess. I wonder what happened with Jess since she didn't come back to her dorm that night. Fantastic job!!!!!

Author's Response:

Huh, Jess... I forgot about him, to be frank. But I'll see what could have happened with that story line. Shouldn't be much of an issue.
I am looking forward to follow them through the years too. Hope everyone will like the ride as much as this one.
Thanks!

Mooncat


Reviewer: ggfan Signed Date: March 23, 2010 10:06 AM Title: Pick Up

Loved it. can't wait to read more.


Author's Response:

Goodie! Hope to have more soon!

Mooncat


Reviewer: blax Signed Date: March 23, 2010 08:31 AM Title: Pick Up

This? So much better than canon. Dean, yuck.

and how soon is now exactly? ;)



Author's Response:

Totally agree with you there! anyone is better than Dean!
As for the next installement for this series, I can't be specific. I do hope within the next 4-8 weeks.

Mooncat

You must login (register) to review.

Warning: Unknown: open(/home/content/73/11824473/tmp/sess_s2h0je0ocjj8d9f7i6u2ackkd4, O_RDWR) failed: No such file or directory (2) in Unknown on line 0

Warning: Unknown: Failed to write session data (files). Please verify that the current setting of session.save_path is correct () in Unknown on line 0