Warning: session_start() [function.session-start]: open(/home/content/73/11824473/tmp/sess_vnjsob1cct46sr8po047dn89h2, O_RDWR) failed: No such file or directory (2) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 55

Warning: session_start() [function.session-start]: Cannot send session cookie - headers already sent by (output started at /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php:55) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 55

Warning: session_start() [function.session-start]: Cannot send session cache limiter - headers already sent (output started at /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php:55) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 55

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php:55) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 64

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php:55) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 65

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php:55) in /home/content/73/11824473/html/header.php on line 66
Illusive :: RLFic.org
Reviews For A Holiday Affair

Reviewer: jerseyvixen Signed Date: July 23, 2010 06:39 PM Title: Merry Mayhem

This is awesome. Honestly I've read a lot of Rogan fanfics but none like this. You go girl!!!!!!!!

 


Reviewer: Hyacinth79 Signed Date: February 11, 2010 08:31 AM Title: Safe 'Til St. Patrick's Day

Hilarious! I love Finn! And I learned about the term, Halloweenie...heheh


Reviewer: Hyacinth79 Signed Date: February 11, 2010 08:27 AM Title: Masquerade

A dominatrix Rory, wow I would never have imagined but great and enticing story nonetheless. Lots of angst there and I had to stop wringing my hands together to hope for a better ending, but it's how it's written that makes it so good. Love the idea!


Reviewer: Hyacinth79 Signed Date: February 07, 2010 09:43 PM Title: Merry Mayhem

That was the most fun I've had reading a story. I'm still beaming. I like the email style too. Love it. Actually, I think I'm almost done reading ALL of your stories. :)


Reviewer: Gift Signed Date: March 03, 2009 11:38 AM Title: Safe 'Til St. Patrick's Day

this is hilarious


Reviewer: rianna94 Signed Date: February 28, 2009 02:48 PM Title: Masquerade

WOW. this story is just so amazing! i love it


Reviewer: phyco352 Signed Date: February 24, 2009 01:25 PM Title: Masquerade

HOLY GUACAMOLE.

 I'm trying to figure out where to rank that on my list of SUPER DUPER HAWTNESS FANFIC LIST. I've read a lot of fanfiction and when I saw a lot I mean A LOT. This has got to be one of the best one-shots I've ever read.

I'm the person that wants Sophie to be goether forever and such but this was just WOW.

Off to read what I haven't read from you. OH AND SUPER JOB.


Reviewer: gail Signed Date: October 25, 2008 06:19 PM Title: Merry Mayhem

You did an absolute awesome job here GOOD JOB!!!!!!!!


Reviewer: AlwaysHoldingOn Signed Date: August 25, 2008 02:24 AM Title: Safe 'Til St. Patrick's Day

I simply love it!


Reviewer: AlwaysHoldingOn Signed Date: August 24, 2008 11:22 PM Title: Merry Mayhem

awww I think this is too cute.


Reviewer: ange Signed Date: July 29, 2008 05:03 AM Title: Merry Mayhem

it was really fun, great story i like it!


Reviewer: gilmoregirl145 Signed Date: July 27, 2008 12:15 PM Title: Merry Mayhem

omg i loved this story, it was amazing


Reviewer: Rebeccajill Signed Date: July 23, 2008 04:25 PM Title: Merry Mayhem

I read this while at lunch today and absolutely love it.

It's been a stressful time at work recently and this summer, and this afternoon was no exception.  So when I went to leave work, I had my iPod on the Shuffle mode playing in my car.  I haven't created a Smart Playlist to block out the holiday music. Well about the 4th song was one of the handful of versions of "Winter Wonderland," I have on there, and I immediately started picturing Finn and Rory drunk singing standing in a fountain of bubbles.  

So many thanks for very indirectly cheering my up. :)

Can't wait to read the next story in the Holiday Affair series.  


Reviewer: katpenn Signed Date: July 20, 2008 03:57 PM Title: Merry Mayhem

This ha to be one of the funniest things I have read in a very long time..I was laughing os hard I was crying! so thanks for that it couldn't have come at a better time


Reviewer: iamsunflower Signed Date: July 20, 2008 12:15 AM Title: Masquerade

wow, hot! awful twist at the end. i was hoping logan and rory will continue their affair. Rory is engaged to the wrong guy.


Reviewer: AlwaysHoldingOn Signed Date: July 19, 2008 04:38 PM Title: Merry Mayhem

aww this was amazing. I just loved the e-mails amazing!


Reviewer: ggfan01 Signed Date: July 18, 2008 01:24 PM Title: Merry Mayhem

Loved this one-shot! Especially since it was modeled after one of my favorite books by one of my favorite authors! Absolutely loved it!


Reviewer: First Snow Signed Date: July 18, 2008 12:44 PM Title: Merry Mayhem

Very creative use of emails to tell a very entertaining story.  Absolutely brilliant!


Reviewer: Cathrine Signed Date: July 18, 2008 05:32 AM Title: Merry Mayhem

Hilarious!! I wish you would continue it!! Love it!!


Reviewer: iamsunflower Signed Date: July 18, 2008 12:54 AM Title: Merry Mayhem

what a brilliant story so original and funny. great job

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.

Warning: Unknown: open(/home/content/73/11824473/tmp/sess_vnjsob1cct46sr8po047dn89h2, O_RDWR) failed: No such file or directory (2) in Unknown on line 0

Warning: Unknown: Failed to write session data (files). Please verify that the current setting of session.save_path is correct () in Unknown on line 0